Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Glen Harder.
Glen Harder
Glen Harder at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me
5.0

Glen Harder

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

73 Reviews of Glen Harder

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My boyfriend needed to get a new car so we went here...."

- aliciabrinegar5859

My boyfriend needed to get a new car so we went here. Glen Harder is the one who helped us for the most part and he was very knowledgeable and competent. He was really friendly and answered any and all questions we had. I was extremely pleased with the experience and I would recommend this place and Glen to anyone who is in need of a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Sexton

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Glenn Harder, he does a great job. My family..."

- nikki.allen2010

Thanks to Glenn Harder, he does a great job. My family has been coming to him for years, he continues to meet our needs. We are very happy with him and Toyota services and will continue to recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought vehicles from Toyota of Louisville for..."

- Lisa Steiner

We have bought vehicles from Toyota of Louisville for several years. We also have used their service department consistently. I’d say we are loyal customers. Glen Harder is an excellent salesperson and John Carbone is a wonderful mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has bought several cars from Glenn Harder and..."

- Khartfield

My family has bought several cars from Glenn Harder and we will only buy from Glenn. Toyota is lucky to have him. Great person and salesman. As long as Glenn works there we will continue to purchase from Toyota of Louisville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- RAV4Shelly

Car buying is a big decision, and reputations mean everything. Me and my entire family only purchase our vehicles (all Toyota of course), from Glen Harder at Toyota of Louisville. I purchased my first car many years ago, and since that time, my entire family buys each vehicle from him. I cannot say enough about his integrity and customer service. My new RAV4 Hybrid may be my favorite. Not just because of the vehicle but also the service that Glen and David Lail provided. I appreciate that the experience isn't high-pressure, but instead a true customer experience. They aren't just interested in a one-time sale, but a long-term relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lail

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy new at Toyota of Louisville "

- Jerry

Glen was exceptional to work with and a pleasure to do business with,never bought a new vehicle with such ease!Recommend to anyone buying a new Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle Free!"

- Meg32

Glen and Dean were great to work with! Knowledgeable and friendly and took the time to help me set up features on my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Carbone, Dean Sexton

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific Customer Service!"

- Classiecassie

Toyota on Dixie has been serving my family for over a decade now! Manager Rick Darrell and Representative par excellente, Glen Harder provide wonderful service! They are both professional & trustworthy. I recommend them to anyone in search of a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Accommodating "

- Patsride

Glen made sure we had the vehicle we wanted with everything we wanted on it! He took us through the process and made us feel comfortable in the every aspect of our buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Donnell, Bob Garr

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Toyota!"

- Jewell M

Want a good experience at a car dealership and wind up with a car you love and happy about it? Talk to Glen Harder. He listens, zeroes in on what you want and does his best to make it happen. We've purchased cars from Toyota of Louisville over the years and Glen is always our guide. Even after the sale is final he remains a phone call away, making sure we are happy with our Toyota and are well taken care of. Quality dealership with a quality sales rep! The staff is always friendly, helpful and smiling..makes for a pleasant experience! You're people there, not just customers. I love that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,198

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $36,158

2020 Toyota Avalon

$36,158

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $43,757

2020 Toyota Avalon

$43,757

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,422

2020 Toyota Tundra

$44,422

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $35,598

2020 Toyota Camry

$35,598

New 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,573

2020 Toyota Highlander

$36,573

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,773

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$44,773

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $40,498

2020 Toyota Avalon

$40,498