Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Garcia.
David Garcia
David Garcia at Paul Miller Honda of West Caldwell
Refer Me
not yet rated

David Garcia

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Paul Miller Honda of West Caldwell

1170 Bloomfield Avenue
West Caldwell, NJ 07006

Contact Me

Originally from Atlantic City New Jersey. Love going down the shore and enjoying time with my beautiful family. I am always down for a good laugh and love to have a great time with my customers . Come see me today for the experience you have been longing for.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Council Of Sales Leadership Gold Member

55 Reviews of David Garcia

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- ubongkobsy

Clean service waiting area, friendly and cordial staff, the service was quick and efficient. The waiting area was warm and kids friendly, exceptional service, appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Paul Miller Honda of West Caldwell responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us! We appreciate your five-star review and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service visit"

- Mywhitevan

Good service with very good explanations for service needed. Wait was just what was estimated. Car runs very well. Waiting room clean and comfortable. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Fleming

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was very professional, met needs"

- Toy06

Very professional, met my needs. When I gave up they worked with me which allowed me to get the car I wanted. At the end I was satisfied with the choice I made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HRV 2018"

- brivera79

David Garcia and Alejandro Estremera were amazing!!!! Super friendly and excellent customer service. I would recommend family and friends. The dealership had a comfortable feel and we saw other customer service reps treat other customers with care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandro Estremera

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent Purchase"

- robert serio

Knowledgeable and willing to work with you to achieve your goals. Strong follow up. On time with appointments. Friendly and courteous. Wide selection of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isabel Acevedo

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a New Vehicle "

- CDingle56

This is my second vehicle I've purchased from David, He is an asset to your team. VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!!!! Paul Miller David is one of the best salesman I've ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service!"

- tpford

David and the team at Paul Miller Honda handled everything from start to finish. He even reached out a few days after I purchased my car to let me know he found a cargo cover and extra set of keys! The next time I'm in the market for a car I know where I'm going first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and Smooth process"

- jle

Came in on a weekend with my Dad looking to trade in his old CRV for a newer model. David was very professional and helpful during the entire process. We left feeling very happy and satisfied with our purchase! Thanks again David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Magnificent experience "

- Nurse peg

I was not looking forward to buying a car. David Garcia made this happen. He is very knowledgeable and professional.. I would highly recommend Paul Miller. Honda. I was able to negotiate the price and go home with the car the very same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Pleased"

- Happy128

David Garcia was our sales person. He was very knowledgeable and led us through the process ( of trading in our old car for a beautiful 1014 Honda CR-V EX) very smoothly. From the first handshake to the last, the deal took just an afternoon and a few minutes the next day. We got what we wanted and are very pleased.We have used this dealership's service department many times in the past for other cars we owned and were highly satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isabel Acevedo

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic

$22,005

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic

$22,005

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic

$22,005

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,480

2021 Honda CR-V

$30,480

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465