Brandon Mierish
Brandon Mierish at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me

Brandon Mierish

Sales Consultant

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me
4.6
56 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

3 year FCA certified

4.6

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Brandon Mierish

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at this dealership. Everyone was helpful and kind. Will always recommend this dealership! More

by karsynclemens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a follow up to my review on May 31st, after posting the negative review of my experience, the dealership stopped all correspondence. I attempted to contact then about several issues but no one would More

by zuroff
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thiem, David Flores

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and profesional and very heart warming,even after another salesman took a sale from Brandon,he kept his cool,and continue to give me others options, Not very profesional to do that among salesman,th More

by collo1066
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Huge shoutout to Brandon for helping me fall in love with my Jeep Wrangler 4xe. Brandon told us how he has been a part of the dealership for 9 years and it truly showed! Every question I had about the vehicl More

by Maddyvokey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Purchased my new 2022 Grand Cherokee summit today. Excellent service as always at Carl Burger Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram. I have purchased several vehicles from them over the past 10 years and never More

by SFC US ARMY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

a hidden gem in the world of family owner dealerships, don't pass this place up, go in and meet the team. More

by chris.lefaiver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service with plenty of inventory to test drive. When we decided to buy the whole transaction we easy. More

by steve@mypunch.com
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vidana, Gus Aldulaimi

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The overall physical dealership was the same as all the other dealerships I visited. The showroom was clean with all the high end cars you usually see. The big exception was when I was there they had just More

by zuroff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Flores

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so grateful to Christian, Brandon and Sam’s help. The level of customer service is the best I’ve could expect! Answering all my questions and assisted me with the trade in process while being compe More

by Joekohen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent is my first impression. The dealership is organized, clean and efficient and the staff incredibly knowledgeable. We are very happy with our purchase. More

by nancy.phillips77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Flores

May 23, 2022

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Hi Nancy! Thank you for the kind words about our dealership...we work hard to be able to provide our customers with a clean dealership and professional staff. Hope you continue to enjoy your new ride! Carl Burger Team

May 27, 2022

nancy.phillips77 responded

Thank you

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $63,035
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White exterior
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe car, priced at $72,015
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,540
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,525
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,385
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive