Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Brown.
David Brown
David Brown, Service Porter, Carolina Volkswagen
4.8

David Brown

Service Porter

Carolina Volkswagen

7800 East Independence Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28227

Contact Me
Call
Email

47 Reviews of David Brown

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Kwcox82 Verified Customer

The service was great on my Jetta! Nissan was a great in the service department! I will definitely be back with my next service needs. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nissa

Jun 17, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear about your positive experience! We appreciate your business and trusting us with your vehicle needs! We look forward to serving you in the future!!

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Camper!!"

- SWRIGHT54 Verified Customer

I took my Jetta in because of a horrendous loud noise coming from my engine!!! I got a appointment when I requested and waited for my car!! It was a Wednesday and the dealership offers free manicures while you wait!! How nice!! Very shortly they came to tell me what the problem was and they proceeded to put in a new part which was in stock!! A little while later my car was fixed and freshly washed!! It runs great!! Everyone was polite and knowledgeable!! I’m very pleased with the service I always get from Carolina VW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear about your positive experience! We appreciate your business and trusting us with your vehicle needs! We look forward to serving you in the future!!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Windscreen repair"

- MARC6202 Verified Customer

Thought it was going to be a simple adjustment as my wind screen was stuck. Quoted $1,800 For the job. Taking it elsewhere to get another quote

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your feedback. Original manufacture parts are more expensive that aftermarket parts but they last longer and are designed to work with your vehicle. Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions or concerns. Ken Shields 704-537-2336 Parts and Service Manager.

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service"

- LLFINLEY13 Verified Customer

The service tech was helpful and offered a couple items for solutions to the issue with our car. We were very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review. Thank you for choosing Carolina VW. We appreciate your business. Richard Crosby General Manager

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was a good one"

- Vicky0703 Verified Customer

They were professional and everyone was attentive. They didn’t try to give me a long list of things wrong with the car and the wait wasn’t extremely long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Customer service ladies sorry I don’t remember their names due to shorter memory issues and the nail technician

May 22, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear about your service experience! We appreciate your business and trusting us with your vehicle needs! We look forward to serving you in the future! Thanks again for sharing!

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Fdm Verified Customer

The service was completed in a timely fashion. And the staff was very professional. Great servics by great people. I would recommend this vw dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear about your service experience! We appreciate your business and trusting us with your vehicle needs! We look forward to serving you in the future! Thanks again for sharing!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Bestest. "

- JEFF DAVIS Verified Customer

I’ve been a customer of Carolina VW for over 5 years. Every time I em there I am continuously impressed with their courtesy and professionalism. From sales to service they do everything right. I would be hard pressed to drive anything but a VW: Great cars and a great dealership in my own neighborhood. It has been a blessing to know them. I promise they do not disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Albino

May 11, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. Richard and David are valued employees of Carolina VW and it is nice for them to get such a positive review. Richard Crosby General Manager

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- ANDRE86s Verified Customer

Came in with a long wait and they made sure I got out quickly and efficiently. Always take care of their people and they have snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review, Andre! We are happy to hear about your service experience! We appreciate your business and trusting us with your vehicle needs! We look forward to serving you in the future! Thanks again for sharing!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Experience was Great "

- JMAE704 Verified Customer

Because the service that I got was fast and good and they explain to me what was going on with the car and how long it was going to take to fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear about your service experience! We appreciate your business and trusting us with your vehicle needs! We look forward to serving you in the future! Thanks again for sharing!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Inspection done in 30 minutes!"

- DMSR Verified Customer

Carolina VW’s service department is outstanding - helpful, knowledgeable, efficient, and budget conscious. And the waiting room is even a great place to get work done. I am a loyal customer because of this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear about your service experience! We appreciate your business and trusting us with your vehicle needs! We look forward to serving you in the future! Thanks again for sharing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,834

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,948

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$37,980

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,948

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,995

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,320

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,202

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,490