Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jasper Outhavong.
Jasper Outhavong
Jasper Outhavong at Park City Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Jasper Outhavong

Sales Consultant

Park City Ford

60 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Jasper Outhavong. I have been in the business of car sales since 2016 at Park City Ford in Bridgeport, CT. Prior to this transition, I have been serving in the United States Army Reserves since October 2011. I always wanted to serve for my country since I can ever remember. I attended Kolbe Cathedral High School, also in Bridgeport, CT then I embarked into studying economics at Southern Connecticut State University while serving in the Army reserves. I think of myself of being well rounded, personable, and passionate in helping others. Consequently, I am here to help you find the right vehicle at the right price, serving you with outstanding service! Please feel free to call or stop in and ask for me! I look forward to meeting you!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Jasper Outhavong

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Excellent trade numbers thx to Jason Flint "

- cat13lin

After being bored of my daily driver went to several places then tried Park City on a late afternoon thought I was going to find an employee ready to go home after a long day buy instead found a very welcoming gentleman by the name of Jason Flint and took a look at my trade and without mentioning of selling me a vehicle from their lot gave me the best price I could get then despite he went in vacation he stood by his promise regardless the fact that GM wasn't happy :) I highly recommend Park City thx to people like Jason Flint

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Flint

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing I really recommend Park city Ford "

- Nestorx

Park city ford were amazing and Thier customer service is excellent. I can’t thank Jasper and Jenn enough. They were patient and helpful to Me. They look out for there customers. Thank you guys I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the best!"

- Paul Pellegrino

Simply the best! Tyler, Jasper and Jenn made this whole experience super easy and stress free. They were able to find me the Fiesta ST of my dreams and trading in my Mustang was a breeze. They are passionate about the product as well as their customer's needs. An excellent combo! They provided an above and beyond experience from start to finish with a well educated, compassionate sales and finance team. Thank you, you have a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown, Tyler Heft

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Park City Ford"

- drcarson

Our experience at Park City Ford was great all around. We suddenly needed a new car, and the entire team from inlcluding Jason, Jasper and Jenn was fantastic. They helped with our Trade, and financing, and put us into an affordable vehicle quickly. Delivery of the vehicle went smoothly from financing with Jenn, to reviewing the operation of the vehicle with Jasper. Great people who really enjoy what they're doing, and it shows! I would recommend Park City Ford to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown, Jason Flint

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. "

- Braq0

This dealership was great. Once I entered I was greeted by friendly faces. My salesman Jasper helped me find the right car that I was looking for and was very patient not pushing me into anything. The rest of the finance team was very helpful. Paperwork was done in a timely fashion and with a smile on my face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown, Evan Saviano

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jasper was terrific no high pressure just friendly service r"

- tnana

This was the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle I couldn't have been more pleased PARK CITY FORD a great place to get a car Jenn was so pleasant to work with paperwork was so easy and everything was ready for us. She is a delightful person Cant say enough about Jasper. Definitely the best experience on getting a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Pam

I haven't had a new car in 14 yrs, I own a 2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer. I needed a new car so my son and I decided to go to Park City. I'm glad I did, the service I got from Joseph, Jasper and Jenn was outstanding. Joseph was not your usual pushy salesman he took the time to explain the two models that I test drove and ultimately I decided on the 2019 Ford escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown , Joseph Moonrose

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Bones

I’m very happy with the 2015 F150 that I just bought a Park City. Jasper was very knowledgeable on all aspects of the truck and made the process easy and pressure free. Jenn took care of the sale, registration and all the other parts of that process and made that part purchase go flawlessly. Everyone there is very friendly and helpful !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford from Park City"

- Van buyer

Jenn made the buying experience so easy! This is the 4th van we have purchased from Park City and plan on buying another one soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything is great highly recommend "

- Matthew888555

Everything is great highly recommend very nice people can help you get nice car. Thanks for everything Everything is great highly recommend very nice people can help you get nice car. Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown, Shaun Samaroo

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,695

2016 Ford Edge

$22,695

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,939

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,939

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,372

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,372

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,994

2020 Ford EcoSport

$25,994

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $46,964

2020 Ford F-250

$46,964

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,864

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,864