Jason Flint
Jason Flint at Park City Ford
Refer Me

Jason Flint

GSM

Park City Ford

60 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

Contact Me
not yet
rated
41 Reviews

Dealership Experience

33 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

7 HCP...

not yet
rated

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Jason Flint

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

FIVE STAR REVIEW! PARK CITY FORD - my explicit written permission to repost this everywhere: JASON FLINT and his team - your team - in every department is outstanding, period. Thru my exemplary experien More

by Eaglerob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Heft, David Flint, Joe Fedak , George DeLuca

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Park City Ford is awesome! The took the time to hear what I wanted, and took the time to answer every question, explained everything I needed to know! An absolutely exceptional car-buying experi More

by Jfthomas30
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

Excellent trade numbers thx to Jason Flint After being bored of my daily driver went to several places then tried Park City on a late afternoon thought I was going to find an employee ready to More

by cat13lin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasper Outhavong

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and great place to buy a vehicle. The process was very easy and fast. I recommend park city ford for anyone looking for a vehicle. More

by Mpv7519
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Samaroo , Jenn Brown

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great mustang Shaun, Jason and Jenn were very nice and informative about the car. Very pleased with my purchase! The mustangs runs well and looks great. All the wo More

by Joeysamonek
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Samaroo , Jenn Brown

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to do business A great dealer with great employees passionate about the cars they sell. Just as excited about your car as you are. Every sale is personal! More

by daly_tommy
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Heft, Shaun Samaroo, Bob Loh, Louis Carrasquillo, Justin Clark , Jenn Brown, Nick Fanelli, Dan Perreault, Evan Saviano

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and easy to work with They showed me many options and didn’t pressure to up sell various coverages. Jenn made it easy to complete paperwork and explained how the warranty More

by Suzieprie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Flint, Roberto Rodriguez , Jenn Brown

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever! This dealership is top notch. Roberto, Jenn and Jason made it an easy and very pleasant experience. This place makes you feel like family. From start More

by Wendy
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Rodriguez , Jenn Brown

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Park City Ford Our experience at Park City Ford was great all around. We suddenly needed a new car, and the entire team from inlcluding Jason, Jasper and Jenn was f More

by drcarson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasper Outhavong , Jenn Brown

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome They were all very helpful and informative as to choosing different options and they explained everything in the car and different instruments availa More

by mendez1218
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasper Outhavong , Jenn Brown

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (33 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,999
2018 Ford Escape
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car
2022 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Transit-250 car
2022 Ford Transit-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,999
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive