Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
John Franco
John Franco at Vernon Auto Group
Refer Me

John Franco

Finance Manager

Vernon Auto Group

3701 Highway 287 West
Vernon, TX 76384

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified

5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of John Franco

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, Vernon Auto Group exceeded my expectations. I had my eyes on a specific vehicle and Brandon didn’t stop until I had my dream car. From start to finish the deal was done in a short amount of time More

by smitchell1013
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dunson , Brandon Mitchell , David Foster

Dec 31, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, we appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Morgan and James Franco found the perfect vehicle for me! If you are in the need for a new vehicle please make sure you reach out to them! More

by King.kent24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Chavez

Nov 06, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, we enjoyed working with you!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle I have purchased with Morgan's help. The process was very easy and simple and If you are considering purchasing a vehicle I recommend Morgan for your purchase! More

by YouToCanBuy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Chavez , David Escobedo , Kaylynn Rodriquez

Sep 25, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you! We appreciate the awesome review! 

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vernon Auto Group has an excellent sales, finance, service and delivery team. Would recommend to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Thank you More

by Tbhaynes12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Chavez , Martin Oronia

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Morgan was excellent, knowledgeable, and caring. He made sure we got exactly what we wanted and took great pride in his job. Very Thankful for him More

by Tbhaynes12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Chavez , Martin Oronia

Sep 01, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing! We appreciate the feedback!

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were all wonderful especially the salesman Derek. I am very happy with my Dodge Ram 2500. This is a no nonsense dealership. Also they have the best prices around More

by travelingtawni
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dunson , Derek Wilson , Martin Oronia

Aug 20, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you! We hope you enjoy your new Ram!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Vernon Auto Group. Brandon went the extra mile to find us the vehicle we wanted. We will be repeat customers, More

by Randy & Jan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Mitchell

Oct 17, 2019

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for being repeat customers. We really hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you in the future.

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, fast service Great and quick service. Deal was handled well and all expectations were met. Friendly and nice salesmen. Cheaper price for a truck we found in Texas. More

by griff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Echols , Martin Oronia

Mar 13, 2019

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for the awesome review!! It was a pleasure having the opportunity to do business with you.

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Vernon Auto Selected vehicle on internet and scheduled drive. Very courteous, helpful staff. Highly recommend. Had service issue a few days after delivery. Except More

by Vernon19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Fernandez , Duane Ryder , James Bailey

Jan 28, 2019

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for the awesome review!! It was a pleasure having the opportunity to do business with you.

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Franco was great. He followed all of our concerns. Bev an I have purchased seven vehicles on ebay and we think that the 2015 Chrysler Town & Country van from Vernon Auto Group is the best vehicle w More

by mikem
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Hernandez , Emily Thompson , Deshawn Hale , Martin Oronia

Dec 28, 2018

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We greatly appreciate it! Lets us know if we can help anytime!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $35,820
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Alto Blue Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,200
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Deep Ruby Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $54,500
2017 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $24,750
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Victory Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,200
2019 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $40,275
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive