Michael Lee
Michael  Lee at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Michael Lee

New Vehicle Desk Manager

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
4.5
33 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

4.5

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Michael Lee

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Lee @ Abel helped tremendously! Clean environment, relatively fast & accommodating! Much appreciated! They work with you! More

by fact81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abel Fermin

Jul 11, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can’t say enough about Alex Bernabe. He’s helped our family and friends with their car shopping needs. My experience was friendly, professional and breezy! More

by New Honda Buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Alex!

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an outstanding experience from start to finish. Alex Bernabe, my Client Advisor was the most professional sales rep I’ve ever had, it was such pleasure of working with him. I also had the great pleasure More

by danalea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to assist you and provide you with outstanding service. Customer satisfaction is always our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark!

Dec 20, 2021

danalea responded

You’re welcome. Thank you again for a wonderful experience! Happy Holidays.

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An exceptional car buying experience! Our Client Advisor Alex Bernabe and Managers Matthew, Jose and Chong exceeded all our expectations. Thank you Paramus Honda for being #1. We love our Honda Civic! More

by simone morejon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Simone, thank you for the exceptional feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, Manny Muheidat helped us with purchasing our new Honda Accord, He was kind and patient and understood what we wanted. He made possible that our monthly payments fit in our budget, We left the d More

by efrain.martinez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're so pleased to know you had such a great experience working with Manny. We hope you love driving around in your new Honda Accord!

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am leaving this review at any site I can think of as well as writing to the BBB, because I believe this dealership has unethical selling practices and people should be warned about them. STAY AWAY More

by Nora K.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Corona

Aug 25, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for your review. During this current New Car inventory shortage, we are doing our best to accommodate all of our customers. The Fees that were presented to you are the State Registration fee to register your vehicle, DOC fee, which is in line with New Jersey Dealerships, and your State Sales Tax. Any other products that were offered to you are optional. Please call Matt Hunziker at 201-518-2006 for further pricing.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with top notch customer service. There were no games or gimmicks like I had experience at another Honda dealership in Pompton Plains. They got the deal done and I was treated with respect! More

by amylovetoteach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Park , Renato Delatorre

Mar 29, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're so pleased you had such a great experience working with our team and we hope to see you again soon!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Special Thanks For Manny Muhaidat our salesman he is the best I've bought two cars now from Manny Muhaidat at DCH Paramus Honda! Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicles from DCH Paramus Honda. M More

by Mohammad ALRawashdeh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Mohammad, we truly appreciate you taking the time to provide such great feedback! It sounds like Manny went above and beyond to make your experience a great one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my new 2019 HR-V!, got the best deal at DCH Paramus Honda and want to thank all the people involved in the deal: Manager - Mike Lee Finance Manager - John Medrano Tech Support Specialist- More

by Salzbach
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Medrano, John Tavarez , Mathew, Tech Support & Danny Ceballos

Feb 18, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership thanks to Mike, John, Matthew, Danny, and the rest of our amazing team. Enjoy your new HR-V!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DCH Paramus staff was awesome. Diego CoZar, Mike Lee Shadi and Mix were knowledgeable and made it a pleasant experience. Everything went smoothly and quickly. More

by Happy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shadi Saadeh, Diego Cozar

Feb 03, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us thanks to Diego, Mike, Shadi, and our amazing team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,695
2019 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2008 Honda Accord car, priced at $6,695
2008 Honda Accord
used
Polished Metal Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,495
2016 Honda Civic
used
Taffeta White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,995
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $35,995
2019 Honda Passport
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $42,995
2020 Lexus NX 300
used
Atomic Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive