About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Jacovides.
David Jacovides
David Jacovides, General Manager, Audi Clearwater
5.0

David Jacovides

General Manager

Audi Clearwater

18940 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me

I have been with the Crown family since 1997. I like our family atmosphere and great people! I was born in Boston, MA and I have a wonderful wife, Tammy, and three boys, Alex, Jayden, and Ethan. In my free time I enjoy golf, exercise, and fine dining!

Call
Email

86 Reviews of David Jacovides

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Responsive and knowledgeable staff made buying a car an ease"

- ARuscher

Buying a car at Audi Clearwater was quick and painless. Van Cabral did a great job helping me find the car I was looking for and was very helpful and responsive. Best price in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this great review! It's a pleasure to hear that Van was able to provide you with exactly the vehicle you were looking for- on top of a great deal and a smooth overall experience. Please enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if there is anything more we may assist you with in the future.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle Lease"

- FlaAudi2019

Leased our second vehicle with this dealer, great experience! Steve Yeager, Alex Bean and sales manager JB Biewend made it easy, fast and friendly. New Audi is great to drive and the team at Clearwater Audi got us the vehicle we wanted, painless and hassle free. If you are looking for a great dealer give Clearwater Audi a call or visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are thrilled that Steve, Alex, and JB ensured that your second leasing experience with us was equally as smooth and hassle-free as your first. It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are honored to have earned your recommendation. We hope to continue working with you in the future.

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A New Era"

- Audigirl

For over 15 years I had driven a different car brand. So glad I tried Audi. Buying experience was superior and I love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vantuil Cabral

Nov 19, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience. Our entire dealership takes great pride in providing the best possible buying experience and our team will be thrilled to hear your kind words.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchase Experience"

- Florida

Team Ryan Wolfe and Jacob Lewis were both very patient explaining the many Audi features to me as a first time Audi buyer. Both gentlemen know their product well and together made for a great purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wolfe, Jacob Lewis

Nov 12, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Congratulations on your first purchase and welcome to the Audi Clearwater family! We are honored you chose our dealership for this experience. Ryan and Jacob will be thrilled to hear how happy you were with the sales process. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Enjoy showing off your new car!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan Wolfe is the best"

- B & E Collins

Ryan is extremely knowledgeable and professional in his dealings with customers. He took his time to answer all our questions and was patient and honest. We are so glad we bought a car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wolfe, Chris Grow

Oct 31, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Ryan is a great asset to our team and will be happy to hear about your positive experience. Have fun cruising around in your new car!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place to purchase your new Audi"

- kaplan123

David, Jb, Ryan and Chris thanks so much for your attention to detail and customer service! The staff made us feel comfortable and at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

We would like to thank you for letting us know how we are doing. Here at Audi Clearwater, we work extremely hard to ensure that our guests are comfortable with their visit. We are glad to hear that our team was able to assist you in finding a vehicle that was right for you.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Q7"

- Diana

George Rangelov went above and beyond my expectations.. I could not be happier with my Audi purchase experience. I would highly recommend George to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you for your time and kind review. We are pleased to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again when your new car is ready for its first service.

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service"

- Steven

Always helpful. We always make the best of our time by utilizing a loaner to shop and eat in the area. Car is done when we are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Moore

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my 7th Audi from them!!! They are the best!!"

- Maria K

I LOVE Clearwater Audi! I am a customer of theirs for over 12 years! Yesterday I bought my 7th Audi, a 2018 Q7. Everyone there is professional,friendly,knowledgeable. They go far and beyond to assist the customers. They always make sure that customers get the best deals in vehicles!their service department is one of the best as well. My sales person George is amazing!! Extremely helpful, skillful and always makes thing happened!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Rangelov, Mandy Walters

Sep 05, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

We would like to extend our most sincere gratitude to you for taking the time to write this review. We strive for excellence in all aspects of our dealership and it is encouraging to hear that you have noticed our hard work. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Couresty and Helpful Rep."

- Seattleshew

My name is Flemon Fletcher from La. and I just bought a 2016 S7 and Sylvia Whelan was my sale person. She was my eyes in Flordia and stay on top of everything for me. I loved my vehicle and I would highly recommend Clearwater and Sylvia Whelan. Trust goes a long way and I do business again with her and Clearwater.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia Whelan

Aug 27, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q3

$37,025

2018 Audi Q7

$65,145

2018 Audi Q7

$72,530

2018 Audi Q7

$72,380

2018 Audi S5

$74,305

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

$60,605

2018 Audi Q5

$51,935

2018 Audi Q5

$52,185