Jasper Outhavong
Jasper Outhavong at Park City Ford
Refer Me

Jasper Outhavong

Sales Consultant

Park City Ford

60 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

Contact Me
not yet
rated
46 Reviews

Hello! My name is Jasper Outhavong. I have been in the business of car sales since 2016 at Park City Ford in Bridgeport, CT. Prior to this transition, I have been serving in the United States Army Reserves since October 2011. I always wanted to serve for my country since I can ever remember. I attended Kolbe Cathedral High School, also in Bridgeport, CT then I embarked into studying economics at Southern Connecticut State University while serving in the Army reserves. I think of myself of being well rounded, personable, and passionate in helping others. Consequently, I am here to help you find the right vehicle at the right price, serving you with outstanding service! Please feel free to call or stop in and ask for me! I look forward to meeting you!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Jasper Outhavong

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Jasper as my Salesman was awesome, he realty went the extra mile. also thanks to the other team members who were involved in this transaction. "Jasper you r the man,man" More

by Vivennie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Carrasquillo

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jasper is an amazing asset to the Park City Ford Family! Glad I was able to find the car I wanted in my area and Park City Ford is a very friendly dealer and will be doing all my service work on my Mustang More

by SazMayo
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Carrasquillo

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Having Jasper as my salesman was an amazing experience! Him and everyone else at Park City Ford was wonderful to be assisted by. I highly recommend anyone who needs a car to go here. More

by Alvon
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Park City Ford is awesome! The took the time to hear what I wanted, and took the time to answer every question, explained everything I needed to know! An absolutely exceptional car-buying experi More

by Jfthomas30
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

Excellent trade numbers thx to Jason Flint After being bored of my daily driver went to several places then tried Park City on a late afternoon thought I was going to find an employee ready to More

by cat13lin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Flint

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing I really recommend Park city Ford Park city ford were amazing and Thier customer service is excellent. I can’t thank Jasper and Jenn enough. They were patient and helpful to Me. They l More

by Nestorx
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply the best! Tyler, Jasper and Jenn made this whole experience super easy and stress free. They were able to find me the Fiesta ST of my dreams and trading in my More

by Paul Pellegrino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Heft , Jenn Brown

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Park City Ford Our experience at Park City Ford was great all around. We suddenly needed a new car, and the entire team from inlcluding Jason, Jasper and Jenn was f More

by drcarson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Flint , Jenn Brown

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience. This dealership was great. Once I entered I was greeted by friendly faces. My salesman Jasper helped me find the right car that I was looking for and More

by Braq0
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown, Evan Saviano

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jasper was terrific no high pressure just friendly service r This was the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle I couldn't have been more pleased PARK CITY FORD a great place to get a car Jenn w More

by tnana
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (32 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,999
2018 Ford Escape
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car
2022 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,999
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Ranger car
2022 Ford Ranger
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive