Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Plante.
Dave Plante
Dave Plante at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Dave Plante | Page 2

Orange Team Service Leader

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Dave Plante

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys always get me in really good and I'm pleased..."

- DMATTHEWS080460Matthews Verified Customer

You guys always get me in really good and I'm pleased with the service thank you and the guys in the repair shop do a good job too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Plante

Mar 17, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful with the vehicle, great dealership, every..."

- NOSLENU22 Verified Customer

Very helpful with the vehicle, great dealership, every time I bring the vehicle in the service is great, the service people take care of any need of the vehicle thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Depaula Chevrolet Inc, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Dave Plante keeps us coming back. Not..."

- 1989FIREFIGHTER Verified Customer

Great service from Dave Plante keeps us coming back. Not too thrilled with the sales dept but service has been good. Thank you for continuing to take care of our family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your outstanding rating about our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks again for taking the time to write this review. It really matters to our dealership! Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave plant has been my service manager and the last two..."

- QUISTYJ Verified Customer

Dave plant has been my service manager and the last two trucks that I’ve bought there he is always very considerate willing to listen to what my problems are and take care of what needs to be done he’s an asset to your dealership very Knowledgeable and truthful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We appreciate the time you took out of your day to provide this feedback. At Depaula Chevrolet Inc, our goal is to provide nothing short of a 5-star experience for all our customers and we apologize for falling short in this instance. Please get in touch with us at your earliest convenience so we can learn more about your visit. Thank you! Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased a few cars from thus dealer ship always..."

- WALLSBYWALKER Verified Customer

I have purchased a few cars from thus dealer ship always a smooth ride. I.JUST had major repairs done on my van which I purchased at this dealer ship and the treatment I received from servuce to.autobody was outstanding. I even have my brother hooked on this dealership he purchased aa Ford from there im complete satisfied I will continue to use and send friends and family for there autos and auto needs thank you so very.much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dario Arango, Cullan Hanna

Mar 01, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job! In and out! Dave was fantastic! Dave and team..."

- JEDBIERMAN Verified Customer

Great job! In and out! Dave was fantastic! Dave and team were super helpful in getting the correct tires I needed for my truck! Work was super clean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Plante

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and knowledgeable service and great sales person..."

- gotboydsbears Verified Customer

Quick and knowledgeable service and great sales person and transactions with Anthony Gallo when leasing or buying a vehicle from Depaula Chevrolett in Albany NY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took care of all my vehicle needs. Fixed a broken part..."

- EM Verified Customer

Took care of all my vehicle needs. Fixed a broken part along with a oil change and tire rotation, and topped off all the trucks fluids

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business with. Took great care in all..."

- JLEWIS1231 Verified Customer

Great place to do business with. Took great care in all of my service needs. Quick service , gave me a detailed run down on what was being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Plante

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Dept zzzzzzz zzzzzzz zzzzzzz zzzzzzz zzzzzzz..."

- KNN12688 Verified Customer

Service Dept zzzzzzz zzzzzzz zzzzzzz zzzzzzz zzzzzzz zzzzzzz zzzzzzz zzzzzzz zzzzzzz zzzzzzz zzzzzzz zzzzzzz zzzzzzz zzzzzxxx zzzzzzz zzzzzzz zzzzzzz zzzzzzz zzzzzxxx zzzzzzz zzzzzzz zzzzzxxx zzzzzzx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$24,500

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,250

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,250

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $28,000

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$28,000

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,500

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,500

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $36,500

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$36,500

used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $11,000

2014 Chevrolet Malibu

$11,000