Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Flores.
David Flores
David Flores at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me
4.5

David Flores | Page 16

VIP Manager

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

158 Reviews of David Flores

February 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Loved My Experience!"

- curly

I had found the Jeep I purchased online. Mr. David Flores was my VIP consultant. I felt comfortable with him from the minute we shook hands. He has a wonderful knowledge of the vehicles he's selling. His smile and 'easy' personality was a breath of fresh air. I would highly recommend the dealership! I will be buying my next Jeep at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World. One last thing, be sure and stop in to say 'hello' to David's superior Tony, another fantastic employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Bonanno

Mar 18, 2015

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Dear Curly, Thank you for the nice comments about David, Tony and our dealership. Please know that we and I are happy to know that you "I will be buying my next Jeep at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World!". We will do our best to continue to earn that opinion from you each time you visit us. Please make sure you come visit our New Express Lane Service center when your first service is due, it will be done fast, done right, and yours will be done FREE. Also, Please join us for one of our customer appreciation dinners which occur ever second Tuesday of the month here in our Dodge Showroom at 6pm. Until we see you please enjoy your new vehicle. Regards, Nick Dreyfus Social Media Manager

December 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Fast, Stress Free, Friendly, Got a good deal!"

- Ruck1707

Great overall experience. Everyone knows how stressful buying a new car can be. The staff at Carl Burger made the process very simple and kept my anxiety at ease. My salesman was Dave, highly recommend asking for him, he was very polite and made me feel relaxed. I bought a new 2015 Chrysler 200s and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Financing went smoothly, no pressure to buy things I didn't need, I believe his name was Bennett that helped me through the process, very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bennett Owen

May 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Top Notch Dealership"

- jovonvanessa

My 2014 Dodge Challenger "Blacktop Edition" is the third car my family has purchased from Carl Burger. We love the excellent customer interaction as well as the complimentary satisfaction that comes with the service. Highly recommend this dealer to my family and friends. Top rated dealer in the San Diego County area in my humble opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem

November 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"David Flores was a wonderful host and salesman. Bennett..."

- Ruck1707

David Flores was a wonderful host and salesman. Bennett Owen made finance quick and easy. Sales Manager JJ Carr personally came over and thanked us for our purchase. Overall experience was top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bennett Owen, JJ Carr

September 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Told them a ridiculously low price and they actually..."

- WhtJK

Told them a ridiculously low price and they actually almost came close. Way better service and price than other dealership I wasted hours at arguing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaziyev, Carlos Sanchez , Matthew Robert Sadowski

Oct 24, 2013

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Dear WhtJK, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. I am happy to know that we were better than the other stores you shopped at first. Please make sure you come visit our New Express Lane Service center when your first service is due, it will be done fast, done right, and yours will be done FREE. Also, Please join us for one of our customer appreciation dinners which occur ever second Tuesday of the month here in our Dodge Showroom at 6pm. Until we see you please enjoy your new vehicle. Regards, Kyle Nyswonger GM

August 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Great amazing stuff!! Didn't pressure the buy, just..."

- Mramirez04

Great amazing stuff!! Didn't pressure the buy, just made it simple and easy to make a deal .. Recommend to anyone looking for a car !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bennett Owen , David

Sep 02, 2013

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Dear Mramirez04, Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your automotive purchase. I am pleased to know that our team made the experience simple, easy, and without pressure. Please make sure you come visit our New Express Lane Service center when your first service is due, it will be done fast, done right, and yours will be done FREE. Also, Please join us for one of our customer appreciation dinners which occur ever second Tuesday of the month here in our Dodge Showroom at 6pm. Until we see you please enjoy your new vehicle. Regards, Kyle Nyswonger GM

April 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased numerous vehicles fro Carl Berger in the..."

- teamharrison

I have purchased numerous vehicles fro Carl Berger in the past and then had a negative experience in January while trying to purchase a car and swore I would never go back. I saw a truck from the freeway that I wanted to look at and Hugo was fantastic. Went back to look at truck, changed my mind on wanting it and Hugo was not in. David stepped in and showed my wife and I a few more trucks and then we found the right one. Came in on Saturday and David, Hugo and Wes made it happen. Bought a truck that was much better suited for me and paid a great price. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Kachi

Apr 16, 2013

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Dear teamharrison, Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent visit. I am happy to hear that Hugo and David were able to deliver a "fantastic" sales experience this time around. Please make sure you come visit our New Express Lane Service center when your first service is due, it will be done fast, done right, and yours will be done FREE. Also, Please join us for one of our customer appreciation dinners which occur ever second Tuesday of the month here in our Dodge Showroom at 6pm. Until we see you please enjoy your new vehicle. Regards, Kyle Nyswonger GM

February 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We had a great experience from the moment we pulled up to..."

- rodolfosnchz

We had a great experience from the moment we pulled up to the dealership. Twan provided us with all the information we needed and David helped us out through all of the paperwork process. Both members are very professional and very patient. We thank you for the exceptional experience we had. WE LOVE OUR NEW JEEP COMPASS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2013

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Dear rodolfosnchz, Thank you for the kind review for Twan and David. We appreciate the feedback. Additionally, I am pleased to know that they were professional and patient. Please make sure you come visit our New Express Lane Service center when your first service is due, it will be done fast, done right, and yours will be done FREE. Also, Please join us for one of our customer appreciation dinners which occur ever second Tuesday of the month here in our Dodge Showroom at 6pm. Until we see you please enjoy your new vehicle. Regards, Kyle Nyswonger GM

...
16
151 - 158 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,919

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,919

2021 Ram 1500

$67,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,919

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $41,919

2020 Dodge Challenger

$41,919

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,919

2020 Dodge Challenger

$43,919