Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
David Escobedo
David Escobedo at Vernon Auto Group
Refer Me

David Escobedo

Delivery Coordinator

Vernon Auto Group

3701 Highway 287 West
Vernon, TX 76384

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of David Escobedo

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Originally visited the dealership to have my 2018 F250 serviced. Ended up purchasing a new F250 with the help of Aaron. He helped me find the right vehicle and assisted with the applications that needed More

by ddthdog
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Malone

May 07, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

We strive on making a vehicle purchase as seamless as possible, we are glad to have been able to work with you and do hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derek was a fantastic sales guy quick easy delivery was good all the people that called were friendly overall a good experience thank you very much More

by Heinrichsjohn9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Wilson

Nov 20, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle I have purchased with Morgan's help. The process was very easy and simple and If you are considering purchasing a vehicle I recommend Morgan for your purchase! More

by YouToCanBuy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Chavez , John Franco , Kaylynn Rodriquez

Sep 25, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you! We appreciate the awesome review! 

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was super easy and handled smoothly over the phone. Brian was very professional and organized in all aspects of the sale. Everyone else I spoke with was very professional and knowledgeable about More

by ivangraves
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Arteaga , David Foster , Tikiesa Townsend , Morgan Savage , Bryan Hope

Aug 07, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing! We definitely look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice helpful in hometown no need to look around found and brought vehicle to me no hassles easy finance they found for me good rebates. More

by Mark.james
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jr Cavillio

Mar 13, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you, we enjoyed working with you.

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vernon Auto Group was the best ,least complicated dealership that I ever dealt with ever. They will always be my go to dealership from now on. Best prices of anyone with no haggling. More

by lfleming
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jr Cavillio , Martin Oronia

Dec 23, 2019

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and the great review. We look forward to working with you in the future.

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceeded expectations. Everyone at the Dodge dealership in Vernon Texas deserves a raise and or a bonus. Great group of young people. Didn't waste my time, I told them w More

by Lou
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jr Cavillio , Cody Dunson , Kadie Cerda

Aug 22, 2019

Vernon Auto Group responded

Lou, thank you so much for letting us help you with your new vehicle purchase! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to working with you in the future!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great vehicle, great price, excellent service I worked with Derek and he made the process easy. We found the vehicle online and he helped to take of everything prior to us stepping into the dealer More

by Rkane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Oronia

Aug 14, 2019

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for letting us help you with your new vehicle purchase! We really hope you enjoy your new ride.

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon gave us Excellent Service !!! 🙏 We received excellent, honest service from the Vernon team and will recommend them to our Friends and family . From the Big Island to Vernon Texas Ma More

by Kona Jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Mitchell , Cassie Cook , Chase Maldonado

Jul 25, 2019

Vernon Auto Group responded

Kona Jim, we're so glad that you are enjoying your new vehicle purchase! We look forward to helping you in the future!

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well worth the long drive. This was the greatest experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. The personnel at this dealership were real people with real concerns that build More

by bpierce49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jr Cavillio , Stephanie Fernandez

Apr 11, 2019

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We greatly appreciate it! Lets us know if we can help anytime!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $54,500
2017 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $35,890
2022 Chevrolet Camaro
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $24,750
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Victory Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,200
2019 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,700
2017 Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $40,275
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive