Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wilde Toyota

4.5

3,523 Lifetime Reviews

3225 S. 108th St., West Allis, Wisconsin 53227
Call (414) 930-2315

3523 Reviews of Wilde Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Don was amazing!"

- Jothffe

Don was so helpful and funny. He got me a great deal and I’m so excited to take this car home. Ask for Don!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Great experience and service from Don B at Wilde"

- WStevenson

I picked up a preowned Corolla for my daughter today. Don Byington was professional and went out of his way to make us happy. We will definitely recommend him and Wilde to all of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Wonderful Staff!"

- Janice

Brad Walder went above and beyond in helping me find my new car. I had very limited time to shop. I called and the very next morning he had several cars for me to test drive. He was kind, caring and very professional. He listened to my concerns and was very patient answering all of my questions. I felt no pressure and was able to find the right car that morning due to his excellent customer service! Thank you Brad and staff for a wonderful experience. I will definitely refer my friends and family to Wilde Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Danielle

Nico was an honest, friendly, informative salesman. He helped me find the right car and provided excellent customer service. For instance, after trading in my car, I realized I left my I-Pass in it. Nico went to a different lot, where my old car was now located, found my I-Pass and mailed it to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Wilde Toyota "

- MJK340

This is my 5th mini van bought from Wilde Toyota. Great vehicle! Staff was friendly and even one gentleman from the cleaning staff asked if I needed anything while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2019

"Service experience"

- Brianna

I bought my car from this dealership and would not go anywhere else when my car needs service. Great service workers to make you feel confident about them caring for your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2019

"Jamie Shay Great service"

- JohnN

I've purchased two cars from Jamie Shay in the last year. Hey will work with you to get the right deal. Very committed to finding you the right car at the right price. He was very flexible in working with my schedule. I highly recommend buying from Jamie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jamie Shay
September 01, 2019

"Used car buying experience"

- Estacio,lynn

We worked with Jamie Shay in purchasing a car. He made the experience so much better than we anticipated - we had a stressful weekend as our daughter’s car died on the way back to college. We did not intend to spend the weekend shopping for a car but Jamie made it hassle free and we really appreciated the low pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony , Jamie Shay
Sep 13, 2019 -

Wilde Toyota responded

Your feedback and satisfaction are our top priority, and we are so glad that Jamie could help you during your car buying experience. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

August 23, 2019

"Tough decision made easy "

- Gottstobe

I just purchased a 2016 Toyota Tundra, Jamie Shay made the whole experience as easy as it could be. He is good at what he does, and is very professional. I had an prior engagement that afternoon when I was there, and he he got me out with time to spare. The guy just knows what he is doing, and I can't thank him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jamie Shay
Sep 13, 2019 -

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so glad to hear that Jamie could help make your car buying experience so easy. It was great working with you, and we hope to be of assistance again in the future!

August 22, 2019

"Enjoyable experiance "

- 4runnerman

I have purchased a few vehicles from David, Jordan and Phil. Fast, efficient, and Knowledgeable. Top notch service all around. Thanks for the new vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued support of Wilde Toyota! We are thrilled that David, Jordan, and Phil could all help make your car buying experiences so memorable. It was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,523 results