Michael Lee
Michael Lee at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Michael Lee

New Vehicle Desk Manager

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
4.0
44 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

4.0

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Michael Lee

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently leased my 4th Honda CRV and had the best salesperson. Hamad was so helpful, patient and knowledgeable. Hamad went above and beyond to make sure I understand all the features and benefits of More

by SB
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve already bought 5 vehicles from them and they have two guys there that are the reason I continue to do business at DCH. Freddy and Mike Lee are amazing!!! They always work hard to get me great deals a More

by Wine Guy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Francisco, Max Fleitas

Jan 17, 2024

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience! We are thrilled to hear that Freddy, Mike Lee and Max were able to assist you and you're pleased with everything.

December 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We received instructions on how everything in the car we bought worked. All of our questions were answered. The insurance was taken care of at the dealership. We were able to test drive the vehicle and ev More

by shellys2006a
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Maria is a wonderful member of our team and we are glad to hear that you had a positive experience while working with her. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jae sung Ko was our salesman, and he was enthusiastic, polite, knowledgeable, and very good about explaining the features of our new 2024 Honda Civic Sport. Paul Park, our finance specialist, went over al More

by goldz23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Park , Jae sung Ko

Oct 09, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Jae is a wonderful member of our team and we are glad to hear that you had a positive experience while working with him. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Emilio and Sunil were amazing in helping me get my car. Emilio was very knowledgeable about the car we were interested in and worked with me every step of the way. Sunil helped me finalize the deal and I w More

by Heidichi07
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunil Patel, Emilio Santana

Oct 09, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad that our team was so helpful during your visit!

August 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tried to sell me a car that has $700 nitro :) this is just air for the tires :) unbelievable, pls take someone knowledgable with you when visiting this dealership - trade-in was less than 50% of the valu More

by pints-spin0u
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 29, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership, we do apologize. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and it seems we missed that mark. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call us at (201) 426-4676.

August 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to thank Wael, Mike Lee, Omari, Shadi, And Jada on my brand new 2024 Honda CR-V Sport L Hybrid! Wael and Mike made sure I got the color and price that I Wanted. Omari was very informative abou More

by Francine.lang446
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wael Yunes, Omari Addison , Shadi

Aug 09, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience! We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to assist you throughout your visit. We hope to see you again!

July 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These reviews posted are not showing exactly the reality of this Dealership. On May 26, 2023, I bought a car at DCH Paramus Honda in New Jersey. After the transaction was completed on the same d More

by martha
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Wael Yunes, Emilio Santana

Jul 10, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Good morning. I’m very glad to see that you received your license plates before the expiration date on your temporary tag as per your request. I apologize for any miscommunication on behalf of our dealership. We always strive to accomplish great customer service. Mr. Osvandy Arias is a product specialist and junior assistant manager who does handle DMV issues when needed. I see that we did everything in a timely manner in terms of processing your DMV, however sometimes we are at the mercy of the NY State DMV when they don’t initiate all the paperwork, we send them. I called and left a voicemail message for you on 06/29/2023 and didn’t receive a callback. I also emailed you on 07/03/2023 and didn’t receive a response back from the address you provided our team. Please call or email me back if you have any questions. Thank You Michael Lee | New Vehicle Director | DCH Paramus Honda (201) 518 – 0242 mlee@dchusa.com

Jul 11, 2023

martha responded

You claimed that it was not a miscommunication between your dealership and I No! It was negligence by your dealership to not fulfill the job that was already paid for. This experience caused me not only a lot of time spent in getting the plates but also the stress that your dealership and people put me through. The unprofessionalism of Mr. Emilio Santana, of not taking my phone calls, text messages, and even worse, of responding to me that I had reached a wrong number (when he finally answered the phone call) was low. I received the plates one day before the temporary plates expired, after I called eight (8) times, left seven (7) text messages, and sent four (4) emails and made one phone call to DMV, whom you are now blaming for the delay. This is unacceptable. Is this what you call: “WE DID EVERYTHING IN A TIMELY MANNER?” You claimed to strive to accomplish great customer service. Do you think you accomplished it with me? You sent me an email via an e-mail address that is not even mine. It belonged to my friend who first inquired about the car. (It was I, the person who bought the car and not him.) You claimed to call me at 917-47-5372. I do not even know that number - - not because it is missing a digit, but because it is not my phone number. Did you take the time to check my records to find out my information? You also claimed that you called me on June 29th and emailed me in July 3, 2023, and I did not respond. How is it possible that you called me at 917-47-5372 when the phone number is not mine and it is not even a complete phone number? On June 29, 2023, I first emailed Mr. Wael Yunes, General Manager, and on July 3, 2023, I emailed you, Mr. Michael Lee, New Vehicle Director. What are you talking about that I did not respond to your inquiries? I have purchased five new cars in the past and this is the first time I purchased a used car. This is the worst experience I ever had with car dealerships. It has nothing to do with the fact that it is a used car; but it was because your dealership was incompetent and unable to deliver excellent customer service. You simply did not do the job the way it was supposed to be done. Would you buy or recommend DCH Paramus Honda of New Jersey, if you were in my situation? In closing, I do not intend to waste any more of my time in this subject. Your dealership has already wasted a lot of my time and gave me a lot of stress during the process of getting the license plates. By using all these poor arguments, you are not going to redeem your poor service. If you want to redeem yourselves, you should start by providing good services to your customers. That way you will not have to spend time in justifying your actions. I believe by now some of the readers fully understand the service that your dealership has to offer.

April 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I continue to go back to DCH Paramus Honda for all of my cars. Their inventory is always wonderful! Every single one of the staff is always willing to help you no matter what your problem. The sales people, More

by marj117
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is great to hear that your service experience was worthy of five stars. We appreciate your business and hope to see you during your next visit!

April 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased the 2023 Odyssey and the sales person who helped me (Dennis) was very easy to work with. They were accommodating and worked to make my experience one to remember. I left the dealership feelin More

by try2live4god
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Estrada, Wael Yunes , Shadi Saadeh

Apr 12, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience! We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to assist you throughout your visit. We hope to see you again!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (652 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Civic car
2024 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,995
2020 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $10,995
2014 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Civic car
2024 Honda Civic
new
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid car
2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Odyssey car
2024 Honda Odyssey
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive