About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Deen Bohler.
Deen Bohler
Deen Bohler, New Car Manager, Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg
4.8

Deen Bohler

New Car Manager

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg

10234 South US Highway 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Deen Bohler

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making things right"

- beaver

Bending over backwards to make us happy. Quick response time in returning our calls. They were very concerned about doing everything to satisfy our needs and wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Henry, Ronald Truluck

Nov 08, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Beaver, Thank you for sharing feedback about your experience. We appreciate your business and the 5-star review!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and professional staff"

- qx60

Your dealership and service was excellent. With the misunderstanding that my husband had with Lexus , I felt satisfied with the service that was performed. I wouldn't hesitate to use your service dept again. Thank you...............

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schettino

Sep 10, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear qx60, We are delighted to hear about your experience with our dealership. Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for the 5-star rating!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed the service and how helpful everyone was"

- Grandkids15

Excellent service, will be back again. Very helpful sale people, explained the service I needed up front, no hidden costs, finished in timely manner. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Grandkids15, We are happy to hear about your positive experience with us! Thank you for choosing us for your purchase and for the 5-star review!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Hoosier Sam

Brian, Ron, Shaun, and Deen made buying a new Nissan Rogue a very painless experience. There was absolutely no pressure at all. Their willingness to deal with us was refreshing. We would absolutely recommend Jenkins Nisson when you're looking for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Truluck, Shaun Mickle , Brian Wray

Aug 10, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Hoosier Sam, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate you completing this review and the 5-star rating! Looking forward to continue serving you !

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My other new Titan"

- RONNIEG

Me and wife Merri revived the most truly exceptional buying experience imaginable with these awsome folks. They made the buying experience a true pleasure. From start to finish the whole process only took about 2 hours. These folks are truly remarkable and I look forward to doing business many more times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Murano......2nd one I have had"

- krazy8ross@gmail.com

All personnel here are Very courteous & professional........What more can I say. ???? Can't wait for my 5,0000 mile check up. Deen is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denzel Crabtree, Eric Mair

May 14, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

krazy8ross@gmail.com, We appreciate your positive feedback! We appreciate your continued business. Thank you so much for completing this review and for rating us 5-stars!

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Melodie

I would buy every car from now on from this dealership. It was a wonderful experience. The only thing that would make it better, is if it was closer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Melodie, Thank you for choosing us for your purchase! We appreciate the 5-star rating and your continued business!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor financial service and bad seller."

- Lnieves79

I do not recommend this dealer, bad service experience and knowledge of their cars. They must train their salespeople better. I would not spend a penny in this place. Do not waste customers time.A finance person had to help the seller because he did not know what he was doing and he treated me badly, which hurts. The next day I bought my SUV at the competition dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Tagliente , A new seller but no remember the name.

Dec 27, 2017

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Lnieves79, I apologize for the subpar experience. Our goal is to always provide our customers with truly exceptional service. Thank you for sharing your feedback as it helps us understand opportunities to grow and train our team. We are sorry we couldn't help you meet your purchasing goal. If I could be of assistance to you please feel free to contact me. Regards, Maria Rodriguez Customer Relations Manager Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV200

$22,705

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,910

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,970

2018 Nissan Frontier

$24,080

2018 Nissan Frontier

$24,080

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$41,400