About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wilde Toyota

4.7

3,429 Lifetime Reviews

3225 S. 108th St., West Allis, Wisconsin 53227
Call (414) 930-2315

3429 Reviews of Wilde Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2019

"My truck"

- You126

Jake worked hard to find me the truck that I wanted got it for me at a good deal Anthony helped out tremendously appreciate those guys I would actually have a beer with them it took jake a couple months but he found the truck I wanted Anthony got a great rate I’m done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Polley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony
February 07, 2019

"Brett Lepisto"

- Kyler Berg

Brett was quick and effective in sending us home with the car that fit our needs. He was willing to work within our budget and allowed us to test a few different cars- even pushing us outside what we thought we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Lepisto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 07, 2019 -

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Kyler! We are happy to hear could help find the car you wanted. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Wilde car!

February 03, 2019

"Highly Recommended"

- Bmac123

Had a great experience and Wilde in what is typically a stressful process for me. Rachel Lovora was great, getting me all the information I needed about the vehicle on-line. Jordan Arsnow provided me the best service while I was in the store, answering every question I had about the vehicle and its features. Never felt pressured and was allowed to make decisions on my own time. Ian Johnson gave me a great price that I could not pass on and Q found me financing that was at the best rate I could find. I would highly recommend this dealership and individuals to assist you if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Arsnow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ian Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rachel Lovora
Feb 07, 2019 -

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear our team could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

January 30, 2019

"First time Toyota buyer, and will definitely be back!"

- Mark and Jess

Bought a 2019 Highlander. From start to finish I had top of the line service, very informative, helpful, thorough, and friendly. Amanda was fast to respond with internet price and answered questions. Greeted at door , offered a chair and coffee. Dan mcdonell sales was great! Ian was very helpful, and worked with me on trade in superbly. Chris w in finance knows his stuff. Great guys all around, Felt like friends. Will definitely be back. Thanks Wilde Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danney McDonell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Walczak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amanda internet 5 stars.
Feb 07, 2019 -

Wilde Toyota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Mark and Jess! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Toyota!

January 27, 2019

"Rude "managers""

- Kaos1990

I bought a car yesterday but NOT from Wilde Toyota because one of their used car "managers" was the rudest person I had ever met in a customer service situation. We were there to look at a vehicle for my fiance who was misinformed on some things with trade ins. At this point Matthew was brought in to explain in all, which was fine, it made sense BUT when I spoke up to try and see what we could do price wise to make this all work, Matthew got up from the desk like he was going to storm off like a child and looked at me and said "and who are you to even put yourself in this deal" in the rudest tone imaginable. Not once did this man introduce himself to us or even seemed interested in selling the vehicle. We were there wasting his time. So while my fiance finished his deal there due to other factors at play, I went across the street and purchased a vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Husting
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Great buying experience for my new 2019 Corolla Hatchback!"

- Ruth

My original car buying plans fell through, and I found myself in a real pinch on time. I called Wilde and they connected me straight to Rachel Lovora. She was immediately on top of things, got everything lined up quickly - the financials, the delivery on my tight timing needs, everything. It was great! She was super helpful, getting me all the info I needed, and honestly just a really pleasant person to work with. I never felt pressured or rushed, while at the same time feeling like things were moving along in a quick, efficient manner. She made the whole experience so positive - and exciting! When it came time to start signing the paperwork I was kind of nervous - it's a lot of money, over a lot of time, and this was my first car purchase on my own. I'm really glad I got to work with Noman for this part of the process. He explained everything in a really clear and personable way, and went through all my options without making me feel like I was being pressured into anything. I really appreciated that approach, especially since I went into the process without much background knowledge about what to expect. I was afraid of being overwhelmed - and it *was* a lot of information! - but he was super patient and I feel really confident in the choices I made with his help. My whole experience at Wilde was awesome. I would definitely recommend them to any local shoppers on the market for a Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noman Arshad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Ruth! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Toyota!

January 12, 2019

"Best experience finding a pre-owned car"

- Kathie

Doug started with asking me what was I looking for. So he focused on my specific needs without any pressure. He showed me model options that matched my preferences and explained price ranges. Jamie stepped me through the buying process, explained and showed me all the features of the car and made sure I understood everything about my car. They were both awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Buer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Shay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Wilde Toyota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Kathie! We are happy to hear Doug and Jamie could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

January 12, 2019

"2019 Corolla Purchase"

- Corolla2019

Bought a 2019 Corolla from Wilde at end of December. 3rd dealer I visited for the car and they did the price that I needed to make the purchase happen. 3rd vehicle I have bought from Wilde. Thanks to Dan S. Ian and Chris W. Have a large selection of vehicles and would recommend Wilde Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Walczak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan S
Jan 14, 2019 -

Wilde Toyota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Dan, Ian, and Chris could help make your recent experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

January 12, 2019

"not very accomidating"

- clk9849

The lady I spoke with was very professional but didn't seem to want to help me find the information I was looking for. So I was not very pleased with the customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
paris
Jan 15, 2019 -

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We value your feedback and satisfaction, and would like the opportunity to speak with you. At your earliest convenience, please contact me, Rachel Pigo, Customer Service Advocate, at (414) 329-6006.

January 09, 2019

"Tony was very helpful, friendly, and easy to work with."

- Eh

Tony make car buying process easy and fast for me. He make sure customer get the best working with him. It took me a while to decide which car to car, but Tony gave really good suggestion which car is best fit for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Chan-Yaj
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Tony could help make your car buying experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,429 results