John Franco
John Franco at Vernon Auto Group
Refer Me

John Franco

Delivery/ Accessories Manager

Vernon Auto Group

3701 Highway 287 West
Vernon, TX 76384

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of John Franco

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vernon Auto Group is easiest place you can purchase a vehicle. My salesman Rodney Moore was great, they did everything over the phone brought the paperwork to me with vehicle. Thank you Kaylynn. More

by Lm.Moore1972
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for your kind words, we enjoyed working with you and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was good working with Rodney through text and email. The delivery feature was also nice. More

by kevin.birocco
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Hernandez, Rodney Moore

Aug 23, 2022

Vernon Auto Group responded

We enjoyed working with you as well, and hope you enjoy the vehicle! Thank you again for your business with us!

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rodney Moore, Kyle Echols & Chris Dunson are awesome to deal with. I’ve bought a 21 Ford Bronco and a 22 GMC AT4 from them and will be getting my next vehicle here as well More

by Corey Rex
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dunson, Kay Lynn Rodriquez, Rodney Moore, Madison Templeton , Kyle Echols - Ford Manager

Feb 28, 2022

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your great response with us, we always enjoy working with you and hope you enjoy the new Bronco!

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rude, a terrible amount of miscommunication, no clear answer to problems, women who have attitudes when I wanted answers. Rodney Moore, John Franco and I believe a man named Chris were the only redeeming More

by Carlyf
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Hernandez, Rodney Moore , Sara Raines

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vernon auto group has helped me with 2 vehicles and I had really great help with getting them. They worked really well with me. Would definitely recommend. More

by amealinda10
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Moore

Jan 31, 2022

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing with us, we enjoyed working with you!

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience!!! I found the vehicle on the internet and gave them a call. I worked with Alex and Steve who were awesome to deal with. They worked through everything for me and kept in touch More

by Gavin Seiler
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ybarra , Alex Ranjel

Dec 31, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we greatly appreciate your business with and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, Vernon Auto Group exceeded my expectations. I had my eyes on a specific vehicle and Brandon didn’t stop until I had my dream car. From start to finish the deal was done in a short amount of time More

by smitchell1013
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dunson , David Foster, Brandon Mitchell

Dec 31, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, we appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Morgan and James Franco found the perfect vehicle for me! If you are in the need for a new vehicle please make sure you reach out to them! More

by King.kent24
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Chavez

Nov 06, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, we enjoyed working with you!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle I have purchased with Morgan's help. The process was very easy and simple and If you are considering purchasing a vehicle I recommend Morgan for your purchase! More

by YouToCanBuy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kay Lynn Rodriquez , Morgan Chavez, David Escobedo

Sep 25, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you! We appreciate the awesome review! 

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Morgan was excellent, knowledgeable, and caring. He made sure we got exactly what we wanted and took great pride in his job. Very Thankful for him More

by Tbhaynes12
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Oronia , Morgan Chavez

Sep 01, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing! We appreciate the feedback!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $29,991
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Blue Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,991
2019 Ford F-150
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,991
2022 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $67,690
2022 Ford Bronco
new
Hot Pepper Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $67,005
2022 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,585
2022 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive