About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Jacovides.
David Jacovides
David Jacovides, General Manager, Audi Clearwater
5.0

David Jacovides

General Manager

Audi Clearwater

18940 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me

I have been with the Crown family since 1997. I like our family atmosphere and great people! I was born in Boston, MA and I have a wonderful wife, Tammy, and three boys, Alex, Jayden, and Ethan. In my free time I enjoy golf, exercise, and fine dining!

Call
Email

77 Reviews of David Jacovides

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my 7th Audi from them!!! They are the best!!"

- Maria K

I LOVE Clearwater Audi! I am a customer of theirs for over 12 years! Yesterday I bought my 7th Audi, a 2018 Q7. Everyone there is professional,friendly,knowledgeable. They go far and beyond to assist the customers. They always make sure that customers get the best deals in vehicles!their service department is one of the best as well. My sales person George is amazing!! Extremely helpful, skillful and always makes thing happened!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Rangelov, Mandy Walters

Sep 05, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

We would like to extend our most sincere gratitude to you for taking the time to write this review. We strive for excellence in all aspects of our dealership and it is encouraging to hear that you have noticed our hard work. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Couresty and Helpful Rep."

- Seattleshew

My name is Flemon Fletcher from La. and I just bought a 2016 S7 and Sylvia Whelan was my sale person. She was my eyes in Flordia and stay on top of everything for me. I loved my vehicle and I would highly recommend Clearwater and Sylvia Whelan. Trust goes a long way and I do business again with her and Clearwater.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia Whelan

Aug 27, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- MarcS

No high pressure sales tactics. Knowledgeable about product, want to work with to structure a fair deal. Sylvia Whelan spent time with me over multiple visits to make sure I found the right model with the equipment I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi excellence "

- Tyson2014

Recently purchased a SQ5.. Vantuil Cabral walked us through the car and purchase . He was very knowledgeable and patient. Great purchase experience. Love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Burns

Aug 17, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Hi Teresa, Congratulations on your new SQ5! We're so pleased that Vantuil was so informative and successful in making your buying experience so smooth and hassle-free! We feel so great to have been able to assist you in finding a vehicle that you love!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Yeager was a good Audi representative"

- Mike

We bought our Q5 from Steve a few weeks ago. He was patient with us and let us ask a lot of questions. He found the car we wanted and most of all he was not too pushy which I appreciated. We will definitely ask for him again for our next Audi purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Yeager, Chris Grow

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service of my auto"

- Audi

Mandy met me at the door and took care of the problem rite away. Before l knew it , it was taken care. Quick and no hassle is great. Hats off to Mandy Walters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Walters

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great buying experience"

- Rp63cbc

Just picked up a new Q5 which is my wife’s new car. This is the third Audi we have purchased from Audi Clearwater. Wouldn’t buy from anyone else. Service after the sale is great and the buying experience is also. I buy ONLY from Bob Kimball. Not only is is he extremely knowledgeable but he makes buying an Audi fun. He is a true Pro. Any Audi in our future will be bought through him. Thanks, Bob. Ron Petrini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kimball, Mandy Walters

Jul 05, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and your continued loyalty to our dealership. It is great to hear that you've found value in all aspects of our dealership and we appreciate your repeat business. We look forward to seeing you next time you stop by!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience"

- P Patel

I have worked with several members of the Audi Clearwater team. David Jacovides, JeanMarc Biewend, Many Walter and Steve Yeager. They have all been outstanding to deal with. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Diamond coating on vehicle"

- Bev S

Excellent service with Mandy Walters and she was very courteous. My first experience went very well, they were easy to work with. I would highly recommend the service department at Crown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I highly recommed Ray Murr at Audi Clearwater"

- Old School Car Guy

Ray Murr is very knowledgeable about the Audi product and was exceptionally professional, yet pleasant in our relationship. I would be please to do business again with Ray Murr. I would also like to note that the General Manager, David Jacovides, was very professional and pleasant in dealing with a difficult issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Murr , While I do not know the name of the "detail" persons I met, they were very proud of their work on my new RS5 and it was stunning at delivery time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q3

$38,645

2018 Audi A4

$52,350

2018 Audi Q5

$51,715

2018 Audi Q5

$52,285

2018 Audi Q5

$53,235

2018 Audi Q5

$49,050

2018 Audi Q5

$50,765

2018 Audi Q5

$50,380