Dean Sexton
Dean Sexton at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me

Dean Sexton

Business Manager

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews
5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Dean Sexton

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman and finance manger were both very helpful and made our car buying experience a good one. Salesman wasn’t pushy and was very good guy to work with. More

by Jerrysimmons1974
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Carr, Lincoln Satram

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim was great! He responded to my price negotiations and even allowed me to drive the car home to make sure it would fit in my garage!! Ashley was also great with text responses regarding availability of ve More

by pferrell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo, Ashley Owens

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Somehow, my last review only gave her one star!! That was a mistake!! I was very grateful for Ashley’s quick response to my initial request and that she let me know that a car was available, ultimately givin More

by pferrell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Campbell, Ashley Owens

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience at Toyota of Louisville. My salesman, Larry, went up and beyond trying to get me into the car I wanted. Not only did he succeed, the finance manager also saved me additional mon More

by Slamour90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Sepulvado

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the first communication I had with Tim Patillo to driving off the lot in my Tacoma, I had a great experience with this dealership. Tim kept me up to date on the status of my truck from when it was bu More

by Drew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dean was great. He answered every question (numerous) that I had during my purchase of a 2021 Toyota Tacoma. Dean was professional and just as important, very detailed with my transaction. Great experien More

by michael p
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Glen Harder was my salesperson on my recent purchase of a 2021 Toyota Tacoma. I've bought numerous vehicles, both new and used, from various dealerships for 40 plus years. I can say without a doubt, Glen was More

by michael p
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Harder

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A huge shoutout to Tim and Dean for helping me with my complicated situation! I’m so thankful I went to Toyota because not only were they very helpful and kind, they put me in a brand new 2021 car; which More

by Tamia McCall
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience from start to finish. Tim Patillo was friendly and personable. They knew I worked at a dealership and truly extended a professional courtesy. Can't thank them enough for the simplicit More

by jared
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Swope, Tim Patillo

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone made it so easy. I was able to get what I wanted with a great experience to boot!! I will definitely be coming back to Toyota of Louisville for future purchases. More

by Tara12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Swope, Tim Patillo

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,252
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Molten Lava Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $57,000
2021 Toyota Supra
used
Renaissance Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,807
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Lexus LS 460 car, priced at $31,399
2014 Lexus LS 460
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $77,899
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,843
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Quicksand exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive