Back

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

La Mesa, CA

4.4
2,082 Reviews
Please Call Us at 619-463-9321! Thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you. Browse our new and used car inventory online, submit any applicable forms, then come in for a test drive and talk with us about our fantastic car loan and lease options. You can also request more information about any of our new or used vehicles, Mopar auto parts, or auto repair and service, by using our contact form or by calling the number above. We have served customers from San Diego, National City, Escondido, Imperial Valley, and all over the greater La Mesa area.
Contact Dealership

8355 Hercules Street

La Mesa, CA

91942

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,082 reviews

January 29, 2023

Very kind and welcoming, I really appreciate your work today, and thank you for your help 🙏 More

by Mia Butrus
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Kachi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 27, 2023

Was a great experience. Preston was excellent. He was knowledgeable and personable. Enjoyed Fernando in finance as well. He was also very personable and thorough with the si More

by kacie279
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Vidana
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Preston Skinner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 21, 2023

Christian Rincon and team were quick and efficient in my handling my unique situation. Thank you guys !! More

by shutterguychris
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Rincon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 18, 2023

I bought a 2021 Jeep Rubicon. It was a pleasure to have worked with Hilario. He had 0 pressure but was willing to get the keys for a test drive. He seemed rather knowledgeable abo More

by stnbroberts
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hilario gallegos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 15, 2023

So my wife and i purchased a new 2023 jeep grand Cherokee from Carl burger dodge. We had the pleasure of working with Wes Kachi. This was hands-down, the best and fad car buying experience we’ve ever had. We More

by Ashley Garmo
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Kachi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 10, 2023

Carlos Hernandez did an excellent job of delivering the vehicle. He took extra time and patience to explain the features of Pacifica. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. More

by Pulickal
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Hernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 30, 2022

This place has the worst service department I have ever seen. I have had my truck in here so many times. One time my truck was in service for 6 months. Another time 2 months. This last time over a month More

by Iamnotgoingtoreply
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gabriel
December 30, 2022

The entire team was amazing and very accommodating. My family has purchased cars from them in the past and their service only continues to get better. Waseem Kachi and his team were very helpful throug More

by mkalosian
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Kachi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 29, 2022

Another time 2 months. This last time over a month with multiple text messages of all kinds of work being done to it, but come to find out in week 5 nothing had been done t More

by Iamnotgoingtoreply
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al Rodríguez (service director) Gabriel (service writer) Kyle (General Manager)
December 29, 2022

Awesome experience buying my Jeep. Hilario was our sales man and extremely helpful and cool all the way through it. Love my Jeep! More

by susanbrauel
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Flores
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
hilario gallegos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...