About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Stone.
David Stone
David Stone, Nissan Service Advisor, Newton Nissan
4.8

David Stone

Nissan Service Advisor

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

David Stone has been married to his wife, Kelli, for 22 years. They have two children, Zack and Samantha. David was raised in Bellbrook, Ohio. He enjoys spending his time in church, playing shooting sports, camping, and fishing. His favorite vehicle is his very own 2010 Nissan Titan PRO-4X. He has been in the auto industry for 11 years. He is an Honorably Discharged Veteran of The US Army and The USMC.

Call
Email

330 Reviews of David Stone

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Newton Nissan rocks"

- Vcrandell

Newton Nissan is a oleasure to work with they hire the right people, Margaret Garland is the best she is truly someone who understands your needs and work towards making sure you get what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margaret Garland

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- Allengentry

James Sheppard was sale person, great job no pressure, just gave me the info I wanted and let me decide. Awesome as always our 4th per chase here and we will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied repeat customer"

- MikeL

This is the eighth vehicle I have purchased at this location and each time the experience has been quick, professional and with a minimum of complications. My salesperson, Pactrik Thompson, helped me select a vehicle that met my needs at a fair price and allowed me to take a comprehensive test drive in my selected vehicle. Everything went smoothly and in about 2 hours (due to an option I selected needing to be applied to the vehicle) I was on my way in my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Josh Vinkler, Patrik Thompson

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience buying a new nissan versa"

- Lynn Walden

Mr Moses Dumas was very helpful and his personality made me feel comfortable i was nervous since this is the first time I've ever bought a new car i love my Nissan Versa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moses Dumas

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Working for Newton Nissan "

- DB 2448

My name is Dan, I was born and raised in Gary,Indiana we moved to Gallatin 5 year ago I've been working for Newton Nissan since April of 2017 in the parts department , I deliver the parts and I really enjoy the job, I also really like the group people I work with, l bought a 2018 Rouge, best vehicle I've had in years, iam sure if you buy from Newton Nissan you will be more then satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great experience"

- JohnBoy

Let me start out this review by first saying that I hate shopping for a new vehicle. I am 48 years old and ever since my first car buying experience, I have dreaded every time I have had to shop for a new car. Well, Newton Nissan and it's staff changed all of that for me. From the minute I met my salesman Calob, I knew that I had found the right place. Newton Nissan was the very first place that I had started my search for a used Nissan NV 2500 cargo van. I left after my first time there really wanting to do business with them, but I needed to check out other vehicles first. I spent the next several days checking out different dealerships and checking out different ads on social media. It was torture. My heart kept going back to Newton Nissan and that first van that I had test-drove. I ended up going back and getting that vehicle. I absolutely love my new van and the staff at Newton Nissan made it very easy for me to get it. A little side story, that I feel is important to share is that the day after we had come to the terms of the sale and were waiting on the financing paperwork to go through, the car that I was currently driving died on me. I needed a vehicle to get to work with that night, but my paperwork wasn't finalized. I called the dealership. Alex in finance and Calob and Brandon worked hard to make sure that I had my new vehicle to drive that evening. They all went above and beyond to make it happen. I love these guys! And I couldn't be more grateful for all that they did for me! I highly recommend them! ALSO special thanks to Dave Holle for talking me through financing and explaining everything to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Dave Holle, Brandon Benderman, Calob Grisham

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive attitude and real interest in my request"

- Rocco

Very responsive associates, doing what's necessary to make their customers comfortable and answer question accurately Sales manager Tim Clark very friendly and interested in my transaction Salesman Kevin Valentine was very helpful showing me the various options on the vehicle I was interested in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another outstanding experience"

- Colt1062

Three months ago, I had such a pleasant experience with Paul Dillard's help, I went back looking for his help again. He quickly went to work and surpassed expectations. I thought I would be getting a used truck but instead he put me into a new frontier. Paul is a miracle worker. I would recommend Paul Dillard's expertease without hesitation. I will be back in the near future to have Pual work his magic for a new Titan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Excellent customer service "

- Jenicole720

David Stone did an awesome job ordering the part for my side mirror on My Nissan Altima and when I schedule the appointment to get the part put on I was in and out in 15 minutes thank you so much Dave stone for taking such good care of my car every time I bring it in for service I highly recommended David Stone in the service department he does a awesome job he even keeps the customer updated on the vehicle and is always checking to see how the service is going on the customer vehicle ;-D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Gatorgirl

This is our 4th vehicle from Newton & I couldn’t be happier with it! Paul was great to deal with & did everything he could to make the deal happen! Go see Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler, Paul Dillard

1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results

Dealership Inventory (519 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234