Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Wilde Toyota

West Allis, WI

4.8
4,025 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Wilde Toyota, Wisconsin's #1 Volume Toyota Dealer*. Wilde Toyota is your full service Toyota dealer offering new Toyotas, certified preowned Toyotas, used car sales, Toyota parts and accessories, auto repair and financing. Wilde Toyota is a Toyota President's Award dealer -- Toyota's highest honor -- for excellence in customer service and satisfaction. Visit wildetoyota.com to see current new car specials and get money saving service coupons. Wilde is your foremost new and used car dealer serving all South East Wisconsin and it's surrounding areas: West Allis, Milwaukee, Brookfield, Waukesha, Wauwatosa, Greenfield, New Berlin, Franklin, Muskego, Greendale and Madison. *Per 2019 TMS Records.

3225 S. 108th St.

West Allis, WI

53227

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,025 reviews

January 21, 2021

"Wonderful experience working with Jim Wright, he listen..."

- Upnorth151

Wonderful experience working with Jim Wright, he listen to our needs and made it happen. Man of his word. Never did we feel pressured to make a decision. Jake the sales Managers was a great help as well. We really felt is willingness to help and make the deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"My husband and I had a great experience with everyone..."

- lorikegel

My husband and I had a great experience with everyone involved in us purchasing the 2021 Highlander. Ian the new car sales manager was referred to us by a close friend. He did a superb job making sure we were comfortable and well informed during the entire process. Rachel L was sales person and was very knowledgeable. All questions were answered quickly and she made it easy for us to make a decision. Phil was in charge of the financial part of the transaction. He was very good at explaining all the details of the contract. Everything was excellent, as always. Thirty years of great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"Excellent Service. Switched from Brookfield Toyota. There..."

- kakes82

Excellent Service. Switched from Brookfield Toyota. There is no comparison, Wilde treated us like royalty. The Sales Rep was very knowledgeable. Would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"This was our first time at Wilde- we had been to..."

- shubbell1

This was our first time at Wilde- we had been to Brookfield in the past. I was quite impressed with the service, professionalism and helpfulness of Rachel Lovora. She took extra steps to ensure our satisfaction. Thanks ! Sue and Hank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Your feedback and satisfaction are our top priority, and we are so glad to hear that our team could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

January 19, 2021

"Excellent service and friendly staff. Best new car..."

- Mytmike

Excellent service and friendly staff. Best new car buying experience that I have had. Tom Beau was awesome to work with. He is very knowledgeable, responsive, and not pushy at all. I would recommend Tom to anyone looking to buy a new Toyota. Ian the sales manager was very nice and the finance manager, Ken was great to work with. The process was smooth and efficient. Thank you Tom!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Wilde Toyota responded

Congratulations on your recent new vehicle purchase! We are so glad to hear that Tom, Ian, Ken, and our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

January 18, 2021

"This was the fifth car I’ve bought thru Wilde, always a..."

- Dryden

This was the fifth car I’ve bought thru Wilde, always a great experience! Rachel Lovora helped me find the perfect car and was so patient thru the whole process explaining everything! John was great, he was even able to get me a great price for my trade in and Chris Walczak made the tedious paper work easy and enjoyable! Every employee I spoke with was knowledgeable, understanding, and so helpful! Wilde Toyota always makes the stressful car buying process so easy and enjoyable, I will always recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John
Jan 20, 2021 -

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued support of Wilde Toyota! We are so happy that Rachel, Chris, John, and our team could help make your car buying experience a memorable one. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 17, 2021

"This was my first time dealing with Wilde Toyota and I..."

- Jhandwh

This was my first time dealing with Wilde Toyota and I can say my experience was impressive. Bill made the process stress free and was very customer friendly. The process went smoothly and quickly compared to other dealerships I’ve delt with in the past . I would recommend working with Bill anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Wilde Toyota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and your satisfaction is always our top priority! We are thrilled that Bill and the team could help you find the perfect vehicle for you and could contribute to making your Wilde Toyota experience so pleasant. Thank you for choosing Wilde. It was wonderful working with you!

January 06, 2021

"Excellent service and staff! Tom Beau, my sales guy was..."

- Kerxiong

Excellent service and staff! Tom Beau, my sales guy was awesome. Very informative, not pushy, and responsive. Phil Lo from finance was friendly and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2021 -

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are so glad that Tom and Phil Lo could help you during your car buying experience. It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

January 05, 2021

"We are very happy how all of the dealerships, finance..."

- sandrajean24

We are very happy how all of the dealerships, finance dept and manager of their kindness and patience working out very smoothly. Been there as customers for many years and still loved to come at Toyota for purchasing/leasing as we will recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2021 -

Wilde Toyota responded

Your satisfaction is always our top priority! Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are delighted that our team has been able to make your experience so memorable! It is wonderful working with you, and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

January 04, 2021

"This was my first time at Wilde Toyota, and I must say I..."

- gottschalknicole1982@gmail.com

This was my first time at Wilde Toyota, and I must say I was overall impressed with everything and everyone! I usually dread going to car dealerships because of the generalized feeling of “overwhelming pressure” I get from most salesmen being “overly pushy.” However, Matt Winter of Wilde Toyota provided a refreshing enjoyable experience as he spent a great amount of time genuinely taking care of us over a period of DAYS; He was always very professional, patient and attentive, listening to and understanding our concerns. I am incredibly grateful not to be treated just as another “number,” and Matt made sure of that and much more. The service department/center was also quite impressive, making sure my car was in 100% ABSOLUTE tip top shape, much thanks to Roberto there. I must also add how remarkable everyone’s customer service/communication skills are there, everyone treating me kindly and making sure I knew exactly what was going on with my car at each stage. Thank you guys, more appreciation than you know!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roberto
Jan 06, 2021 -

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're happy to hear our team could make your first Wilde Toyota experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,025 results