Back

Rallye Motors

Roslyn, NY

4.8
3,888 Reviews
Welcome to Rallye Motors – Long Island’s premier Mercedes-Benz dealership located in Roslyn, New York. A proud member of the Rallye Motor Company, Rallye Motors has been dedicated to providing our customers with an exceptional automotive experience and serving the local communities since 1958.
Contact Dealership

1600 Northern Blvd

Roslyn, NY

11576

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,888 reviews

August 14, 2022

From Larry at sales to John at service for years have given the Best Service, I recommend Rally to everyone They are the Best!!! They are a pleasure to do business with!!!! More

by JOJADO0303
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Greco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Ciccotelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Friedberg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 14, 2022 -

Rallye Motors responded

It's really great to hear that Larry in sales and John in service have been so helpful and you're pleased with everything. Thanks for sharing your terrific feedback for our team!

August 13, 2022

Rob Carlson and his service team continue to offer best in class customer service. Thanks again for a great experience. More

by JCOLLADO1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Carlson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 14, 2022 -

Rallye Motors responded

We're glad to know that Rob Carlson and our service team provided you with great customer service, and you're pleased with everything. Thanks!

August 12, 2022

great service at rally ,they know how to treat there customers , it is a pleasure going there More

by DCM464646
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Vachris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Katie Lyons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul Hartmann
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Rallye Motors responded

It's great to know that our team was very helpful and you appreciate kind treatment you received as well. Thanks!

Aug 12, 2022 -

DCM464646 responded

hope to see everyone soon stay safe

August 12, 2022

Professional demeanor, low wait time, excellent service was provided, all details were discussed with me! More

by CANIANODDSPC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Galtieri
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Stephen Augustine
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the terrific 5-star rating for our team. We really enjoy hearing that everyone was professional, and they provided you with quick and excellent service. Thanks again!

August 12, 2022

It was an excellent experience. My salesman was very professional and everyone I dealt with was top notch. More

by PATRICIAMLUNDY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Walton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Rallye Motors responded

We're very glad to hear that our team provided you with an excellent experience, and our team member was very professional as well. Thanks!

August 12, 2022

Service as always was excellent. Katie my service person is excellent and always very helpful More

by LIBBY10177
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Lyons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 14, 2022 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thanks for saying that our service team is excellent. We really enjoy hearing that Katie was very helpful to you as well.

August 08, 2022

Jay was very nice gave me all the info I needed within an hour. I went in to purchase the car the next day all paperwork was ready and had the car the following day. I was in and put no hassle no pushing to More

by FRANK@ISLANDSTONENY.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Johanas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Rallye Motors responded

We're so glad to hear that Jay was very nice and you were able to get all of the information you needed. Thanks for sharing your kind remarks and thanks for the terrific recommendation for Jay as well.

August 07, 2022

Great service from Rob C. , Loaner car was very comfortable as well. Thank you once again More

by DELUCASAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Carlson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 07, 2022 -

Rallye Motors responded

It's wonderful to hear that Rob C. was very helpful and you appreciated the loaner car as well. Thanks!

August 06, 2022

Friendly, fast and clean. Better then Huntington dealership. Here is much more accommodating and professional. I highly revoked this location. More

by WUZZYBEARS3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Carlson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Anthony Serrao
Aug 07, 2022 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thanks for say that our team was very accommodating and professional. We really appreciate your kind remarks!

August 05, 2022

Service was very good and fast . My service man Nick was professional and answered all my questions.. I recommended this dealership More

by SPIROK74
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Vetere
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Rallye Motors responded

We're glad to know that our service was good and fast, and Nick was very professional and able to answer your questions. Thanks for the recommendation for our team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,888 results