Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Keddie.
David Keddie
David Keddie at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

David Keddie

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

45 Reviews of David Keddie

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I looked high and low for the perfect mini. Of course I..."

- aaknight1987 Verified Customer

I looked high and low for the perfect mini. Of course I had found one at other dealerships but were way out of my price range. After months of searching I found the perfect one for an amazing deal here. I also have another vehicle and did not pressure me in to trade as every other dealership did. I did not feel pressure and it was an easy quick experience which was great after a 3 hour drive to get there from ft Myers. It was worth the drive. Salesman was friendly and it felt genuine. Finance process was easy since I went through the easy pre application process online. I felt the finance department wanted to make sure I understood the costs even though I asked 100 questions and was “that customer” thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Garrido-Acosta

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely nice dealership, very helpful and accommodating..."

- mark.rebecca1010 Verified Customer

Extremely nice dealership, very helpful and accommodating staff. Great buying experience. Looking forward to having additional accessories added to our new truck in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Buccina

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, made me feel like I matter and I was..."

- negea Verified Customer

Excellent service, made me feel like I matter and I was the only one there. Undivided attention. Will definitely recommend the dealership. This was my 6th car with you but this was the most efficient and comfortable sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azam Khaled

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Keddie did an excellent job taking care of us! He..."

- Kmay27

David Keddie did an excellent job taking care of us! He truly listened and was not pushy at all. He took time to answer our questions and share features or options that he thought we might be interested in. This is the most pleasant buying experience we’ve had in a long time!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience. David was awesome and I got..."

- KARENRUNS131 Verified Customer

Very pleasant experience. David was awesome and I got the Jeep I always wanted! We would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very pleased with my new Jeep Liberty and how well..."

- TDDOTSON Verified Customer

Was very pleased with my new Jeep Liberty and how well David administered the entire transaction. The Jeep Wrangler selections and dealership was really impressive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Batista

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! Very friendly and efficient staff...."

- capstar1 Verified Customer

Excellent experience! Very friendly and efficient staff. Would highly recommend this dealer. David Keddie went above and beyond in helping us with our purchase and also assisted setting up navigation features for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clarke

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very well run professional setting very honest and..."

- un3k318 Verified Customer

Very well run professional setting very honest and helpful with all questions nice test drive and David was a very nice sellsman and honest in every aspect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from David Keddie (sales) and Adam from..."

- HPESTANA Verified Customer

Excellent service from David Keddie (sales) and Adam from finance. Worked very hard for the best interest of the customer. There were others that assisted in coming down with an offer I couldn’t refuse. Thanks to all that made this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clarke

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Kiddie was amazing, he listened to what I wanted..."

- vondanoel Verified Customer

David Kiddie was amazing, he listened to what I wanted and gave it to me. I appreciate the team and how warm and professional they are. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277