Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Glen Harder.
Glen Harder
Glen Harder at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me
5.0

Glen Harder

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 6 mos

86 Reviews of Glen Harder

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glen Harder was my salesperson on my recent purchase of a..."

- michael p

Glen Harder was my salesperson on my recent purchase of a 2021 Toyota Tacoma. I've bought numerous vehicles, both new and used, from various dealerships for 40 plus years. I can say without a doubt, Glen was by far the best, most thorough professional that I have ever worked with on a vehicle transaction. I cannot thank him enough and even imagine not thinking of Glen on ANY future purchase. Thanks again Glen! Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Sexton

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Glen Harder to put in an order for a 2021..."

- Meadej9

I worked with Glen Harder to put in an order for a 2021 Highlander Hybrid Platinum. He was extremely professional, helpful, and communicative throughout the whole process. He reached out with milestones and dates to let me know when the order was placed, when it was built, and when I could come by to finalize the purchase. I can't say enough positive things about the way this entire process and transaction was handled. I would recommend anyone to go to Toyota of Louisville and work directly with Glen Harder if they want a great car, great price, and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Fouts

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glen Harder made my car buying experience pleasurable and..."

- pahorne6

Glen Harder made my car buying experience pleasurable and with no pressure whatsoever. He made me feel at ease and felt he helped me decide on the right car at the best price. I was referred to Glen by a friend and I would recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glen Harder made our buying experience awesome he was..."

- Maryaratliff

Glen Harder made our buying experience awesome he was very friendly and informative. Our family has bought several cars from Glen. We will absolutely return and send anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a 2021 Sienna Hybrid from Glen. We had spoken..."

- Emily Beckman

We bought a 2021 Sienna Hybrid from Glen. We had spoken to multiple dealers, but without even meeting us, he went above and beyond to locate and negotiate the perfect can for us. The specific vehicle we wanted was not in abundance so he did work finding it. He was never pushy and always followed up with us, even after the sale. He came in on his day off 1 day early to sell us the van. We will work with Glen in the future on a car purchase. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glen Harder is the most professional salesperson we have..."

- Rita Pardee

Glen Harder is the most professional salesperson we have encountered. He has helped us with vehicle purchases since 2009. Ee are loyal customers because he keeps the process simple, respects our time, is genuinely friendly, and aways makes us feel comfortable with the vehicle and the terms. Thank you Glen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Fante, Lisa Fouts

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glenn was very helpful and made the buying process easy...."

- patchan

Glenn was very helpful and made the buying process easy. I felt like I was dealing with someone that wanted me to get a good car for a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my third Avalon from Toyota of Louisville...."

- Rainley

Just bought my third Avalon from Toyota of Louisville. Glen Harder was my sales person the last two times and is great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Garr

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glen is a passionate and thorough sales professional! I..."

- Marshall

Glen is a passionate and thorough sales professional! I highly recommend using him for you or your family's next vehicle search! He knows how to treat you and values your business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m never disappointed any time I go there! Just bought..."

- maliyahhouser811.mh

I’m never disappointed any time I go there! Just bought my new car thanks to Glen Harder! He’s truly awesome!! I give him and the overall store a 10/10! I will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,122
2021 Toyota Camry
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $32,410
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,582
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $43,920
2017 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $39,026
2021 Toyota RAV4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $19,386
2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD