Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Derek Piper.
Derek Piper
Derek Piper at Kyner's Auto Sales Inc
5.0

Derek Piper

Sales Consultant

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc

2040 Lincoln Way E
Chambersburg, PA 17202

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Derek Piper

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new car!!"

- DennaR

Love my new car! Thank you Derek for all of your help. You were all super friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend you guys to anyone searching for a new car. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

We couldn’t be happier that Derek provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc team. We hope you are enjoying your new car, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Automotive dealership"

- Cristylee

This is our second vehicle we have purchased from Kyners. They always have a great variety of quality vehicles in stock. Website seems to be updated daily to show in stock availability. Derek was an outstanding sales person, knowledgeable and professional throughout transaction. We highly recommended Kyners if you are searching for a good deal on a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

We couldn’t be happier that Derek provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc team. We hope you are enjoying your new car, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with used car purchase"

- Sheri

Derek made the purchase of my vehicle run smoothly after I had a car accident. Financial approval was quick and I am pleased with the cost of the vehicle. I appreciated the certificates given with the purchase of my car to use at a later time in the service department. I would buy another car again there when I need to down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don't know the financial guy's name.

May 07, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Kyner’s Auto Sales in Chambersburg Pa. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful salesman "

- Godisgood

Kyners was very quick with the paperwork process and the salesman was awesome. Would highly recommend. The people were honest and trustworthy. Very wide variety of cars as well. The vechile went thru the shop and came back above and beyond our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Mann

May 07, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Hearing that you had a “Great Experience” experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Kyner’s Auto Sales in Chambersburg, Pa. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent transaction"

- Happywithmycar

Derek Piper, the salesman was great. He listened to what I had to say and explained about all options available. The finance person was very professional and the paperwork went without a hitch. I certainly would recommend Kyner's to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Mann

Apr 11, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Kyner’s Auto Sales in Chambersburg Pa. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent services "

- Aariesjanae24

I got excellent service and I especially like how they held the car for me since I was coming a long distance and excellent overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Kyner’s Auto Sales in Chambersburg Pa. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service!"

- Nursebrandy

I was in the market for a lower priced, gas saver to use for my new job. The car I had in mind (I saw it on the website) was on the cheaper side and well within my budget. The staff at Kyner's were all very upfront that this particular car had some issues. They didn't try to hide anything or take advantage of me. Every staff member I encountered was friendly and welcoming. I didn't feel like just another sale. Derek, in particular, was awesome! We test drove the car and Derek helped me to decide if the cost of repairs needed was worth it to me. I bought the car, parts are ordered, and I look forward to putting many miles on my new-to-me car. Thank you Kyner's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Haupt

Mar 18, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

On behalf of all of us at Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with the team. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good Dealership"

- "Author"

Very helpful group, good prices, timely service. I certainly cannot complain about my experience at Kyners. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc. with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that everyone helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Vehicle. Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Mgeraldo

Very Friendly, patient, and very efficient at answering questions! Everything ran fast and efficient, finally have the vehicle we so long looked for. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Kyner’s Auto Sales in Chambersburg Pa. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much"

- Jaja04

Salesman Derek and Finance Mgr Derek were both excellent. Everyone was very nice and went above and beyond to give the best service. We thank you so much. We will be recommending you to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Mann

Feb 26, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Congratulations on your new Dodge Dart! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Derek and Derek were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $16,995

2016 Lincoln MKZ

$16,995

Used 2015 Subaru Forester car, priced at $17,495

2015 Subaru Forester

$17,495

Used 2016 GMC Acadia car, priced at $23,495

2016 GMC Acadia

$23,495

Used 2015 BMW X3 car, priced at $18,495

2015 BMW X3

$18,495

Used 2014 Audi A7 car, priced at $23,995

2014 Audi A7

$23,995

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,495

2017 Ram 1500

$27,495

Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $19,495

2016 Mazda CX-5

$19,495

Used 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $15,495

2017 Jeep Compass

$15,495