Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alejandro Estremera.
Alejandro Estremera
Alejandro Estremera at Paul Miller Honda of West Caldwell
Refer Me
5.0

Alejandro Estremera

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Paul Miller Honda of West Caldwell

1170 Bloomfield Avenue
West Caldwell, NJ 07006

Contact Me

39 Reviews of Alejandro Estremera

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcoming. Accommodating. Understanding. A joy to do..."

- RGALLERANI

Welcoming. Accommodating. Understanding. A joy to do business with! Went out of their way to make my purchase affordable. The purchase was pleasant and super fast! No 5-6 hour marathon sales here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Serritella and Rocco

May 04, 2021

Paul Miller Honda of West Caldwell responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback on your recent buying experience with us!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! Jose is the best salesman I have ever..."

- t_pasnick

Amazing service! Jose is the best salesman I have ever encountered! We know where we will get our cars from now on! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose M. Velasquez

Apr 19, 2021

Paul Miller Honda of West Caldwell responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback on your recent experience!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, they did an excellent job keeping tabs with me..."

- besrustemi

Honest, they did an excellent job keeping tabs with me and keeping my car in good shape. Not to mention the service I needed was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Paul Miller Honda of West Caldwell responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review!

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Receptionist is always courteous and helpful.My..."

- Kathy Detlet

Receptionist is always courteous and helpful. My salesman, Jose Velasquez, as well as financial person very helpful. I have been to Paul Miller several times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose M. Velasquez

Jun 03, 2020

Paul Miller Honda of West Caldwell responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback, Kathy! We're so glad our team was able to assist you and make your experience a great one. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was a pleasure to work with again. It was my 2nd..."

- DIlavsky

Jose was a pleasure to work with again. It was my 2nd Honda in a row. The whole process was smooth and quick and painless. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose M. Velasquez

Mar 24, 2020

Paul Miller Honda of West Caldwell responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear that our team provided you with a wonderful service. We hope to see you again in the future.

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful."

- daniel.keating82

very patient with me and all my questions. took care of paperwork for me. informative. Friendly. I could tell they knew what they were doing. Im not a trusting person but I trusted them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose M. Velasquez

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW! WOW! WOW!"

- bigbizboys

After extensive shopping for the NEW 2019 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring Edition in Bergen County, New Jersey, with no luck at the local dealers who really are not very good at negotiations, especially the rude dealer in Paramus!! This is my 6th accord and LOVE it. This Paul Miller dealership is run top notch, from top to bottom. I really did not want to drive up to an hour away to purchase a car, but it was well worth it! When I arrived, I was greeted by a very nice salesman and I asked him if he really knew about his products as I usually get uninformed sales employees. He told me his name is Robert and was not insulted by my comment. He proceeded to help me and was AWESOME!. He then told me he was the Sales Manager. OUCH!! Shame on me. I had asked for a lot of extras and he never said no. What a GREAT experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Newton Cintron

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feeling Taken for Granted"

- BNCLLC25

SUV purchased is a lemon. Since day one vehicle has no heat, won't start if parked on a hill, already have had to jump start vehicle 3 times, gas needle stays between E and half full, even with full tank and finance manager is not strait forward. Read before signing anything here. They will include coverages in your contract and make it seem as it's part of the sale and monthly payment. In reality these should be told and sold to customer as options and let you decide if you want to pay the extra $3000 from your pocket.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Renteria, Kirk Quinones

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finance department is worse"

- Stay away

Cancelled my GAP insurance 75 days ago and still they are not providing refund. Called showroom more than 500 times so far and transferred call goes to voice mail. Worse people working over there. Once they get your money, they don't care. They don't pickup phone and they don't respond back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Flavia Alarcon

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Worse employees in finanance department"

- Honda1247

Most of them time they don't come to showroom or don't pick up the phone. Waiting for my GAP refund for more than 2 months and still not providing me update. Stay away with this showroom. Even I purchased vehicle on same day of test ride, this is how they will treat once they are done with money. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Flavia Alarcon

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic

$22,005

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic

$22,005

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic

$22,005

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,480

2021 Honda CR-V

$30,480

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465