Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Derek Mann.
Derek Mann
Derek Mann, Manager, Kyner's Auto Sales Inc
4.9

Derek Mann

Manager

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc

2040 Lincoln Way E
Chambersburg, PA 17202

Contact Me

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance and Insurance Training

Bachelors from Penn State University

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of Derek Mann

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck "

- Josh P. Newburg

I did the online financing was called next morning. Ryan had the truck pulled up and ready to go upon me 1getting there. I didn't like the initial truck. Then he went through the inventory instead of putting pressure on me to buy. We came to a prefect truck in my price range. Great place easy going atmosphere will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Benson

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Charger

Our experience at Kyner's yesterday was excellent. Everyone was very nice and helpful. They made buying a car fun. Terrek was funny and very personable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Janet123

We dealt with Andy Kang who was EXCELLENT to work with. We would recommend him any day. He was not the classic "pushy" salesperson. The service department was also very responsive to a request to rebalance all tires. They even went above and beyond to evaluate a mild vibration we detected. With the service... problem solved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Kang , Dustin and Donna

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"overall good buying experience"

- justinr

Andrew was helpful throughout the process and answered all of my questions. The vehicle was serviced at Kyner's: new tires, alignment, etc. The price was right on a 2017 VW GTI. I felt no pressure to buy from Andrew. Kyner's works with Members 1st for financing, which is the credit union I wanted to use for my auto loan. Everything went smoothly and I was out the door with a new car in no time at all. The lot and office are both much bigger than they look in the photos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Papoutsis

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- chloe

This is my second time coming to Kyners for a car, and i haven’t been disappointed at all with my experience. Andy Kang is a great salesman and listens to what you want and need, instead of trying to sell you a car to make a profit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Kang

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good value, great sales associate"

- Volvo Guy

Our second car from Kyners in two years. We came back because of a great first experience and will be back again. Our sales person, Andy was great our first time over a year ago so we sought him out for our second purchase this time. He is friendly, personable and straight forward, we would highly recommend him. Derek handled our financing again and was a pleasure to work with as well. We were very happy to see and deal with two gentleman as friendly and professional as Andy and Derek. Overall another great experience and a great group to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Kang

Jun 28, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Congratulations on your new Volvo! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Andy and Derek were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth process"

- chriswalsh2554

I had a very good experience in dealing with Kyner’s auto sales for the first time. Andrew was Honest and knowledgeable. And I believe that we purchased our jeep wrangler at a very fair price. I would highly recommend potential car buyers to check out Kyner’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Papoutsis

Jun 28, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Kyner’s Auto Sales in Chambersburg Pa. We wish you safe travels in your new Wrangler and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my dream truck today from Kyner’s"

- cmoffett481

Purchased a super clean RAM 2500 from Kyner’s today. My dream truck. Staff was awesome. Andrew was my sales rep and he was professional, fun to do business with and very helpful. They delivered me a clean truck full of fuel at a great price. I’ll be back for sure :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Papoutsis

Jun 13, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

On behalf of all of us at Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with the team. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2014 Ford Focus"

- MattC

We originally were looking at the same model vehicle but Andrew let us know that the vehicle had gone through the shop and found that the transmission was going bad and they weren’t going to replace it. I appreciated the honesty and we bought another Focus that was similar in price. Andrew was helpful and courteous throughout the whole process and would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Papoutsis

May 15, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Congratulations on your new Focus! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Andy and Derek were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful salesman "

- Godisgood

Kyners was very quick with the paperwork process and the salesman was awesome. Would highly recommend. The people were honest and trustworthy. Very wide variety of cars as well. The vechile went thru the shop and came back above and beyond our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Piper

May 07, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Hearing that you had a “Great Experience” experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Kyner’s Auto Sales in Chambersburg, Pa. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2016 Lincoln MKZ

$17,995

2015 Subaru Forester

$17,995

2016 GMC Acadia

$23,995

2013 Honda Accord

$10,995

2015 BMW X3

$18,995

2016 Chevrolet Colorado

$24,995

2017 Lexus ES 350

$25,995

2016 BMW X3

$21,495