David Stone
David Stone at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

David Stone

Nissan Service Advisor

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
385 Reviews

David Stone has been married to his wife, Kelli, for 22 years. They have two children, Zack and Samantha. David was raised in Bellbrook, Ohio. He enjoys spending his time in church, playing shooting sports, camping, and fishing. His favorite vehicle is his very own 2010 Nissan Titan PRO-4X. He has been in the auto industry for 11 years. He is an Honorably Discharged Veteran of The US Army and The USMC.

Employee Video

5.0

385 Reviews

Write a Review

385 Reviews of David Stone

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just received excellent and quick service on a tire repair from David Stone and the Newton team. Great customer experience!! More

by Jocko
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lacy was very friendly and welcoming. She did a great job. I would highly recommend Lacy to friends More

by ryanwad34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Lacy and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was true to his word; he got me in quickly, diagnosed the problem and had me out the door in record time! Overall, I have been very satisfied with the service department in general! Great team, More

by hahrcljo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was very kind and patient while working with me. Newton Nissan exceeded my expectations! More

by HollybyGolly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Greg to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have done business with Newton Nissan for over 10 years and it's a great experience everytime! The service dept is top notch and our salesman, Kevin Valentine, is the man! More

by Jc102385
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Valentine, Greg Weir

Apr 10, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Kevin had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Newton Nissan!

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer at this dealership since 2007. Excellent customer sales and service 👏👍 More

by Barbara Davis
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan, Barbara, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a couple of cars from Danny, he is an aawesome guy to deal with. I will buy from him again. More

by DrCory
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cutrell, Dalton Clark

Feb 20, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Danny here at Newton Nissan.

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this dealership. I’ve always had the nicest people to help me on my infrequent but important visits. Recently I had to have a bolt removed in my tire, detected by service personnel after driving it. T More

by Jeanneirelan1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you, Jeanne, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience. Moses in sales was the best. Very personable and respectful. Ask for him!!! Our service advisor David Stone even came out to hi and congratulations. It doesn’t get any better More

by carpurchase123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Moses and our team! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I stopped by the service center without an appointment with concern about my car. David Stone immediately assessed the situation and solved the problem with a smile. It was much appreciated. More

by Kim C.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Kim! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with David to be a positive one at Newton Nissan. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We're always happy to help.

1
...
1 - 10 of 385 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2011 GMC Yukon XL car
2011 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic HD Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Lexus IS car, priced at $24,826
2014 Lexus IS
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,957
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with TapShift
RWD
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,897
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,981
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,376
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD