About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Jacovides.
David Jacovides
David Jacovides, General Manager, Audi Clearwater
5.0

David Jacovides

General Manager

Audi Clearwater

18940 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me

I have been with the Crown family since 1997. I like our family atmosphere and great people! I was born in Boston, MA and I have a wonderful wife, Tammy, and three boys, Alex, Jayden, and Ethan. In my free time I enjoy golf, exercise, and fine dining!

Call
Email

83 Reviews of David Jacovides

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchase Experience"

- Florida

Team Ryan Wolfe and Jacob Lewis were both very patient explaining the many Audi features to me as a first time Audi buyer. Both gentlemen know their product well and together made for a great purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wolfe, Jacob Lewis

Nov 12, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Congratulations on your first purchase and welcome to the Audi Clearwater family! We are honored you chose our dealership for this experience. Ryan and Jacob will be thrilled to hear how happy you were with the sales process. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Enjoy showing off your new car!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan Wolfe is the best"

- B & E Collins

Ryan is extremely knowledgeable and professional in his dealings with customers. He took his time to answer all our questions and was patient and honest. We are so glad we bought a car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wolfe, Chris Grow

Oct 31, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Ryan is a great asset to our team and will be happy to hear about your positive experience. Have fun cruising around in your new car!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place to purchase your new Audi"

- kaplan123

David, Jb, Ryan and Chris thanks so much for your attention to detail and customer service! The staff made us feel comfortable and at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

We would like to thank you for letting us know how we are doing. Here at Audi Clearwater, we work extremely hard to ensure that our guests are comfortable with their visit. We are glad to hear that our team was able to assist you in finding a vehicle that was right for you.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Q7"

- Diana

George Rangelov went above and beyond my expectations.. I could not be happier with my Audi purchase experience. I would highly recommend George to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you for your time and kind review. We are pleased to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again when your new car is ready for its first service.

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service"

- Steven

Always helpful. We always make the best of our time by utilizing a loaner to shop and eat in the area. Car is done when we are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Moore

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my 7th Audi from them!!! They are the best!!"

- Maria K

I LOVE Clearwater Audi! I am a customer of theirs for over 12 years! Yesterday I bought my 7th Audi, a 2018 Q7. Everyone there is professional,friendly,knowledgeable. They go far and beyond to assist the customers. They always make sure that customers get the best deals in vehicles!their service department is one of the best as well. My sales person George is amazing!! Extremely helpful, skillful and always makes thing happened!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Rangelov, Mandy Walters

Sep 05, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

We would like to extend our most sincere gratitude to you for taking the time to write this review. We strive for excellence in all aspects of our dealership and it is encouraging to hear that you have noticed our hard work. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Couresty and Helpful Rep."

- Seattleshew

My name is Flemon Fletcher from La. and I just bought a 2016 S7 and Sylvia Whelan was my sale person. She was my eyes in Flordia and stay on top of everything for me. I loved my vehicle and I would highly recommend Clearwater and Sylvia Whelan. Trust goes a long way and I do business again with her and Clearwater.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia Whelan

Aug 27, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- MarcS

No high pressure sales tactics. Knowledgeable about product, want to work with to structure a fair deal. Sylvia Whelan spent time with me over multiple visits to make sure I found the right model with the equipment I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi excellence "

- Tyson2014

Recently purchased a SQ5.. Vantuil Cabral walked us through the car and purchase . He was very knowledgeable and patient. Great purchase experience. Love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Burns

Aug 17, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Hi Teresa, Congratulations on your new SQ5! We're so pleased that Vantuil was so informative and successful in making your buying experience so smooth and hassle-free! We feel so great to have been able to assist you in finding a vehicle that you love!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Yeager was a good Audi representative"

- Mike

We bought our Q5 from Steve a few weeks ago. He was patient with us and let us ask a lot of questions. He found the car we wanted and most of all he was not too pushy which I appreciated. We will definitely ask for him again for our next Audi purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Yeager, Chris Grow

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q5

$50,535

2018 Audi Q3

$37,025

2018 Audi Q7

$66,420

2018 Audi Q7

$65,145

2018 Audi Q7

$72,530

2018 Audi Q7

$72,380

2018 Audi S5

$74,305

2018 Audi S5

$74,400