Tyler Heft
Tyler Heft at Park City Ford
Refer Me

Tyler Heft

Sales Manager

Park City Ford

60 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

Contact Me
not yet
rated
30 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Tyler Heft

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

FIVE STAR REVIEW! PARK CITY FORD - my explicit written permission to repost this everywhere: JASON FLINT and his team - your team - in every department is outstanding, period. Thru my exemplary experien More

by Eaglerob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Flint, David Flint, Joe Fedak , George DeLuca

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Park City Ford is awesome! The took the time to hear what I wanted, and took the time to answer every question, explained everything I needed to know! An absolutely exceptional car-buying experi More

by Jfthomas30
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I chose Park City Ford because they have been around a long time and is located close to my home. I got a good vibe when I walked in. More

by Mencelmaryann
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Rodriguez , Jenn Brown

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to do business A great dealer with great employees passionate about the cars they sell. Just as excited about your car as you are. Every sale is personal! More

by daly_tommy
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Flint, Shaun Samaroo, Bob Loh, Louis Carrasquillo, Justin Clark , Jenn Brown, Nick Fanelli, Dan Perreault, Evan Saviano

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, courteous and professional. Shawn, Tyler and Jenn make it easy and comfortable to do business at Park City Ford. I would recommend it to all my friends who are looking for a car. More

by Goldey21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Samaroo , Jenn Brown

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a new vehicle! Shaun was super nice and very easy to work with! He did an awesome job hooking me up with my new truck! Jenn helped me out with the finances and warra More

by Zack
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Samaroo , Jenn Brown

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome staff Shaun, Tyler, and Jenn took the time to go over paperwork and properly explain the features of my new explorer sport. Will recommend them to everyone More

by Chinz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Samaroo , Jenn Brown

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply the best! Tyler, Jasper and Jenn made this whole experience super easy and stress free. They were able to find me the Fiesta ST of my dreams and trading in my More

by Paul Pellegrino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasper Outhavong , Jenn Brown

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ecosport SE What a great job from Shawn, Tyler, Jenn, & Parker the Cat getting me in my new Ecosport. Always a pleasure working with Park City Ford. More

by Mick
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Samaroo , Jenn Brown

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service ever Sean and jenn helped me with my trade in . .. they are awesome They made my experience so easy and exciting Tyler was also very helpful More

by Drea329
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Samaroo , Jenn Brown

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (32 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,999
2018 Ford Escape
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car
2022 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Transit-250 car
2022 Ford Transit-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,999
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive