Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
David McDoniel
David McDoniel at Ron Carter Cadillac
Refer Me

David McDoniel

Certified Sales Professional

Ron Carter Cadillac

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building B
Friendswood, TX 77546

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of David McDoniel

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I met David through an internet inquiry. I found a car..."

- donnavmeter

I met David through an internet inquiry. I found a car online and it was just what I wanted. He said he would show me what I wanted. We met at the dealership. It turned out not to be the car I wanted. David showed me other cars and I now have it sitting in my driveway. There was no pressure to find another car but I did. It was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. I would recommend David again and again. I loved the deal we made together.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Wilson , I am really bad at names but the young lady who brought me up to speed on the new was excellent. I found out everything I ever wanted to know about my new SUV and then some.

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Dealer, Pays Attention to the Details. NOT..."

- Carlos Rodriguez

Friendly Dealer, Pays Attention to the Details. NOT PUSHY! Provides All the Information and Cost Upfront. Makes Sure Car is Cleaned, Fueled and Presentable. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend David. He is professional, very..."

- Amanda08

I would highly recommend David. He is professional, very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the best option and vehicle for my needs. I will definitely buy from him again and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David gave us the best car buying experience! I would..."

- jayrock2208

David gave us the best car buying experience! I would definitely recommend him and we would definitely buy another car from him in the future !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with, personable,..."

- eleon

Best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with, personable, knowledgeable and very responsive when needed. See David for your automotive needs if you’re looking for a true professional, something rare nowadays.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consider David when purchasing your new vehicle! You will..."

- demmissphotography

Consider David when purchasing your new vehicle! You will not be disappointed! I highly recommend this group for all your new and used auto needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David is a stand up guy. Honest and he will help you get..."

- Kimberly Stribling

David is a stand up guy. Honest and he will help you get the car you want... Go see him soon and get yourself a New Cadillac

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfied with David's Professionalism.He..."

- Cheshiremp

Extremely satisfied with David's Professionalism. He knows his vehicle's and customer's. I felt very comfortable working with him. Can't go wrong with his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $44,595
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Garnet Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac Escalade
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $45,970
2022 Cadillac XT5
new
Rosewood Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
RWD
2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV
new
Black Raven exterior
RWD