Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shaun Samaroo.
Shaun Samaroo
Shaun Samaroo at Park City Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Shaun Samaroo

Sales Consultant

Park City Ford

60 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

Contact Me

I have been a sales consultant for almost 9 years now. I enjoy having the opportunity to help a customer find the right vehicle. I was born in Trinidad and Tobago and raised in the Bronx. I now have a wonderful wife and two amazing kids. We enjoy going out for dinner and visiting our family on the weekends. I personally enjoy going to car shows and meets. Looking forward to owning my own GT Mustang in the future.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

82 Reviews of Shaun Samaroo

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got all the information I needed before even going in and..."

- creyes0823

Got all the information I needed before even going in and after being helped by Shaun I knew this was the right car and place, even with effects of hurricane and constantly crashing network they were able to get me the car in 2 ready and driving home. I highly recommend this dealer and working with Shaun if you want a ford or car they have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whole team

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is always welcoming and friendly very..."

- fredkimtagg

Everyone is always welcoming and friendly very professional and definitely will tell our family and friends about our experience with this dealership and the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shaun and Jen are easy to work with and go out of their..."

- Neals

Shaun and Jen are easy to work with and go out of their way to do a great job for you! The price quote met my satisfaction! A great experience shopping for my Fusion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and great place to buy a vehicle. The..."

- Mpv7519

Great experience and great place to buy a vehicle. The process was very easy and fast. I recommend park city ford for anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown, Jason Flint

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! We are so happy with our purchase! Shaun..."

- Awilson203

Amazing service! We are so happy with our purchase! Shaun and Jenn did a great job. We will definitely be going back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great mustang "

- Joeysamonek

Shaun, Jason and Jenn were very nice and informative about the car. Very pleased with my purchase! The mustangs runs well and looks great. All the workers were a pleasure to talk to and meet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown, Jason Flint

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great quality of service "

- Lm_willi

Great quality of service. I didn’t feel as if I was just another sale. They listened to my exact needs and met my needs for my new car and the process was pretty quick to get me into a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- ford buyer

Great experience Sean did a terrific job. He was efficient. Found car and drove it away in less than 3 hours. Will recommend the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience. "

- Nickh933

All of the people at park city where amazing to work with to help me get into my super duty. They made the buying experience great by not being pushy and having a great staff that can help you with all of your needs and works well with you. Just a great dealership to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business"

- daly_tommy

A great dealer with great employees passionate about the cars they sell. Just as excited about your car as you are. Every sale is personal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown, Jason Flint, Tyler Heft, Dan Perreault, Evan Saviano, Bob Loh, Louis Carrasquillo, Nick Fanelli, Justin Clark

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,695

2016 Ford Edge

$22,695

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,939

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,939

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,372

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,372

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,994

2020 Ford EcoSport

$25,994

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $46,964

2020 Ford F-250

$46,964

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,864

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,864