Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Oberne.
Dave Oberne
Dave Oberne at Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
Refer Me
4.9

Dave Oberne

Finance Manager

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Dave Oberne

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great personalized service! Friendly and professional..."

- hyphen3 Verified Customer

Great personalized service! Friendly and professional sales staff, who put me in the exact vehicle I was looking for, thank you for the outstanding car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mazin ”MAZ” Altuama

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Ferman couldn't be better. Mr. Tommy..."

- PETER R. Verified Customer

My experience at Ferman couldn't be better. Mr. Tommy Ferruggio he is an legit gentleman and expert on Corvette's since the time I've placed the order for my so wanted Corvette C8 he was always helpful to give me tips on the optionals to pick and etcetera. The rest of the buying process was very smooth, no harassing to sell you stuff that you do not need. They got my 5 stars review and respect for the professionalism and respect to a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever! Brandon was great to..."

- lisab411 Verified Customer

Best car buying experience ever! Brandon was great to work with and went out of his way to help me. Everyone was extremely helpful. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Sanchez , Brandon Aldamuy

May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was outstanding from our first call through..."

- roxanbovee Verified Customer

The service was outstanding from our first call through the final paperwork! Timmy Pritchard in Sales and David Oberne in Finance were genuinely nice, knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Colon, Timmy Pritchard

May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great and very friendly. Sent my family..."

- Brandy Verified Customer

Everyone was great and very friendly. Sent my family there the weekend after my purchase and they also walked out with a new vehicle. Thank you to the Ferman Chevy team for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Parker, Dominick Lauriano

May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good attention and good service and very patient trying..."

- Alain Kessell Verified Customer

good attention and good service and very patient trying to always find the best price for us, thanks also to all the information they gave us about all models of trucks helped me decide on the best one for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Colon, Gary Funke

May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernie Was great. Fast, friendly and efficient. He found..."

- mtruffa1 Verified Customer

Ernie Was great. Fast, friendly and efficient. He found exactly what we were looking for. The dealership had many cars to choose from which made the selection easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Taylor

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, WE BOUGHT 2 NEW VEHICLES AND..."

- Brandon Verified Customer

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, WE BOUGHT 2 NEW VEHICLES AND THEY WENT OUT OF THERE WAY TO GET US THE BEST DEAL !!!! HIGHLY RECCOMEND FERMAN CHEVROLET !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Sanchez , BRANDON

May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have dealt with Ferman for my last 3 car purchases. Very..."

- crazycarole Verified Customer

Have dealt with Ferman for my last 3 car purchases. Very pleased with the customer service. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Will definitely give them my future business as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience shopping for a car. Mr,..."

- kymani0825 Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience shopping for a car. Mr, Mazin was very professional and understanding, I recommend Maz to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mazin ”MAZ” Altuama

May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$17,895

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,185

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$24,185

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,185

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$24,185

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $44,485

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$44,485

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,655

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$24,655

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,988

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,988