Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dee Bivens.
Dee Bivens
Dee Bivens at First Coast Auto Sales
Refer Me
5.0

Dee Bivens | Page 2

Finance Manager

First Coast Auto Sales

1148 Cassat Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32205

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Financing And Investment Consultant

42 Reviews of Dee Bivens

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrell Bivens professionalism"

- Jrkgomez7

Our experience with Darrell Bivens was exceptional.. Very professional, very courteous, wonderful personality.. We walked out with a great car.. I recommend this dealership.. Please see Darrell Bivens. Thank you Darrell. John Gomez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer "

- Keke Monay

Dee is the best he made it happen before for my mom and he made it happen for me as a first time buyer Good work Dee THANK YOU SO MUCH, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU....if i could go beyond 5 stars on the rating itll be Beyond 5...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrell Bivens"

- Spoonyd1986

I’ve been running around all week trying to find a car that suits me I came in knowing my credit wasn’t the best , Darrell helped me get into a good car no problems best car buying experience ever hands down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In the process of purchasing a new car "

- Ascales1

While at closing time I was helped. Very nice greeting. In a short amount of time, we got the hard stuff out the way. I will be into a car shortly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, honest folks. Actually seem to want my success."

- Jojo4

I came in and Darrell was immediately friendly. He spoke honestly on the condition and history of cars, going out of his way to steer me away from cars that had cagey history or didn't suit my needs. Good guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Hildalgo

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My daughter got a car!"

- Amanda

Ended up with a 2006 Honda CR-V. She loves the car! They dealt with what I had and me it happen. They were professional, fun and my 16 yr old has a car. Darrell and Jose stayed late to make sure we had everything done and correct. And then poor guys waited while I got my daughter situated in her car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant "

- Moonface2

The salesman Darrell Bivens was very helpful and good. Worked with me to get me in vehicle and for a reasonable price that I could afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy Car Experience "

- Owens

I walked into First Coast Auto Sales not expecting to purchase a car today. I was greeted with a very warm welcome by Darrell Bivens. Mr. Bivens displayed a bubbly personality which made my experience of buying a new car exciting and found the perfect car for me. I have just bought my third vehicle from First Coast and plan on telling everyone about my amazing purchase experience. Thank you First Coast! DUUVVALL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Darrell "

- Tazzz

Darrell was great. He helped us find a car in our budget. Our overall experience was great. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig O'Neal

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- Relle1986

He was very knowledgeable of the cars and the business and very understanding and had my best interest at heart I would highly recommend this car lot to any and every one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2009 Honda CR-V car
2009 Honda CR-V
used
RED exterior
Automatic
used 2009 Honda CR-V car
2009 Honda CR-V
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
used 2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser car
2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser
used
BLUE exterior
Manual 5 Speed
used 2007 Lexus ES 350 car
2007 Lexus ES 350
used
BURGUNDY exterior
Automatic
used 2008 Lincoln Town Car car
2008 Lincoln Town Car
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Mazda Mazda6 car
2017 Mazda Mazda6
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic