David Hardy
David Hardy at Toyota of North Austin

David Hardy

New Car Sales

Toyota of North Austin

8400 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78758

not yet
rated
42 Reviews
not yet
rated

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of David Hardy

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had my maintenance done on Rave 19 and worked with Zach. Super nice!!! Also had sales help me set up my phone on Bluetooth Thanks More

by Carol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Brady , Zach

Sep 20, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are happy to hear that your visit went well and we look forward to working with you again. Safe travels!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quality service at a fair price! Needed more work than anticipated on an old car, they told me what I needed done and a few things that I could hold off on or didn’t need, and gave me a loaner at no charg More

by Nah Bro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Safe travels!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service! I will recommend to all my friends and family! It was easy to communicate my needs and get it at a great price. More

by sanchez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Sanchez

Apr 07, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for your kind words! We truly appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience with us and trusting us with your car buying experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Safe travels!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always there to offer assistance, proactive to get maintenance scheduled and properly performed. Very knowledgeable sales and service representatives. Service performed quickly and thoroughly. Best de More

by Billdy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Toyota of North Austin responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you! Safe travels!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought my Toyota’s here for 20 plus years. Great service. I love David Hardy he is the best salesman! I’ll keep coming back. More

by Trenna
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are lucky to have such a loyal customer. Congratulations on your new car and safe travels. We look forward to working with you again!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely poor communication Was referred to Charles Maund through the Costco Auto Program, and contacted by David Hardy. Was looking for a specific configuration, and he told me More

by Austin808
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 07, 2020

Toyota of North Austin responded

We are disappointed to hear you had a poor experience with us. If you need further assistance, please contact our Customer Relations Manager, Lauren Clarke. 512-458-2222 ext 1221

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience at Maund - Thanks David Hardy !!! I just bought a 2020 Corolla from Maund Toyota. This was the 6th vehicle I've purchased from Maund and my 12th Toyota overall since 1982. Obviously, More

by Ron B.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience buying a new car. David Hardy was very helpful and answered all my questions. He has a wonderful demeanor. Jill in finance was also very patient and accommodating. And not to mention the More

by Briana
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Van Reenen

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most helpful Dealership The shopping experience at Charles Maund Toyota, was a truly first class experience! Made even better with the help of David Hardy, he was so helpful More

by Appledavid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirth Mendina, & James Baker

Feb 12, 2020

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for your kind words! We truly appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are happy to hear that David took such good care of you and are thankful for your recommendation. Safe travels!

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Dealership and best salesman! The staff at Charles Maund is wonderful! The salesman David Hardy, fleet manager is exceptional!! I've always been exceptionally well treated by all t More

by elnava7174
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Krause in Collision was exceptional and so helpful.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $36,640
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,153
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,887
2020 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,727
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,950
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,149
2022 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive