Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Banco.
David Banco
David Banco at Rallye Motors
Refer Me
5.0

David Banco

Mercedes-Benz Sales

Rallye Motors

1600 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me

Please do not hesitate to reach out to me for any of your questions or feedback you may have.

Call
Email

66 Reviews of David Banco

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great follow up and concern over new vehicle lease. David..."

- azadehdds Verified Customer

Great follow up and concern over new vehicle lease. David called to follow up on last survey and was attentive to my concerns. Covid made this experience different than last time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear of your positive review and we hope to see you again in the future.

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny Vachris always takes the time to go over my..."

- JOY10018 Verified Customer

Kenny Vachris always takes the time to go over my service issues , I feel confident and pleased with his knowledge and and any concerns I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vachris

Dec 28, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We are very glad to hear of your excellent experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Rallye that you deal with makes it a pleasure..."

- ALEPRIN Verified Customer

Everyone at Rallye that you deal with makes it a pleasure to deal with. They are all pleasant, personable and friendly. Dave Banco is my salesman and the best to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear of your positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was packed with great inventory, fun..."

- PAOLAJARVIS3 Verified Customer

Dealership was packed with great inventory, fun merchandise and friendly staff. David was knowledgeable and nice. I love my Mercedes Benz GLS 450. Easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for stopping by and leaving us a review, Paola! We are so happy to hear of your top-notch experience. Congratulations on your Mercedes-Benz GLS 450. We know you will love it!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Banco effortlessly took me through my first..."

- STEVESATZ128 Verified Customer

David Banco effortlessly took me through my first purchase of a certified pre-owned Mercedes Benz. He patiently guided me through the selection process and then insured it was delivered in new car condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the great review, Steve! We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience visiting us! Congratulations on your pre-owned purchase, we hope to see you again in the future!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience. The best Mercedes showroom around.And..."

- GOPICHAND78 Verified Customer

Amazing Experience. The best Mercedes showroom around.And our sales person David Banco ,is simply the best . He was so patient and helped us very much through the whole process .Thank you Rallye and thank u David . Highly Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback on your recent experience with David.

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service I’ve experienced .... this is the..."

- jdematteis81 Verified Customer

Best customer service I’ve experienced .... this is the best place I have been to. Caring and they go the extra mile Great staff Perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

We are pleased to hear about your experience with us! Thank you for providing us with excellent feedback.

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great. David Banco was Awesome!! It..."

- SCOTT@1SOURCESUPPLY.NET Verified Customer

My experience was great. David Banco was Awesome!! It was an overall seamless and easy transaction. Even Jennifer who demonstrated the gadgets in the car was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer

Aug 03, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

We are pleased to hear about your recent experience with David and we appreciate the great feedback!

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Organized and well equipped. Sales and repair staff top..."

- markmargl1949 Verified Customer

Organized and well equipped. Sales and repair staff top notch and reliable Looking forward to either buying my car off the lease or leasing a new car in several months

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carlson

Jul 06, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the great feedback on your recent experience!

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service great people 5 star rating for dealership...."

- ED13MAN Verified Customer

Great service great people 5 star rating for dealership. I would recommend rally’ Mercedes to the public. Thank you for giving your customers great care. Ed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Lyons

Jul 06, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for providing us with your fantastic feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $64,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$64,900

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $29,900

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $33,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$33,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $38,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$38,900

used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK car

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK

Call for Price