Shaun Samaroo
Shaun Samaroo at Park City Ford
Refer Me

Shaun Samaroo

Sales Consultant

Park City Ford

60 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

Contact Me
not yet
rated
83 Reviews

I have been a sales consultant for almost 9 years now. I enjoy having the opportunity to help a customer find the right vehicle. I was born in Trinidad and Tobago and raised in the Bronx. I now have a wonderful wife and two amazing kids. We enjoy going out for dinner and visiting our family on the weekends. I personally enjoy going to car shows and meets. Looking forward to owning my own GT Mustang in the future.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs

not yet
rated

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Shaun Samaroo

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shopped around the entire state. No one came close to the deal offered by Park City and Shaun went above and beyond to make the deal work before even stepping foot in the dealership. One of the best car buyi More

by AndrewT
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Carrasquillo

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got all the information I needed before even going in and after being helped by Shaun I knew this was the right car and place, even with effects of hurricane and constantly crashing network they were able to More

by creyes0823
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whole team

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is always welcoming and friendly very professional and definitely will tell our family and friends about our experience with this dealership and the staff More

by fredkimtagg
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shaun and Jen are easy to work with and go out of their way to do a great job for you! The price quote met my satisfaction! A great experience shopping for my Fusion! More

by Neals
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and great place to buy a vehicle. The process was very easy and fast. I recommend park city ford for anyone looking for a vehicle. More

by Mpv7519
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Flint , Jenn Brown

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service! We are so happy with our purchase! Shaun and Jenn did a great job. We will definitely be going back in the future. More

by Awilson203
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great mustang Shaun, Jason and Jenn were very nice and informative about the car. Very pleased with my purchase! The mustangs runs well and looks great. All the wo More

by Joeysamonek
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Flint , Jenn Brown

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great quality of service Great quality of service. I didn’t feel as if I was just another sale. They listened to my exact needs and met my needs for my new car and the process More

by Lm_willi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

Excellent Great experience Sean did a terrific job. He was efficient. Found car and drove it away in less than 3 hours. Will recommend the dealership More

by ford buyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience. All of the people at park city where amazing to work with to help me get into my super duty. They made the buying experience great by not being pushy More

by Nickh933
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (32 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,999
2018 Ford Escape
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car
2022 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Transit-250 car
2022 Ford Transit-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Ranger car
2022 Ford Ranger
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive