Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rallye Motors

Roslyn, NY

4.7
3,351 Reviews
While all of our routines have recently changed, one thing remains the same: our commitment to making your automotive experience as safe, comfortable, and seamless as possible. We have been preparing for the changing times, and are confident that our on-going improvements will continue to help us serve our community’s automotive needs. Our team is here for you and ready to provide the highest level of service, now and always. Welcome to Rallye Motors – Long Island’s premier Mercedes-Benz dealership located in Roslyn, New York. A proud member of the Rallye Motor Company, Rallye Motors has been dedicated to providing our customers with an exceptional automotive experience and serving the local communities since 1958.

1600 Northern Blvd

Roslyn, NY

11576

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,351 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Jimmy was professional and super easy to work with. Was..."

- PETER

Jimmy was professional and super easy to work with. Was able to get me an in-demand vehicle during COVID and kept it ready for me. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear of your experience working with our team! Thank you for being a loyal customer to us, we appreciate your business.

July 25, 2021

"Yes I would definitely recommend this dealership. Tommy,..."

- KROD1031

Yes I would definitely recommend this dealership. Tommy, was so friendly and professional and got me everything I was looking for. I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear of your experience working with our team! Thank you for being a loyal customer to us, we appreciate your business.

July 25, 2021

"Ken is the]e best have been working with him for years..."

- CRAICH

Ken is the]e best have been working with him for years alway forthright and helpful in this difficult environment he does his best to keep the customer satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear of your experience working with our team! Thank you for being a loyal customer to us, we appreciate your business.

July 24, 2021

"Mmm mmm goodblag blah blah blah Blah blah blah blah blah..."

- D.GOODALE

Mmm mmm goodblag blah blah blah Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for providing us with a 5 star rating.

July 22, 2021

"We have been using Larry Greco at Rallye motors for over..."

- ROXBURYMT

We have been using Larry Greco at Rallye motors for over 25 years. That says it all!! No BS. No games, great service too! They treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear of your experience working with our team! Thank you for being a loyal customer to us, we appreciate your business.

July 21, 2021

"I've been taking my car for service at Rallye's since..."

- Sherry W.

I've been taking my car for service at Rallye's since 2017 and cannot be happier. They are professional, reliable and reasonable. And Rob Carlson is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear of your experience working with our team! Thank you for being a loyal customer to us, we appreciate your business.

July 21, 2021

"Very good services. Will buy from you guys again if I..."

- HOKUANHSIEN115

Very good services. Will buy from you guys again if I need another Mercedes. Great people teach me how to use the car’s option.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear of your experience working with our team! Thank you for being a loyal customer to us, we appreciate your business.

July 21, 2021

"the service manager julia mika was so nice and she knows..."

- REALTAZZA

the service manager julia mika was so nice and she knows what to do. she was contacting my insurance company and get the inspection done nicely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear of your experience working with our team! Thank you for being a loyal customer to us, we appreciate your business.

July 21, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Kenny was great. Service..."

- NMSISKIND

Excellent customer service. Kenny was great. Service completed within time estimated. I moved out of Nassau County a number of years ago but I still lease from you because of the service I receive from Kenny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear of your experience working with our team! Thank you for being a loyal customer to us, we appreciate your business.

July 21, 2021

"Vincent Vetere is the reason we service and lease our..."

- JLUTZKER

Vincent Vetere is the reason we service and lease our cars at Rallye motors. He is professional, attentive and extremely competent in solving any situation that arises with our car. He is caring and genuine. We have recommended several people to Rallye service based on all our positive experiences. Everyone is impressed with his knowledge and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear of your experience working with our team! Thank you for being a loyal customer to us, we appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,351 results