Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Mierish.
Brandon Mierish
Brandon Mierish at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me
4.3

Brandon Mierish

Sales Consultant

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

3 year FCA certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Brandon Mierish

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck has been great. 3 weeks and no registration (which..."

- vietorcole Verified Customer

Truck has been great. 3 weeks and no registration (which was paid for when truck was purchased) in the mail. Unable to make first payment due to pending Chrysler capital account.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thiem, David Flores

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer said the documents for me to sign to be..."

- DENNIS72 Verified Customer

This dealer said the documents for me to sign to be delivered on Saturday by FedEx so I waited all day long, but it did not delivered until Monday afternoon. I found that they did not request Saturday delivery. For the previous 17 years, my managers used to buy trucks in various dealershps and they were allowed to sign the papers. However, Carson Burger asked only me to sign the paper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are a repeat customer, and the reason for that is..."

- Siguenza

We are a repeat customer, and the reason for that is because this dealership is awesome! We bought a Toyota 4-runner a year ago off their used car lot and the experience we had was great. This time we bought a new 2020 Dodge Ram 2500 and the experience was not just great, it was amazing! Brandon was our sales guy for both of our purchases and I can't say enough great things about him. But one thing I will say is that we never felt pressured into buying anything, which is always nice. Sonny was our finance guy and he was fast, organized, and new his job well. We didn't feel like he up sold us on anything that he wouldn't have bought for his own vehicle. The experience we had was all around fabulous and we'd recommend anyone that's looking for a Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler, Ram, or even a used vehicle to definitely check them out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem, Preston Skinner

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our family needed a new car ASAP and Carl Burger was our..."

- Tidwell0507

Our family needed a new car ASAP and Carl Burger was our second stop of the day. We didn’t go anywhere else after that because of our wonderful experience! We were greeted by Brandon and he was incredibly helpful! He found us a car in our price range and with the help of his manager made us an offer we couldn’t refuse! Sonny in finance was personable, helpful, and entertaining! We had a great conversation amongst the many signatures! We felt like friends and family there! Go to Carl Burger! They are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem, Wes Kachi

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every single one of the salesmen I encountered were very..."

- Ximena

Every single one of the salesmen I encountered were very helpful and honest. After going to several other dealerships, I actually felt comfortable with the people at Carl’s Burger. Our main salesman Brian was so friendly and made sure we were happy with the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem, Brian Hackenberg

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Because they always treat you right and I have been going..."

- Nigh

Because they always treat you right and I have been going there for years and always been treated very well by everyone I dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The COVID experience has changed the way one shop for a..."

- Chrismtnbike

The COVID experience has changed the way one shop for a vehicle. The bounce part was, you dont spend hours at the dealership, you just spend hours on the phone in the comfort of your home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Garcia, Carlos Hernandez

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice organization, staff are very helpful and..."

- Oreoluwa77 Verified Customer

Very nice organization, staff are very helpful and polite. You are given a lot of information about your vehicle. A very clean and organized office place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service as always. I will continue to recommend..."

- MOVIEFLICKFREEAK Verified Customer

Amazing service as always. I will continue to recommend my friends, family, and colleagues to come to Carl Burger in La Mesa. I love my new Truck and left feeling like I was taken care of. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought truck had scratch and a ding and step was removed..."

- ericj090 Verified Customer

Bought truck had scratch and a ding and step was removed at purchase told it would be fixed never got call and have emailed and called over several weeks no response

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hackenberg

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $27,419

2020 Dodge Challenger

$27,419

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,919

2021 Ram 1500

$64,919