Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Delano Ashmeade.
Delano Ashmeade
Delano Ashmeade at Bical Auto Mall
Refer Me
not yet rated

Delano Ashmeade

Sales Consultant

Bical Auto Mall

2859 Flatbush Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11234

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Delano Ashmeade

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made it pleasant & easy the buying process. No pressure..."

- Joe

Made it pleasant & easy the buying process. No pressure stright foward like working with one big family. Couldn't be much happier with everyone who help close the deal...thx's Bi Cal Auto Mall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the amazing five-star rating! I’m glad everything went well during your recent experience with us and please don’t hesitate to reach out should you have any questions or concerns. Until next time, take care! Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was a great sales men .. "

- Cleo41

The salesman I had mr. Deiano was great .. he did a good job I didnt come here to buy a car however .now I want that new Chevy Equinox. I recommend him..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Ncrowley

Was in the market for a new car figured let me try the new dealership across from Marine Park golf course called Bical Auto Mall. Went into see Charlie he was off though the manager introduced us to Patrick sat down with Patrick and let the games begin. 20minutes or so in Delano rolls out from the next cubicle with a big grin on his face to help the rookie before you know it we had a deal that everyone was smiling. Thank you to the entire staff for a pleasant and fun experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Spoto, Patrick London

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesperson "

- SLynch1

Delano was very courteous and professional, very helpful and patient as we decided which vehicle we wanted. I highly recommend him and this car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

Bical Auto Mall responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Bical Auto Mall Team

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional "

- MoeShula

His professional and kindness and willingness to listen to the needs of the customers was great. He also didn't rush to just close a deal. I was able to check out different vehicles to accommodate me for my wheelchair. My only objective is that I wish he could have stayed in ranged with my monthly budget. It's a little more then I wanted to pay, but durable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A new type of car buying experience "

- Happy

Under the Truecar experience the salesman provides an awesome way of buying a car.I know the process can be long and stressful, but it was truely better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

new 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,661

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$20,661

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $41,315

2021 GMC Acadia

$41,315

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,897

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,897

used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,897

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,897

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,000

2021 GMC Acadia

$39,000

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,690

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,690