Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Sedgley II.
Dave Sedgley II
Dave Sedgley II at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me
4.8

Dave Sedgley II

Service Advisor

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

4650 E Pickard St
Mt Pleasant, MI 48858

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Dave Sedgley II

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team at myCDJR - really pays attention to customer..."

- AJZ Verified Customer

Great team at myCDJR - really pays attention to customer service and going the extra mile. We had vehicles detailed before long trips and was so worth the money - great job! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Swanton, Jason Chenette , Detailer - awesome work!

Apr 12, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear you are 100% satisfied with our team at MY Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat. We love knowing that our crew went the extra mile! Thank you for trusting our team with your business!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is there a direct phone number to the service department?..."

- Jsir66 Verified Customer

Is there a direct phone number to the service department? I got passed around at least three times and hung up on once. Also it would be nice if the service department employees wore masks while helping customers. The pandemic is still ongoing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 30, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We have very sorry to hear you were not 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to our dealership. We hope to hear from you via email about how we may improve upon our service. Please contact Mark Leutzinger at mleutzinger@themyautogroup.com or Dave Sedgley at dsedgley@themyautogroup.com. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you for your time.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly service department. Got me right in for an..."

- megan Verified Customer

Very friendly service department. Got me right in for an appointment. I was running way late and they still got me in. They sent me a text and called when my vehicle was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are delighted to know you were given excellent service during your most recent visit to our dealership We appreciate you trusting our team at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat's service team with your business!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always bring my vehicles here for service, always..."

- LITTLE12RICH Verified Customer

Always bring my vehicles here for service, always friendly and good service. Never a hassle or long wait for my appointments. Staff is always friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Chenette , Dick Cook

Mar 24, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Please let us know if there is anything you need in the future!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Great place to take your car to get..."

- RICKEITHORN Verified Customer

Great service. Great place to take your car to get serviced. Great people and great standers. My go to take your car if you need work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Please let us know if there is anything you need in the future!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Friendly. Diagnosed my cars issue and..."

- Doug Verified Customer

Great service! Friendly. Diagnosed my cars issue and didn't even charge me. Very rare these days. Gave me an appointment and kept it. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: New female service writer

Mar 15, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Doug, we are so happy to hear you had a great experience at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat. Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting our service team with your business.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has some wonderful staff that..."

- rabyr1j Verified Customer

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has some wonderful staff that provide a welcoming and warm atmosphere. The staff make sure all your questions are answered and your needs are addressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Chenette

Mar 15, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We are so happy to hear you had such a welcoming and warm experience at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat and that we answered all your questions. Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting our team with your business.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are top-notch..!! Very much a hometown..."

- Dave Maniez Verified Customer

These guys are top-notch..!! Very much a hometown dealership taking care of the local community. ( With a 😁 even ) going above and beyond is not normal these days, let alone from a dealership. An Excellent Job!! Goes out to Dave Sedgley in the Service dept., Brennen Hooper in the Parts dept. and to the un-known (but very much appreciated) A1+ transmission mechanic in the Shop. These guys treat their customers like a customer wants to be treated. I mean who has a waiting room with unlimited fountain drinks, massage chairs, even cookies and donuts and the normal stuff like coffee. Com'mon who does that anymore...,. Only people who truly care and are working hard to get you satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennen Hooper , Transmission Tech *****

Mar 15, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Dave, We are so happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat. We do truly care! Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting our service team with your business.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service desk was great! But they forgot to reset the oil..."

- lorproducts Verified Customer

Service desk was great! But they forgot to reset the oil change reminder in the car. Thank you very much! Waiting area was extremely comfortable also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We are so sorry to hear you had less than a perfect experience at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat. Thank you for the kind review and for trusting our team with your business.

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my vehicle in for a recall repair. I was greeted..."

- DJ Verified Customer

I took my vehicle in for a recall repair. I was greeted kindly and shown right to the place that I needed to go. There was a waiting area with comfortable chairs for my children and myself to watch tv or just relax while we waited. The estimated repair time was within reasonable accuracy. During my wait, I saw several other customers of diverse ages and backgrounds treated with respect and kindness. A very pleasant experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We are so happy to hear you had such a pleasant and relaxing experience at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat. Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting our service team with your business.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 5500HD car, priced at $72,804

2019 Ram 5500HD

$72,804

used 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,995

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$35,995

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,995

2020 Ram 1500

$37,995

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,413

2021 Ram 1500

$45,413

used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $7,995

2013 Chrysler 200

$7,995

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,995

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,995