Preston Skinner
Preston Skinner at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me

Preston Skinner

Sales Consultant

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me
4.5
49 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Preston Skinner

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't thank Gary Thiem, Preston Skinner and Brian Hackenberg enough for their services in getting me out of my old truck and into my dream truck. My old truck was a xxx 2015 RAM Ecodiesel that was a More

by Amanda A.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thiem, Brian Hackenberg

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We've been looking at a lot of different large SUV's and Sam our sales person was really patient and helpful. Each time we came back he met us and answered all our questions. When we came in to purchase o More

by Tracey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Flores, Sam Al Sabti

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Carl burger everyone was very nice, helpful and extremely knowledgeable! Such a easy process and straight forward. I will definitely be back More

by brittanynthiem
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barrett Pricor, Gary Thiem

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Preston was great to work with. Made things quick and easy. Would buy here again. More

by mesquite619
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Experience with Preston was outstanding. he made the process of buying a car easy!!!!!!!!! I searched the car and contacted Preston, he told me he was call when he got the vehicle i was look More

by BIG DAWG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the opportunity to meet Preston for my new Jeep purchase. He is very professional understanding of my desires of what i was looking for. Love the fact that he did not try to change my mind or push More

by Maria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fastest and easiest transaction I have ever had when buying a new vehicle. All of the representatives were knowledgable in the vehicle itself and what works best for us. Continued friendly service and c More

by Tony D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Rincon, Gary Thiem

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, sales manager gave me the best deal for my truck great job guys from Carl burger More

by gmescobar19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian sales manager

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was taken care of by Preston and Sonny. It was a great experience to say the least. During a time where buying cars is so hard they were very nice, professional, straight forward, and worked with me towar More

by odiaz72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The only dealership I have absolute confidence in its credibility and delivering on its promises. More

by wwsman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thiem

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $63,035
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White exterior
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe car, priced at $72,015
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,540
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,525
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,385
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive