About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Olguin.
David Olguin
David Olguin, Service Writer, Wilde Toyota Scion
5.0

David Olguin

Service Writer

Wilde Toyota Scion

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me

davidolguin@wildetoyota.com 414-545-8010 Ext.6406

Contact Me

140 Reviews of David Olguin

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transmission"

- JESUS GAMINO

David Olguin was my service advisor and I could not recommend him more, came in to get a new transmission. Great service and great attitude, would highly recommend, he took care of everything in a timely fashion extremely sincere and honest. Got the job done right the first time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of David Olguin"

- prius lover

David Olguin is by far the best service person I have ever had!! He takes time to explain the work that needs to be done on my vehicle. I have bought 2 brand new prius's. David is the only service rep. to take me under his wing. I have been going to Wilde Toyota for about 12 years. No one ever has helped me like David. I would just like to give David Olguin 11's across the board for ratings!! 10 being the highest. sincerely Joy S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Joy! We are honored to hear you have trusted Wilde Toyota for 12 years, and that David could help make your experience memorable. It is always a pleasure serving you, and we look forward to your future visit!

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally found the right service tech !!!!!"

- m

Dawn R. is always so friendly. I have been going to Wilde for 16 years and Dawn has been there since I started going to Wilde. David is so honest and seems to really care about his customers. They both go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Rosewitz

Oct 24, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, m! We are very honored that you have chosen Wilde Toyota for the past 16 years, and that our team could be so helpful! It is always a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- s

When I brought my car to Wild Toyota for an oil change, the service rep said "You name sounds familiar, I must have serviced you before." It turned out I purchased this car from him, David Olguin, and it was 4 years ago! My car needed more than a simple oil change, but David took care of everything nicely. I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for your feedback, s! We are so happy to hear David could help make your experience so memorable! It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Sabaidee

David Olguin is the best of the best. I am greatly impressed with his knowledge and sincerity. I feel comfortable when take in to service because David informed what needs to be done. David explained very clearly. I am recommended David Olguin to everyone especially who doesn’t know much about vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Sabaidee! We are thrilled to hear David was able to be so helpful, and that your experience was so memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Manoj

I have been coming to this dealership since 1994 and have been taken care by the different service advisors over this time period. Overall they all are very good. But recently I have been refer to Mr. David Olguin by person at work. Let me tell you David has exceeded all my expectation so far when I received oil change on Aug 29th . I have again went today because of I thought was oil leak! To my surprise he took me right away without an appointment. Also he did not charge me for this check. Unfortunately to my bad luck it turns out to be Shock/Stuart failure with leakage of fluid and probably will cost me at least $1200 per initial estimate. I really appreciate his sincere effort, keen interest to serve my service need, at a such a short notice, and sincere advice that now-a-days hard to find! I felt and noticed that "It is easy to complain about someone than complement he or she" It happens quite often in my practice as Physician! I therfore decided rather complement David today for today as well as earlier visits. Wilde is lucky to have Service advisor like David working for the dealership. I will now probably try to get estimate from other services place as typically I know Dealership costs more and my car has almost 187500 miles! Again will thank David for his professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Manoj! We are happy to hear David could help make your experience memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership representative"

- Mellon

Boy! O' boy was david a great help because he knew exactly what we wanted. He really explained it throughly. If i go back to this location i will ask for him. Great job David O.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Mellon! We are happy to hear David was able to be so helpful, and your experience was memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer: David Olguin"

- Prius

I have done alot with this dealership. I tell you david olquin he was so helpful and was so informed as to we needed and wanted I would and will ask for him. Because i dealt wigh other but i was treated like a number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Prius, and we are happy to hear David was able to be so helpful. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Olguin - One of the Best"

- Inderjeet Singh

A few weeks ago, I stopped in for oil change of my mini van at Wilde. Mr. David Olguin in service department greeted me. He was very personable, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and professional. He made my experience very pleasant. I highly recommend working with Dave Olguin when you have your car serviced at Wilde!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Inderjeet! We are happy to hear David could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service advisor and service Department "

- Master sck

Past couple of years my Toyota mini van needs few services and I was impressed service advisor, He was very good, knowledgeable and well understanding customer safety and budget also he gives me right time to service or repair. I recommend to anyone who needs service... Thanks much David Olguin you are #1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Settle drivers

Sep 12, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, Master sck, and we are happy to hear David could help make your experience memorable! It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (678 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$57,661

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$50,209

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915