David Duffin
David Duffin at 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

David Duffin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

732 Rogers Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

lives in Billerica Ma.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

FCA certified

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of David Duffin

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome job by 495 jeep Ram very professional very courteous I recommend people by their vehicles and get their service there from when I bought my truck to when I have my truck serviced again an awes More

by Patrick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience they made the process very easy and were able to get me financing! Thank you! They are also accommodating me and getting me mid flaps for my new Compass! More

by rajohnson1010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was placed in the perfect car. My customer service representative David handled me and my boyfriend very well. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles there,just what I wante More

by Sherline Gustave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant to do business with, no high pressure tactics, reasonable pricing and trade-in. Seamless transaction, they took care of everything! More

by nozolad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding treatment and authenticity from the first inquiry through delivery. David, my salesperson is fantastic. He listened to something unique to me m, unrelated to vehicles, and did research and up More

by Dre’sRubicon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave Duffin and 495 were great, even though they did not have what I was looking after being to several places, they helped me order my new truck just as I wanted. I took delivery yesterday out of state and More

by benzbetz1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

495 was a great dealership to work with. The process was very simple and easy. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family. More

by Vditullio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ghandchi

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service definitely recommend! David Duffin made me feel comfortable and made the process easy. Thanks again for finding the vehicle that I wanted! Now just need More

by Scat pak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went and traded f150 for a Jeep Rubcon. It was my first time at this dealership and I got treated with respect and I was really happy with everything and everyone. More

by t.machado72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: tonygh99 Admin

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience, this was the first time I walked into a dealer and was treated kindly and respectful, the salesman is knowledgeable and got me everything I wanted in a vehicle. More

by Keefer216
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results