Richard Swope
Richard Swope at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me

Richard Swope

General Sales Manager

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me
4.9
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

4.9

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Richard Swope

January 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I likecomingtherebecause my salesman is Joseph Campbell and my service person is John cal one More

by ToniaPerry
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Tim Patillo and Richard Swope (and Dave in finance! ) are fantastic to deal with. Honest, straightforward, fun, and very helpful. The entire process was as smooth as can be. It's truly a breath of fresh More

by othersteve
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo, David Lail

September 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and helpful but still professional. Didn’t pressure but was on top of all issues. More

by Sjuanell
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm always satisfied. Good cars with good mileage. Service dept is always on point don't take my car no where else. More

by rdbwelch01
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very understanding and flexible dealership that went out of their way. I cannot thank them enough for helping me find a car. More

by Jcstorner5
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

April 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

5 Star service today from Tim and David. I'm a seasoned buyer but was pleasantly surprised by the capability of this team. No fluff, just a great price on a great vehicle and First class s More

by philiph77
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Waited 30 days for new auto , ok I understood, but when I got there the Interior front driver's panels were damaged. Ok wasn't happy, drove the car back from Louisville to las vegas .started saterday Arri More

by akish9
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Willis, Kevin Ashton

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

They was very good johncarbonewas great and I would recommend the care to friends I would come back again More

by ToniaPerry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Toyota of Louisville! This is our 3rd Toyota from Toyota of Louisville, and we love it! Cristian, Richard, and David are the Very Best!!! More

by Happy Buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lail, Cristian Cano

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience from start to finish. Tim Patillo was friendly and personable. They knew I worked at a dealership and truly extended a professional courtesy. Can't thank them enough for the simplicit More

by jared
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo, Dean Sexton

1

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2023 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $53,998
2023 Toyota Tundra
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,328
2018 Honda Civic
used
Taffeta White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $28,974
2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $30,664
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,866
2022 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $34,998
2021 Cadillac XT5
used
Shadow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive