Dean Sexton
Dean Sexton at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me

Dean Sexton

Business Manager

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me
5.0
57 Reviews
5.0

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Dean Sexton

June 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim Patella was amazing! I told him what I wanted and he delivered and more. This is not my first visit, I left another dealer who wouldn't give me correct information. Let a More

by LLB3912
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We've worked with Glen a couple of times in the last couple years. Bought a Rav4 off him in late '22, and then a GR Corolla in mid-'24. He's always a straight shooter, and reluctant to oversell you a ca More

by Ttam
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Harder, Donald Thomas

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim Patillo was an absolute pleasure to work with. I live in Georgia and found my "new" car through CARFAX at Toyota of Louisville. Online pictures of the car accurately captured condition (perfect) a More

by C Cowdery
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came to Toyota of Louisville, needing a new car - since my baby was totaled. Tim, Dean & the whole crew were friendly and made sure my wants/needs weren't overlooked just to "stick" me in a unit to get the More

by J. Ferguson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim Padillo was so nice and patient with me! The financial guy was great too! Love Toyota Dealership of Louisville! I love my Bronco Big Ben Sport! More

by shellyin1963
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

November 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh the salesman and Dean the finance specialist put me at ease and made my car buying experience at Toyota of Louisville fantastic! I was in and out the door with my new car in about an hour which is reco More

by aaronhanka
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Garr

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would again like to say thank you to Gary Duvall for being courteous, patient and professional. We are enjoying our new vehicle. He work with us and made us feel comfortable about our purchase. He answe More

by eddie.mae.rice
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Basham , Gary Duvall and Bill Morrison

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best company to buy from! Joe Campbell makes the car buying process easy and seamless. All of the employees from the salesman to the receptionist are very professional, friend More

by Haganbookkeeping
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Campbell, Michael Byrd , Doug Byrd

October 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim and the whole team at Toyota of Louisville were fantastic staff to finish! I cannot recommend them enough. The process was so simple and straightforward! More

by kglotzbach
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

September 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and easy to work with, Tim came in on his day off to help get everything taken care of. I appreciate his help. More

by Justincw145
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Carr, Tim Patillo

1
...

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

new 2024 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $59,674
2024 Toyota Tundra
new
Smoked Mesquite exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,489
2021 Ford Escape
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $38,337
2021 Cadillac XT6
used
Garnet Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,850
2023 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,675
2023 Honda Civic
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,590
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive