Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Plum.
David Plum
David Plum at Kyner's Auto Sales Inc
5.0

David Plum

Sales Consultant

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc

2040 Lincoln Way E
Chambersburg, PA 17202

Contact Me

Just starting out in the industry. I enjoy working on my personal vehicles and riding motorcycles in my spare time.

Dealership Experience

2 mos

Industry Experience

2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of David Plum

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Communication"

- Briannefaith

My husband and I got a GREAT deal and we had an awesome salesman. There was no need to haggle for a really good deal on a really good car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Angle

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Return customer "

- Nick

Fifth vehicle bought at kyners. Had a few issues on vehicles before but you can’t blame the dealership for a factory recall especially if you don’t get a warranty. All the staff was friendly and more than helpful and to assist to resolve any issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Haupt, Josh McCoy , BB and service crew were fantastic also

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Amahoney

My car broke down and I was tired of buying beaters. Even with my bad credit kriners made sure I left with a good reliable car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!"

- Kjkin

David Plum made buying my car easy. He's very friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy like other Sales People. Overall great experience! Thank you David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Angle

Aug 29, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

On behalf of all of us at Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with the team. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job!"

- Clevers23

We had a great experience at Kyners! Friendly and helpful service! We’re pleased with our purchase and would definitely recommend looking there for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Angle

Aug 29, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc, and David. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new car. David and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job"

- appletwist

Worked with Ryan via email before visiting. David assisted on site, whrn the vehicle that we came to see didn’t work out. David made some great suggestions based on the current inventory and the Volvo worked out well. Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Benson, Tim Angle

Aug 29, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Congratulations on your new auto purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that David and Ryan were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressed"

- Desssrechelle

I first started my car shopping journey when everyone told me “don’t go to kyners” for some reason I feel in love with this car and new I had to bring it home!! Not only did I get to drive off the lot today with a brand new veloster, I had a pleasure of working with David Plum!! A new team member here at Kyners. Everyone go see him for your next ride !!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc, and David Plum. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Veloster. David and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better experience then I thought it would be"

- Cindy

David was great in listening to what I wanted and making that happen for me. It was fun instead of being a hassle. Thanks guys for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Hearing that you had a “Great Experience” experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Kyner’s Auto Sales in Chambersburg, Pa. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $16,995

2016 Lincoln MKZ

$16,995

Used 2015 Subaru Forester car, priced at $17,495

2015 Subaru Forester

$17,495

Used 2016 GMC Acadia car, priced at $23,495

2016 GMC Acadia

$23,495

Used 2015 BMW X3 car, priced at $18,495

2015 BMW X3

$18,495

Used 2014 Audi A7 car, priced at $23,995

2014 Audi A7

$23,995

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,495

2017 Ram 1500

$27,495

Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $19,495

2016 Mazda CX-5

$19,495

Used 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $15,495

2017 Jeep Compass

$15,495