Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Lehman.
David Lehman
David Lehman at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson
Refer Me
4.2

David Lehman

General Sales Manager

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson

4220 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

finance

sales manager

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of David Lehman

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thad was incredibly knowledgeable and professional. Went..."

- A Happy Customer

Thad was incredibly knowledgeable and professional. Went above and beyond. Easiest/quickest car buying experience we've had. Thanks so much! Love my new Durango.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thad Salazar, Chris Corbaley

Sep 08, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Some of the people are great but I do not suggest any one..."

- Tucsonimran36

Some of the people are great but I do not suggest any one buy a car from them they tried to keep my down payment for a mistake on their behalf until I threaten them with violence about my money. Bunch of crooks no one should shop here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Corbaley, Fayza Muntasser, Shawn Goodwin, Lawrence Cross

Dec 06, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Hi there, I’m sorry to hear about this experience. We strive to provide great customer service and meet their needs. I would be very interested to speak with you and learn more about your experience at our dealership, and the issues you have had with your vehicle. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager, 520-589-2985

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, helpful staff! "

- Wrausch

I traded a vehicle with some negative equity for a vehicle of higher value with some outstanding discounts and rebates. There were some misunderstandings along the way on both our parts, but the salesman, Dario, finance department, Shawn, and particularly the sales manager, David, were quick to make adjustments and find remedies. I have an in-law who had a bad experience with Larry H Miller a few years ago, and says he won't go back. I called him a few days ago and told him I had never had a better experience with a dealership in my life. I am 67, and I have bought a lot of vehicles. David was fantastic! I can't say enough about his professionalism, courtesy, kindness and capabilities. This group is an outstanding unit of great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dario Arce, Shawn Goodwin

Sep 06, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thanks for coming to see us! It was truly a pleasure having you at the dealership. Should you need anything else, please let us know. Enjoy your new ride! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Dealership is a nightmare to deal with"

- Disappointedbuyer

Had a horrible experience here but I will say Jonathan was the only one who actually tried to help us at the whole place . It wasnt even a finance issue we were having, we bought the truck straight out. Managers, service, even reception horrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Clayborne, Jonathan Foster, Carlos Hidalgo

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Experience"

- ghcapnc

Kellie is an excellent Service Advisor and is all about ensuring complete customer satisfaction. She got my vehicle in, serviced correctly the first time, and back out on the road within a very reasonable amount of time. Overall, this was an excellent service experience. Thank you, Kellie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kellie Sinkinson

Jul 08, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for coming to see us! Have a great day! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Process "

- ARODXV

David Lehman makes buying cars so easy! We contacted him via phone a couple days ago and let him know what it was we where looking in a vehicle within minutes he got back to us and quickly found us everything and more than we asked for. We traveled from out of town specifically to pick up our New Dodge Ram 1500 to say the least were beyond pleased. Everyone we dealt with in person was super helpful and made the entire process go smooth and quickly. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Hello, we are thrilled to know that you are satisfied with your new Ram 1500. Be sure to reach out if we can ever be of assistance. Enjoy your new ride! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic to work with"

- happy customer

I have had the pleasure of working with David Lehman and want to say he is an outstanding guy. He is great to talk to and easy to relate with. I believe he has the customers interest at heart and is a fantastic General Sales Manager. Keep up the great work and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! I'm thrilled to see that David was able to leave such a favorable impression on you. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words of praise. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you moving forward. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What you always hope for"

- ramfan

David Lehman, a sales manager, is the kind of employee you always want to talk to, but don't always get the chance. I was lucky. He combines professionalism with being personable and truly wants to help you with your issue. Even if all your issues can't be solved, you at least know you have spoken to someone who is up front and honest with you about them, and not leave frustrated like you have been quietly escorted out a side door with another business card and directions to the bus stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for your kind words! I look forward to working with you again in the future. David Lehman General Sales Manager

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service is Key"

- Aprilmayjune

My overall experience was amazing. My initial encounter with a sales staff member was not. The Sales manager made it right immediately. I have purchased vehicles here before but the end transaction couldn’t have been smoother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for your business! It was a pleasure working with you! David Lehman General Sales Manager

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"True to Their Word"

- GHCox

During the purchase of a new 2019 Dodge Ram truck, there was confusion / conflict about the dealership add-ons I would be receiving when we agreed upon the purchase price of the vehicle. David Lehman (Sales Manager) caught wind of the problem and he personally devoted his time and influence to ensure everything was done to my complete satisfaction. This is business the way it should be done. Thank you Mr.Lehman and thank you Larry Miller Dodge - Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Smith, Dylan Leija, Dallas Penrod

Nov 06, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Rose, I am sorry to hear about this current situation with our dealership. I am glad to hear that Rebel and one of our service employees could take care of you. Could you give me a call, so we can come to a solution on how to fix your key fab? - Stacy Barnett, General Manager, (520)585-5977

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,271

2020 Ram 1500

$56,271

new 2020 Ram ProMaster 3500 car, priced at $41,291

2020 Ram ProMaster 3500

$41,291

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,213

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,213

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $26,820

2020 Dodge Charger

$26,820

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,067

2021 Ram 1500

$52,067

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,713

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,713