Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
David Potts
David  Potts at Horne Mazda Avondale
Refer Me

David Potts

Internet Manager

Horne Mazda Avondale

10675 W Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of David Potts

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience at Horne Mazda was wonderful...."

- dyancon

The whole experience at Horne Mazda was wonderful. Everyone there made such an effort and took such good care of us. I am so grateful to David Potts, Nick and the whole team. David spent so much time with us and really cared about our needs. They all went above and beyond. Thank you’

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick and the lovely man in finance and the sweet guy who gave my kids chocolate!

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was an excellent sales guy. He got me the car I..."

- azjtaylor

David was an excellent sales guy. He got me the car I wanted. George was very also and an experienced pool player.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George

Nov 24, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! It is wonderful to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Team at Horne Mazda Avondale, and if you need anything else please let us know!

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was organized, friendly and great! Or was a great..."

- katkirlin Verified Customer

It was organized, friendly and great! Or was a great experience and Quito’s definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnnie Sanders

Nov 19, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Hello! Thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about us here at Horne Mazda Avondale. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Each step of the possess the agents where extremely..."

- timben67.td Verified Customer

Each step of the possess the agents where extremely patient and understanding and accommodating. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of us here at Horne Mazda Avondale. We are happy to read that you had a fantastic time here.

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service. Montaj was very kind and did not..."

- Daniperezmedia

Amazing service. Montaj was very kind and did not pressure me into any purchase. He answered all of my questions and made me feel supported in my decision. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Montaj McBath

Nov 15, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you were provided with amazing service during your sales experience, and we hope that you will continue to visit us!

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciate everything Uncle Dave did for and making my..."

- stevenhadley10

Appreciate everything Uncle Dave did for and making my family welcomed and making sure I got the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George

Nov 15, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Hi Steven, Your satisfaction means everything to us, so we are happy that our Sales Department made you feel welcome whilst assisting you into your vehicle. Enjoy your purchase and thank you for choosing Horne Mazda Avondale. Know that we are always here should you need us.

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David at Horne Mazda Avondale is an excellent salesman..."

- travkirlin

David at Horne Mazda Avondale is an excellent salesman and we have one the easiest experiences we have ever had. We highly recommend Horne Mazda Avondale to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George

Nov 13, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of us here at Horne Mazda Avondale. We are so happy to learn that you had a fantastic time here. We value your business. We strive to provide excellent service for our customers.

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your team was great, especially Dave “The Mayor”!It was..."

- kfiarri

Your team was great, especially Dave “The Mayor”! It was a very good experience I had! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of us here at Horne Mazda Avondale. We are so pleased to read that you had a excellent experience here. We value your business.

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Thank you David potts!! Thank you Mazda..."

- jimmymeza562

Great experience! Thank you David potts!! Thank you Mazda of Avondale! Recommend to everyone. Happy day for my son!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gorge

Nov 08, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Jimmy, thank you for sharing your wonderful review of us here at Horne Mazda Avondale. We are so happy to read you had a fantastic experience here. We value your business.

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Potts was great. Super helpful. Nick was willing to..."

- Brirwin

Dave Potts was great. Super helpful. Nick was willing to work with me with my title issue to finish deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerald "Nick" Nicholas

Nov 05, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Glad everything went well! We look forward to working with you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,998
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Mustang car, priced at $21,399
2017 Ford Mustang
used
Red exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,998
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,998
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Beige exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Fit car, priced at $13,844
2017 Honda Fit
used
Gray exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $30,415
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive