Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Olguin.
David Olguin
David Olguin at Wilde Toyota
4.7

David Olguin

Service Writer

Wilde Toyota

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

davidolguin@wildetoyota.com 414-545-8010 Ext.6406

175 Reviews of David Olguin

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great place to buy and service your car. Toyota or any..."

- Avalon/Highlander

A great place to buy and service your car. Toyota or any make. Friendly and courteous staff. Mr. Olguin is tops! They will accommodate you even without an appointment. 10 yr. customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Wilde Toyota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and our team is always happy to help! It is always a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greeted with friendly, quick customer service and..."

- bella

I was greeted with friendly, quick customer service and everyone was quick to help! I experienced polite staff and good timely service from multiple staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Wilde Toyota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are so glad that our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again Molten and Phil have come through do my..."

- Jonnyb

Once again Molten and Phil have come through do my family. Now on our 5th Toyota from Wilde. These two took amazing care and showed us what car buying should be like. As I drove in to work today in our 2019 4 runner. I could help but think about how last night experience was so awsome. My wife and I will send everyone we know to Kolten. He is the most,down to earth straight forward car salesman we have ever met. Phil in finance is quick and extremely professional. It a great team to have when you want the best. Thank you both from the boettchers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Lo, Kolten Archuleta

Dec 21, 2020

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued support of Wilde Toyota! We are grateful of your positive comments, and are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with our team. It is always a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan takes a lot of time for detail you don’t find anybody..."

- wweichert

Dan takes a lot of time for detail you don’t find anybody like That today I would highly recommend Dan McDonell for your new car needs very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Wilde Toyota responded

Our team is always happy to be of service, and we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased many cars and have never had such a..."

- GABRIELLE.NORTON

I have leased many cars and have never had such a wonderful experience from start to finish! As women, going into a huge decision and purchase- it’s an intimidating task to set out to get a vehicle. We have always leased cars but the needs of our family with two high school teens and a 6foot 4 20 year old... we needed something bigger and comfy. My wife and I have never walked away confident that we had someone really fighting to get us what we wanted for what we could afford. I cannot stress enough HOW IMPRESSeD and happy we were being helped by Jordan!!!!!!! Even after we agreed and closed on the car we wanted, he bent over backwards to finalize a few other things we had wanted. He already made the sale. He could have blown it off. He didn’t and he delivered. Everything from: His professionalism, the way he carries himself, his relatability, his attention to detail, his honesty, and taking the extra time to show us everything about the car, has made us comfortable and confident that JORDAN is the guy we will chose to work with from here on out. I cannot wait time show our kids that we got it alllll and Jordan even swapped out our bench for captain chairs in the second row! Service is everything to our family and we are so appreciative. What a GREAT experience. I hope everyone asks for him. See what you have been missing out on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Arsnow

Aug 24, 2020

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your car buying experience with us! Your feedback and satisfaction are our top priority, and we are thrilled to hear that Jordan could help make your purchase so memorable. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very honest guy‼️ helped me save so much money, great..."

- Max Alqadi

Very honest guy‼️ helped me save so much money, great work effort, great guy all around! never again going to anybody else or contact anybody else before I hear what he has to say about my or my families vehicles, thank you David you’re very appreciated bud! GO SEE DAVID OLGUIN‼️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Wilde Toyota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad that David could help you and your family. It is always a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your next visit!

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prius - quoted me 3000.00 to fix my car I got a second..."

- CJ

Prius - quoted me 3000.00 to fix my car I got a second opinion and got it fix for 100.00 . That was strike 3. Get a second opinion always. Friends tell me about bad experiences from there too. We are staying away now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Rosewitz, Barb Piotrowski

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great customer service"

- jimfelber65

Stopped in for sons first service on rav4 and meet David O, He sets the bar for what true customer service really is, great experience great job. thanks. Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

We are so glad to hear that you had a good experience working with David. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"David is absolutely amazing! He knows how to make me feel..."

- Shazia

David is absolutely amazing! He knows how to make me feel welcome and happy whenever I go in for a repair or oil change. I'd recommend him to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

We are so glad that David could help. It is always wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my Highlander in 2018. The first few time I came..."

- Maty

I bought my Highlander in 2018. The first few time I came I always got someone different to help but that ended when I met David. He has been following up with all my car care and recommendation to keep it in good shape for many years. When I come to dealership I have someone to related instead of looking for who can help me. If you need some to take care of your car and provide you with peace of mind ask for David. He is the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued support of Wilde Toyota! We are thrilled that David and our team could be of help. It is always a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Toyota!

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results

Dealership Inventory (678 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,762

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,762

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $39,785

2021 Toyota Venza

$39,785

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $37,362

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$37,362

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $37,361

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$37,361

new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $42,828

2021 Toyota Supra

$42,828

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $36,499

2021 Toyota Venza

$36,499