Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dean Sexton.
Dean Sexton
Dean Sexton at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me
5.0

Dean Sexton

Business Manager

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Dean Sexton

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone made it so easy. I was able to get what I wanted..."

- Tara12

Everyone made it so easy. I was able to get what I wanted with a great experience to boot!! I will definitely be coming back to Toyota of Louisville for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Swope, Tim Patillo

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had the best experience with Toyota of..."

- Joshcampbell875

My husband and I had the best experience with Toyota of Louisville. Our sales guy Tim Patillo was the best at finding the right car for us. And the financial guy Dean Sexton for doing everything he could to get us the best deal and in a car today. We couldn't be more happier with the out come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My boyfriend needed to get a new car so we went here...."

- aliciabrinegar5859

My boyfriend needed to get a new car so we went here. Glen Harder is the one who helped us for the most part and he was very knowledgeable and competent. He was really friendly and answered any and all questions we had. I was extremely pleased with the experience and I would recommend this place and Glen to anyone who is in need of a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Harder

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy to Spend my Time and Money!!!"

- Klingon46155878

I want to thank Rick Donnell for providing the game plan that led to my purchase of a 2020 Avalon Limited auto. The game winning "Touchdown" was scored by Tim Patillo, who also interacted with my Wife and 16-year old Son. His confident, mild mannered approach was just what we needed to settle our nerves and make the experience very pleasant. This was my second vehicle purchase in 10 months and I went back to Toyota of Louisville because of how I was treated. From Dennis Fante on down to the personnel in the Finance and Service Departments, everyone was courteous and friendly. I highly recommend making a visit to that Toyota Dealership. Be prepared to smile and drive away in a quality vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought vehicles from Toyota of Louisville for..."

- Lisa Steiner

We have bought vehicles from Toyota of Louisville for several years. We also have used their service department consistently. I’d say we are loyal customers. Glen Harder is an excellent salesperson and John Carbone is a wonderful mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim made my buying experience super easy and comfortable...."

- sharoncheatham81

Tim made my buying experience super easy and comfortable. He was very knowledgeable and patient. I was very indecisive and he was very patient wi the me. Dean in finance was also very helpful. I will return when I buy a car in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Respect"

- D2

This was my fifth lease, the fourth of which was through Toyota of Louisville. I travel way out of my way to work with ToL because of the respect they show for my time and how they actually listen to me about my needs/desires regarding a vehicle, financing etc. Tim Patillo is my go-to salesperson - he is smart, thoughtful and straight forward. I've never felt like he had any other agenda except to make sure we created a mutually beneficial deal. Every different manager I've worked with in financing has been sincerely friendly, respectful and consistent with the intention of finding a mutually beneficial solution. Dealing with Tim and the team at ToL feels like collaboration, not combat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Madeline

The staff is extremely friendly and considerate. They listen and work hard to meet and exceed your needs. They treated me like family and were very pleasant to deal with. I can not say enough good things about them. I will definitely continue buying from Toyota of Louisville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Owens, Nathan Lankford

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal on a Corolla "

- Tommy

Kristen, Tim and Dean were kind to me and all were easy to deal with. No hassle. Great Experience so far! Looking forward to my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo, Kristin Shirley

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle Free!"

- Meg32

Glen and Dean were great to work with! Knowledgeable and friendly and took the time to help me set up features on my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Harder, John Carbone

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota 86 car, priced at $27,996

2020 Toyota 86

$27,996

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,354

2019 Toyota Corolla

$16,354

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,273

2017 Toyota RAV4

$21,273

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,269

2018 Toyota Camry

$21,269

used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,927

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$41,927

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,998

2018 Toyota Camry

$20,998