Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Louis Carrasquillo.
Louis Carrasquillo
Louis Carrasquillo at Park City Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Louis Carrasquillo

Sales/Finance/Lease Specialist

Park City Ford

60 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Louis Carrasquillo

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business"

- daly_tommy

A great dealer with great employees passionate about the cars they sell. Just as excited about your car as you are. Every sale is personal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown, Jason Flint, Tyler Heft, Shaun Samaroo, Dan Perreault, Evan Saviano, Bob Loh, Nick Fanelli, Justin Clark

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience!"

- Jakijak

When my lease was up I went to a couple of dealers but once I went to Park City Ford, I knew immediately that I wanted a new Explorer. Shaun was so helpful and knowledgeable but I never felt pressure. Buying a cat from him was the least stressful car purchasing ice ever had! I will definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown, Shaun Samaroo

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and customer service!"

- DesJ

Louis was very helpful and professional. He was very organized and I was in and out with my new car in 2 hours. He even picked me up from the train station! I would highly recommend Park City Ford and Louis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Certified 2018 Ford Focus"

- Jr Partner

Thanks Louis! Great job setting up my 2018 Ford Focus. I love it!!! Park City Ford is a real family run dealership. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown, David Flint

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service at its Best"

- SteveMarquis

Louis from park city ford went above and beyond in helping me find my next vehicle. He helped me every step of the way and made buying a new car an easy and enjoyable experience. I am extremely happy with my purchase and am thankful the team at park city ford helped make it happen. Talk to Louis when you're ready for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service"

- Lori C

This is my fourth time buying a Ford, SUV. The service is amazing and everyone is so helpful. Luis helped me to get the vehicle that I was comfortable with and Jen was amazing. She explained all the leasing and financing options which made me even more comfortable with my decision. I recommend Park City to anyone who is looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Park City Ford !!!!!"

- Jimmyc1870

I’ve been looking for a smaller sized van for a few months, I finally went onto the Park City Ford website and the next day Louis contacted me. I was busy at the time so I called him back. We looked at two Ford Transit Connects. I must’ve called Louis 3 or 4 more times after I left the dealership with questions which he answered without sounding like I was wasting his time. The next day I went to Park City Ford to test drive two Connects, Louis was off so Shaun was assisting me. He took me out on 2 test drives (knowing that I was dealing with Louis and that any commissions would be going to him) and answered questions on 2 or 3 more of my calls or emails. I ended up leaving a deposit on the 2018. The next day my wife and I went to sign off on paperwork which took a short time and was hassle free thanks to Jen the finance manager. She had everything ready to go so we didn’t have to sit there for hours. Park City Ford is a great dealership, I was not pressured at any point during my time/s there and I would highly recommend going there Thanks again Park City Jim Christian Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown, Tyler Heft, Shaun Samaroo

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless"

- TC

My experience working with Louis at Park City Ford was outstanding from start to finish. Louis took the initiative to reach out to me after a simple form submission online and invited me in to see the truck I had my eye on. I explained to him where I was in the process of finding that truck and he adjusted his explanations to fit that. He was very honest with me throughout the process and explained various options I had to make the situation work for me. He took the time to explain the history of Park City Ford,and it being a family owned business, and I could feel that in how I was treated throughout the process. I would certainly recommend Louis and Park City Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Whalend

My husband and I shopped around when deciding on who to use for our next lease. We ultimately went with ParkCity. Great experience for me and my family. My young boys even had a great time. Thanks for making it so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown, Jason Flint, Dan Perreault

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service, great car"

- debann

Louis was informative, helpful, and friendly. He was not pushy or aggressive, which was a welcome relief compared to other dealerships! I highly recommend him and Park City Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,495

2019 Ford Mustang

$37,495

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,480

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,480

used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,695

2016 Ford Edge

$22,695

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,939

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,939

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,372

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,372

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,994

2020 Ford EcoSport

$25,994