Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Duffin.
David Duffin
David Duffin at 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

David Duffin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

732 Rogers Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me

lives in Billerica Ma.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA certified

8 Reviews of David Duffin

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding treatment and authenticity from the first..."

- Dre’sRubicon

Outstanding treatment and authenticity from the first inquiry through delivery. David, my salesperson is fantastic. He listened to something unique to me m, unrelated to vehicles, and did research and upon my return shared his findings. The owners are the kindest owners I’ve come across. I’m proud to be part of the 495 family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Duffin and 495 were great, even though they did not..."

- benzbetz1

Dave Duffin and 495 were great, even though they did not have what I was looking after being to several places, they helped me order my new truck just as I wanted. I took delivery yesterday out of state and they delivered it. I could not be happier through the whole thing, well worth the wait !! 495 and Dave are GREAT !! No pressure, incredibly helpful !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"495 was a great dealership to work with. The process was..."

- Vditullio

495 was a great dealership to work with. The process was very simple and easy. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ghandchi

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service definitely recommend! David Duffin made..."

- Scat pak

Excellent service definitely recommend! David Duffin made me feel comfortable and made the process easy. Thanks again for finding the vehicle that I wanted! Now just need good weather!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went and traded f150 for a Jeep Rubcon. It was my first..."

- t.machado72

I went and traded f150 for a Jeep Rubcon. It was my first time at this dealership and I got treated with respect and I was really happy with everything and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: tonygh99 Admin

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience, this was the first time I..."

- Keefer216

Very pleasant experience, this was the first time I walked into a dealer and was treated kindly and respectful, the salesman is knowledgeable and got me everything I wanted in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute pleasure meeting Dave he was extremely honest..."

- Johnphaneuf95

Absolute pleasure meeting Dave he was extremely honest and helpful from beginning to end.. Highly recommend working with David. It was my pleasure to meet him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never worked with 495 cjdr before . I found a 2021..."

- Ejc3100

I have never worked with 495 cjdr before . I found a 2021 Ram that really caught my eye . But not having worked with this dealer before I was a bit reluctant. But I went ahead and headed down to see it and see about making a deal I was met by Dave In sales. Very nice and zero pressure . We talked details he pulled the truck up . Of course it was exactly what I wanted . Before the test drive I told Dave where I needed to be for a monthly payment. When I got back the numbers were ready and exactly where I wanted to be. Done deal. A very easy and enjoyable sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results