About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Rallye Motors

4.8

1,494 Lifetime Reviews

1600 Northern Blvd, Roslyn, New York 11576
Call (516) 625-1600

1494 Reviews of Rallye Motors

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Service how it Should Be"

- BRUCEB

Prompt professional service . Listening carefully the reasons why I can in to service my car Delivered on promises made when my car will be ready Provided loaner service The value of a customer is a high priority

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve in Customer service
January 14, 2019

"Jerry sherry"

- MSIVAK2002

jerry took personal interest in my lease renewal process Took time and understood my timing restrictions Went out of his way to smooth the lease closing and inititiTion of new lease He made it a welcoming enjoyable friendly personalized experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Sherry
Jan 15, 2019 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Jerry provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

January 14, 2019

"A difficult problem was solved entirely to my satisfaction."

- SBORGHJID

A piece of trim fell off my Mercedes while on the road, but was not covered under warranty since the part was not available to demonstrate a defect. Rallye replaced the part anyway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service manager
Jan 14, 2019 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! We are happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

January 13, 2019

"Excellent"

- surinder_rihal

Very nice supporting staff. No hassles. They replaced cracked trim. Updated and reset suspension software. I am very happy with the professionalism of team here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent LaRosa
Jan 14, 2019 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

January 13, 2019

"Focused, professional, seamless, accomodating"

- DOBS

Bob Bianchi provides expert service and makes the leasing experience smooth and professional. He had all my paperwork in order and the transaction was completed without any problems. During my prior leases Stephen Augustine handled the service needs of the car and I was happy with the level of service provided. Steve Paladino took care of the introduction to managing the car's operations and explaining the new features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Bianchi, Stephen Augustine, Kevin Crandon
Jan 14, 2019 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Bob, Stephen, and Steve went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again in the future!

January 13, 2019

"The Best!"

- CJODONNELL

I just bought my eight vehicle from Victor Cosme. He is the Best! He is such a pleasure to deal with from start to finish!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Cosme
Jan 14, 2019 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Victor has gone above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again!

January 13, 2019

"My salesman provided excellent service"

- SCARONIA

My salesman provided excellent service and went out of his was to accommodate me since I was traveling from out of town. This dealer had many low mileage cars that I was not able to locate elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodni Teimourian
Jan 15, 2019 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with such excellent assistance.

January 13, 2019

"Buying experience "

- MARK.RAMZAN

I was treated like I was a wonderful family member, kindly, with respect I went to test drive a vehicle, I really wasn't sure to buy but I end up buying, I was not pressured into buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Paladino, Tom Walton
Jan 14, 2019 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

January 11, 2019

"Excellent as always"

- TOPGUN99

This is my third E Class lease from Rallye and the experience was smooth and efficient as always. Tom Walton is a pleasure to deal with and is quick to respond to inquiies. He works hard to fit the car to the customer and make the deal work for each individual. Also a pleasure speaking with Gene Acker, Business Manager, who was able to provide additional insight into making the right selection. Stephen Paladino, Delivery Specialist, is extremely well informed and provided a detailed demonstation of the car's technology. Delivery is a critical part of the process given the state of technology in current MB vehicles. Stephen took time to explain the features and demonstrate the functions while exhibiting a friendly and personable demeanor. Over the course of three leases and over five years, I can say that all personnel encountered at Rallye have been efficient and professional. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Acker, Business Manager, Stephen Paladino, Tom Walton
Jan 11, 2019 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Tom, Gene, and Stephen provided you with such excellent assistance. We appreciate your loyalty and we hope to see you again in the future!

January 10, 2019

"Rallye Motors made my day"

- PAULMUNOZ333

I had been searching for a particular model Mercedes and Rallye had one,and when my wife and I met Evan Marro he made the deal a pleasant one.He's a nice sales person to work with,Thanks Evan and the rest of the family at Rallye Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Marro, Walter Ryder
Jan 11, 2019 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! We are happy to hear that Evan provided you and your wife with such excellent assistance. We hope that you both are enjoying your Mercedes-Benz!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,494 results