Louis Carrasquillo
Louis Carrasquillo at Park City Ford
Refer Me

Louis Carrasquillo

Sales/Finance/Lease Specialist

Park City Ford

60 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

Contact Me
4.2
22 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.2

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Louis Carrasquillo

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was buying out my lease after 3 years, 12k miles on the car. I asked a detailed buyout price and got one, not one word mentioning safety inspection that I have to pay. Little did I know .... They make th More

by lacsaba
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shopped around the entire state. No one came close to the deal offered by Park City and Shaun went above and beyond to make the deal work before even stepping foot in the dealership. One of the best car buyi More

by AndrewT
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Samaroo

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Jasper as my Salesman was awesome, he realty went the extra mile. also thanks to the other team members who were involved in this transaction. "Jasper you r the man,man" More

by Vivennie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasper Outhavong

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jasper is an amazing asset to the Park City Ford Family! Glad I was able to find the car I wanted in my area and Park City Ford is a very friendly dealer and will be doing all my service work on my Mustang More

by SazMayo
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasper Outhavong

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Park City Ford is awesome! The took the time to hear what I wanted, and took the time to answer every question, explained everything I needed to know! An absolutely exceptional car-buying experi More

by Jfthomas30
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to do business A great dealer with great employees passionate about the cars they sell. Just as excited about your car as you are. Every sale is personal! More

by daly_tommy
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Flint, Tyler Heft, Shaun Samaroo, Bob Loh, Justin Clark , Jenn Brown, Nick Fanelli, Dan Perreault, Evan Saviano

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a great experience! When my lease was up I went to a couple of dealers but once I went to Park City Ford, I knew immediately that I wanted a new Explorer. Shaun was so he More

by Jakijak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Samaroo , Jenn Brown

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and customer service! Louis was very helpful and professional. He was very organized and I was in and out with my new car in 2 hours. He even picked me up from the train st More

by DesJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Certified 2018 Ford Focus Thanks Louis! Great job setting up my 2018 Ford Focus. I love it!!! Park City Ford is a real family run dealership. Keep up the good work. More

by Jr Partner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Flint , Jenn Brown

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer Service at its Best Louis from park city ford went above and beyond in helping me find my next vehicle. He helped me every step of the way and made buying a new car an ea More

by SteveMarquis
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (33 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,999
2018 Ford Escape
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car
2022 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Transit-250 car
2022 Ford Transit-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,999
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive