Back

Wilde Toyota

West Allis, WI

4.8
4,411 Reviews
Welcome to Wilde Toyota, Wisconsin's #1 Volume Toyota Dealer*. Wilde Toyota is your full service Toyota dealer offering new Toyotas, certified preowned Toyotas, used car sales, Toyota parts and accessories, auto repair and financing. Wilde Toyota is a Toyota President's Award dealer -- Toyota's highest honor -- for excellence in customer service and satisfaction. Visit wildetoyota.com to see current new car specials and get money saving service coupons. Wilde is your foremost new and used car dealer serving all South East Wisconsin and it's surrounding areas: West Allis, Milwaukee, Brookfield, Waukesha, Wauwatosa, Greenfield, New Berlin, Franklin, Muskego, Greendale and Madison. *Per 2019 TMS Records.
Contact Dealership

3225 S. 108th St.

West Allis, WI

53227

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,411 reviews

July 01, 2022

Leon & Chris were great with our sale and financing. They were not pushy like you might expect for car salesmen. More

by Warrenmatson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2022 -

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with Leon & Chris. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

July 01, 2022

I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. Giuseppe was fantastic and thorough in explaining everything I needed to know about my new Highlander. I highly recommend working with him! Thank you More

by lubnaatut
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2022

He dealt with us in an honest , straight forward manner. We trust him. You can too. More

by jm51163
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lee
Jul 01, 2022 -

Wilde Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your positive feedback with us! We are so glad that our team could help you with your purchase. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

June 29, 2022

Bill J + Q were excellent on helping with buying our new car. Their patience and time spent with us was great. We felt very comfortable discussing our concerns and questions with both of them 👍 More

by Lori
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2022 -

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us! We are so glad that our team could help you with your car buying experience. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 27, 2022

Mike Was a great Salesperson. Told me he has only been doing this for about 2 months but, was very knowledgeable. If he didn't have the answer he would find it for me. would defin More

by Gary123456987
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2022 -

Wilde Toyota responded

We are thrilled to hear that Mike could help make your car buying experience so memorable! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 27, 2022

David was great at communicating, took care of all questions, and made sure I left with a full tank of gas! More

by alexisarw17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2022 -

Wilde Toyota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are so glad that David could help! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 23, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with Wilde Toyota and and my salesperson Thomas! I was drawn to Toyota for their reputation and I planned to hit up a couple dealers around town. I’m kinda distrustful of car sal More

by DunsmoreL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

Wilde Toyota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful car buying experience with Thomas! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 17, 2022

Jim and his team made the whole used car buying experience very pleasant. We were especially pleased with their speed and efficiency. More

by Kerry.Rose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2022 -

Wilde Toyota responded

We are thrilled to hear that Jim and our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable! It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 16, 2022

This was a great car buying experience. John made the process easy and stress free. We highly recommend John to anyone looking to buy a car! Charles in the finance department was excellent More

by jv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2022 -

Wilde Toyota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are thrilled to hear that John, Charles, and our team could help make your car buying experience a stress free process. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 07, 2022

Came in to get a new lease worked with Leon he helped us from start to finish ordering a new Rav4 getting exactly what we wanted. We really enjoyed working with Leon and Veljo the best car buying experience More

by Miklor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Veljo
Jun 10, 2022 -

Wilde Toyota responded

We are thrilled to hear that Leon could help you find exactly what you were searching for! It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,411 results