Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wilde Toyota

West Allis, WI

4.8
4,228 Reviews
Welcome to Wilde Toyota, Wisconsin's #1 Volume Toyota Dealer*. Wilde Toyota is your full service Toyota dealer offering new Toyotas, certified preowned Toyotas, used car sales, Toyota parts and accessories, auto repair and financing. Wilde Toyota is a Toyota President's Award dealer -- Toyota's highest honor -- for excellence in customer service and satisfaction. Visit wildetoyota.com to see current new car specials and get money saving service coupons. Wilde is your foremost new and used car dealer serving all South East Wisconsin and it's surrounding areas: West Allis, Milwaukee, Brookfield, Waukesha, Wauwatosa, Greenfield, New Berlin, Franklin, Muskego, Greendale and Madison. *Per 2019 TMS Records.

3225 S. 108th St.

West Allis, WI

53227

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,232 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Rachel was very friendly, detail oriented, helpful and..."

- Denny C

Rachel was very friendly, detail oriented, helpful and beautifully professional when i bought my sweet little Toyota Prius. thank you Rachel🙏🏽 You rock solid! Sell sell sell👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ken Teramura
July 28, 2021

"Rachel was fantastic. She was extremely responsive to..."

- Brenda

Rachel was fantastic. She was extremely responsive to phone calls and emails and made sure every detail was correct. Delivery was earlier than expected and the vehicle is spotless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Matt Fett was professional and knowledgeable. He..."

- Gerry

Matt Fett was professional and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions politely. He made me feel comfortable. John the manager and Chris who helped me with the paperwork were friendly and accommodating. Matt had my car ready on time and in perfect condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John the manager
July 28, 2021

"Professional and friendly staff, that takes care of you..."

- Jeffcho

Professional and friendly staff, that takes care of you and works to make you happy. Everyone was knowledgeable and respectful. Help me close the financing fast as I requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Great working with Gavin DiMaggio. Very Transparent..."

- Anthonyking13

Great working with Gavin DiMaggio. Very Transparent process. Much appreciated. I recommend working with him in the future for you new car needs. Thanks Gavin

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Best customer service! We have been to many dealerships..."

- alawonn5

Best customer service! We have been to many dealerships in the last 3 months and definitely felt the most appreciated at Wilde Toyota. Matt was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"I loved the facts that no one rushed me, everyone was..."

- chini874

I loved the facts that no one rushed me, everyone was very nice. My sales person Rachel L was the sweetest and she was very informal. She took her time to explain everything to me in full detail. Chris was very helpful as well, he took the time to explain things. and John as well helped a lot. They all were very friendly and kind. I will defiantly come back for another vehicle THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John
July 22, 2021

"Matt Fett did an outstanding job answering all of our..."

- Conigzm

Matt Fett did an outstanding job answering all of our questions. He was prompt and efficient in having vehicles ready for us to drive. Matt was polite and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Wilde Toyota responded

Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so happy to hear that Matt could help! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

July 20, 2021

"This is the 5th car we’ve bought from Jim Blake. He’s..."

- lifewithasuitcase

This is the 5th car we’ve bought from Jim Blake. He’s always honest, knowledgeable & helpful. Jim makes the car buying process so easy & is the reason we keep coming back to him. We’ve even referred our Family to him. Chick in finance was also incredible. He’s so personable & was able to help us navigate through a few questions we had. Wilde Toyota is lucky to have both of these gentlemen. They are the reason we are so loyal to this dealership & why we will buy our next car from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Wilde Toyota responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase, and thank you for your continued support! We are so glad that Jim can always be of help. It is always a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 20, 2021

"We are more than satisfied with the service Komi Senaya..."

- marnetay

We are more than satisfied with the service Komi Senaya gave us when looking for and purchasing a Rav 4 today. We came in three times to test drive various models and ask questions before deciding on this car. Komi's knowledge and willingness to go the extra mile, along with his patience and great personality is ultimately what made us feel comfortable making the final decision. We will recommend this dealership to family and friends without a doubt. Go Bucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Wilde Toyota responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience working with Komi! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,232 results