tonygh99 Admin
tonygh99 Admin at 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

tonygh99 Admin

Admin

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

732 Rogers Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
4.7
17 Reviews
4.7

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of tonygh99 Admin

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient, courteous, comfortable waiting area. I would recommend them for sales and service. They take the time to look over the vehicle for any issues More

by Richardfrenette175
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh is a polite and courteous salesman and is a please to do business with. More

by mcosta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying with out pressure and having super nice sales staff brings me back year after year More

by Mjtandem
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No updates, held my car hostage and was told as the owner / lease not to call them for update, your manager is a tool. And I will never purchase another Jeep. 495 Sucks couldn’t even do a oil change for my c More

by Annoyed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shahriar Ghandchi, ike Twombly

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very inviting by sales rep and solved all my needs that I needed to accomplish More

by Rcooper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Prieur

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I waited for a scheduled oil change appt. They had it done in less than an hour. 495 CDJR is a very professional dealership in my opinion. More

by JKS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shahriar Ghandchi, Sam Cruz

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought over eight cars here! Best of best! More

by Nicole Veno
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shahriar Ghandchi, ike Twombly

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure sales folks. Friendly and so helpful leading you through the whole process of test driving, financing and making the delivery process a breeze. More

by lasallek99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James W. Smith

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding treatment and authenticity from the first inquiry through delivery. David, my salesperson is fantastic. He listened to something unique to me m, unrelated to vehicles, and did research and up More

by Dre’sRubicon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales men in the sales department was phenomenal general manager quick and easy truck purchase . And I didn’t try to sell me a bunch of extras More

by Miketierney112
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results