Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

La Mesa, CA

4.5
1,904 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Please Call Us at 619-463-9321! Thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you. Browse our new and used car inventory online, submit any applicable forms, then come in for a test drive and talk with us about our fantastic car loan and lease options. You can also request more information about any of our new or used vehicles, Mopar auto parts, or auto repair and service, by using our contact form or by calling the number above. We have served customers from San Diego, National City, Escondido, Imperial Valley, and all over the greater La Mesa area.

8355 Hercules Street

La Mesa, CA

91942

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,904 reviews

March 01, 2021

"My dealer Sam was very honest and open. We had good..."

- Alex L.

My dealer Sam was very honest and open. We had good interaction and wasn't awkward. He made the experience easy! Would recommend Sam again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"I just bought a car here and I just have to give some..."

- adshade84

I just bought a car here and I just have to give some recognition to Sonny and Guz who were the two gentleman who helped me through this entire process. They were both friendly, welcoming, got me the best deal, lowest monthly payment and APR possible! I wasn't haggled into getting anything I didn't really want and walked away feeling completely satisfied with my deal and vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2021

"Gibson was over the top amazing to work with. His..."

- Faye

Gibson was over the top amazing to work with. His knowledge and personality were what compelled us to make the decision to buy on a day we were just window shopping. He made the experience a good one and he is why we are driving a new Pacifica today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gibson Henderson
February 03, 2021

"Very satisfied with their customer service, they..."

- Brenda Marlene

Very satisfied with their customer service, they explained everything very well in detail, they answer all my doubts. I’m very happy with my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2021

"Jesse was an amazing, patient, and agreeable salesman! He..."

- noniobear

Jesse was an amazing, patient, and agreeable salesman! He knew how to not “sell” us on the car and let us pick what we wanted!! Sonny was a great finance manager! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2021

"Everyone was extremely helpful during the buying process...."

- Erik W.

Everyone was extremely helpful during the buying process. No high pressure sales tactics and Their selection was great. Everyone from sales to finance was on the same page and the process was as smooth as any car I have ever purchased. When I’m ready for my next Truck I’m heading right backnhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"I absolutely love this dealer! Rincon & Hilario were able..."

- LESLIE.SOLORZANO123

I absolutely love this dealer! Rincon & Hilario were able to help me get the perfect car with the perfect price. Everything worked out perfect they were very professional and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hilario
January 14, 2021

"They are very helpful, and very nice people. I will be..."

- Paige.Shatto

They are very helpful, and very nice people. I will be coming to them again in the future when I need a new vehicle. Also very good at finding the right car for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2021

"The service was amazing Carlos helped out a lot and..."

- djmoe334

The service was amazing Carlos helped out a lot and timely I will send other people to come and do business with you all soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 06, 2021

"Truck has been great. 3 weeks and no registration (which..."

- vietorcole

Truck has been great. 3 weeks and no registration (which was paid for when truck was purchased) in the mail. Unable to make first payment due to pending Chrysler capital account.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,904 results