Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dean Sexton
Dean Sexton at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me

Dean Sexton

Business Manager

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me
5.0
36 Reviews
5.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Dean Sexton

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean was great. He answered every question (numerous)..."

- michael p

Dean was great. He answered every question (numerous) that I had during my purchase of a 2021 Toyota Tacoma. Dean was professional and just as important, very detailed with my transaction. Great experience. Thank you Dean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glen Harder was my salesperson on my recent purchase of a..."

- michael p

Glen Harder was my salesperson on my recent purchase of a 2021 Toyota Tacoma. I've bought numerous vehicles, both new and used, from various dealerships for 40 plus years. I can say without a doubt, Glen was by far the best, most thorough professional that I have ever worked with on a vehicle transaction. I cannot thank him enough and even imagine not thinking of Glen on ANY future purchase. Thanks again Glen! Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Harder

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A huge shoutout to Tim and Dean for helping me with my..."

- Tamia McCall

A huge shoutout to Tim and Dean for helping me with my complicated situation! I’m so thankful I went to Toyota because not only were they very helpful and kind, they put me in a brand new 2021 car; which was WAY more than I expected. Everyone in there was very reassuring and put my mind at ease with my situation. Thank you so much, Tim and Dean for helping me! I’m so happy and my car is so beautiful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience from start to finish. Tim Patillo..."

- jared

Had a great experience from start to finish. Tim Patillo was friendly and personable. They knew I worked at a dealership and truly extended a professional courtesy. Can't thank them enough for the simplicity and ease of making a deal. Thanks also to Richard Swope and the finance dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Swope, Tim Patillo

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone made it so easy. I was able to get what I wanted..."

- Tara12

Everyone made it so easy. I was able to get what I wanted with a great experience to boot!! I will definitely be coming back to Toyota of Louisville for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Swope, Tim Patillo

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had the best experience with Toyota of..."

- Joshcampbell875

My husband and I had the best experience with Toyota of Louisville. Our sales guy Tim Patillo was the best at finding the right car for us. And the financial guy Dean Sexton for doing everything he could to get us the best deal and in a car today. We couldn't be more happier with the out come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My boyfriend needed to get a new car so we went here...."

- aliciabrinegar5859

My boyfriend needed to get a new car so we went here. Glen Harder is the one who helped us for the most part and he was very knowledgeable and competent. He was really friendly and answered any and all questions we had. I was extremely pleased with the experience and I would recommend this place and Glen to anyone who is in need of a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Harder

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy to Spend my Time and Money!!!"

- Klingon46155878

I want to thank Rick Donnell for providing the game plan that led to my purchase of a 2020 Avalon Limited auto. The game winning "Touchdown" was scored by Tim Patillo, who also interacted with my Wife and 16-year old Son. His confident, mild mannered approach was just what we needed to settle our nerves and make the experience very pleasant. This was my second vehicle purchase in 10 months and I went back to Toyota of Louisville because of how I was treated. From Dennis Fante on down to the personnel in the Finance and Service Departments, everyone was courteous and friendly. I highly recommend making a visit to that Toyota Dealership. Be prepared to smile and drive away in a quality vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought vehicles from Toyota of Louisville for..."

- Lisa Steiner

We have bought vehicles from Toyota of Louisville for several years. We also have used their service department consistently. I’d say we are loyal customers. Glen Harder is an excellent salesperson and John Carbone is a wonderful mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim made my buying experience super easy and comfortable...."

- sharoncheatham81

Tim made my buying experience super easy and comfortable. He was very knowledgeable and patient. I was very indecisive and he was very patient wi the me. Dean in finance was also very helpful. I will return when I buy a car in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,968
2018 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,961
2018 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,967
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,932
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $27,984
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,981
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD