David Flint
David Flint at Park City Ford

David Flint

GM

Park City Ford

60 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

not yet
rated
16 Reviews

16 Reviews of David Flint

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

FIVE STAR REVIEW! PARK CITY FORD - my explicit written permission to repost this everywhere: JASON FLINT and his team - your team - in every department is outstanding, period. Thru my exemplary experien More

by Eaglerob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Flint, Tyler Heft, Joe Fedak , George DeLuca

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place has a work culture problem! My car displayed a "Stop Safety Now" while in my driveway, on 6/15 at 8AM. First problem: I called the dealership (David) to ask for a tow and was t More

by PJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Tobin

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and easy to work with They showed me many options and didn’t pressure to up sell various coverages. Jenn made it easy to complete paperwork and explained how the warranty More

by Suzieprie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Flint, Roberto Rodriguez , Jenn Brown

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great They made me real comfortable about my purchase I would for sure recommend them to others great experience for my first car purchase really good More

by Stewie
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Samaroo , Jenn Brown

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Joe and Jenn were extremely helpful and kind when we visited. Everyone who assisted us truly made my first time getting a car easy and fun! More

by Aeves145
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown, Joe

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Certified 2018 Ford Focus Thanks Louis! Great job setting up my 2018 Ford Focus. I love it!!! Park City Ford is a real family run dealership. Keep up the good work. More

by Jr Partner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Carrasquillo , Jenn Brown

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team! The entire staff was friendly, helpful from the minute we walked in and Evan showed us the car we were interested in and took us on a test drive to wo More

by WyFlex?
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Samaroo , Jenn Brown, Evan Saviano

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure and smooth transaction I was in the market for a used car, I am brand loyal to Ford. The staff helped me to find a vehicle in my budget and there was never any pressure of a More

by Mac156
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasper Outhavong , Jenn Brown

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professionals all the way! Park City has been our go to dealer for over 20 years. They are professional and courteous. We have recommended other family members and they have be More

by jmcr
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasper Outhavong , Jenn Brown

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service This was s time sensitive purchase and Jasper, Jason , Dave and Jen made it a great experience. I was trading in a car early and trading up to a bigg More

by Fordguy
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Flint, Jasper Outhavong , Jenn Brown

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (33 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car
2022 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,999
2018 Ford Escape
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Transit-250 car
2022 Ford Transit-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Ranger car
2022 Ford Ranger
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,999
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive