Dean Sexton
Dean Sexton at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me

Dean Sexton

Business Manager

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me
5.0
55 Reviews
5.0

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Dean Sexton

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim Patillo was an absolute pleasure to work with. I live in Georgia and found my "new" car through CARFAX at Toyota of Louisville. Online pictures of the car accurately captured condition (perfect) a More

by C Cowdery
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came to Toyota of Louisville, needing a new car - since my baby was totaled. Tim, Dean & the whole crew were friendly and made sure my wants/needs weren't overlooked just to "stick" me in a unit to get the More

by J. Ferguson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim Padillo was so nice and patient with me! The financial guy was great too! Love Toyota Dealership of Louisville! I love my Bronco Big Ben Sport! More

by shellyin1963
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

November 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh the salesman and Dean the finance specialist put me at ease and made my car buying experience at Toyota of Louisville fantastic! I was in and out the door with my new car in about an hour which is reco More

by aaronhanka
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Garr

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would again like to say thank you to Gary Duvall for being courteous, patient and professional. We are enjoying our new vehicle. He work with us and made us feel comfortable about our purchase. He answe More

by eddie.mae.rice
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Basham , Gary Duvall and Bill Morrison

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best company to buy from! Joe Campbell makes the car buying process easy and seamless. All of the employees from the salesman to the receptionist are very professional, friend More

by Haganbookkeeping
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Campbell, Michael Byrd , Doug Byrd

October 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim and the whole team at Toyota of Louisville were fantastic staff to finish! I cannot recommend them enough. The process was so simple and straightforward! More

by kglotzbach
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

September 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and easy to work with, Tim came in on his day off to help get everything taken care of. I appreciate his help. More

by Justincw145
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Carr, Tim Patillo

July 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service I'll never go anywhere else. Super friendly fast and thorough. A+++. Thanks again Toyota of Louisville!!! More

by Chriskarem33
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2023

Chriskarem33 responded

Great service I'll never go anywhere else. Super friendly fast and thorough. A+++. Thanks again Toyota of Louisville!!

Jul 07, 2023

Chriskarem33 responded

Thank you

June 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First of all ,I arrived before they open and they let me in and I saw them taking care of other customers too, very friendly stuff ,huge thank you Tim Patillo for your honesty and professionalism and making More

by b.amin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,769
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $28,974
2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,866
2022 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $27,438
2022 Toyota C-HR
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla Cross car, priced at $26,368
2022 Toyota Corolla Cross
used
Sonic Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $29,150
2017 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive