Deiver Vargas
Deiver Vargas at Rusty Wallis Volkswagen
Refer Me

Deiver Vargas

Sales

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen

12635 LBJ Freeway
Garland, TX 75041

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Deiver Vargas

July 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They make the car buying process smooth and easy, from our salesman Deiver, to the sales manager Hector, along with our finance manager Jason. The entire transaction was quick and easy. If your looking t More

by Lisa V.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Calix , Jason Hachtel ??????????

May 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire team made the purchase of my Tiguan SE R Line smooth, simple and easy! More

by sanbornc88
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rodriguez

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman an Manager we’re very professional an did everything to make us happy! More

by Jerry Gregurash
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service attention to details and taking care of customer needs. Whole team delivers the goods. Highly recommend More

by matt.perejda
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service! ! I would definetly recomend it to all my friends and family. thank you😀 More

by Falmanza
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Riggs

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything I experienced there was top notch. From being greeted to ensuring I was comfortable while waiting for my vehicle. The video journal on the progress of my car was professional and easy to understa More

by jovansantos
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Riggs

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

4th car bought from Rusty Wallis! I absolutely love their customer service, from the salesmen to my service manager!!! I will continue buying from Rusty Wallis More

by Sgbc19812003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good job I like Customer service Finance finance manager everybody More

by fifimolla11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don’t expect mechanical issues on cars after 6 hours of leaving the lot. I also do not expect new cars to have dents. But things happen and it’s the way it’s handled that matter most to me. The attitude wa More

by Strain256
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pittenger

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2024 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $40,460
2024 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Opal White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $50,321
2024 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Silver Mist Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,789
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,625
2024 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $54,114
2024 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,625
2024 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive