Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shayan Kazmi.
Shayan Kazmi
Shayan  Kazmi at Bical Auto Mall
Refer Me
4.3

Shayan Kazmi

Sales Consultant / Product Specialist

Bical Auto Mall

2859 Flatbush Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages

12 Reviews of Shayan Kazmi

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made it pleasant & easy the buying process. No pressure..."

- Joe

Made it pleasant & easy the buying process. No pressure stright foward like working with one big family. Couldn't be much happier with everyone who help close the deal...thx's Bi Cal Auto Mall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the amazing five-star rating! I’m glad everything went well during your recent experience with us and please don’t hesitate to reach out should you have any questions or concerns. Until next time, take care! Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the worst car buying experiences I have had in..."

- paulb1004

One of the worst car buying experiences I have had in many years of purchasing cars. Salesman Shay and Manager Rob will promise anything to make a sale. Once the dealership has your money, they will not live up to their promises and will not respond to calls, emails or texts. These are the types of guys that cause the "dishonest anything to make a sale" car salesman stereotype to live on. If you buy from this dealership, get every last detail in writing, maybe then they will honor their part of the deal... or not. Followed up with Chevrolet Customer Service and unfortunately they say that items agreed upon between the dealer and customer is between those two parties and they will not and cannot intervene. Knowing this, Bical Automall took advantage of the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Cassidy

Oct 01, 2020

paulb1004 responded

From the response it sounds as if Bical is claiming that the paint defect was not present prior to shipping, but pictures supplied by the dealer prior to shipping show the defect. I didn't zoom in and find the defect because it's a new Corvette and you don't expect a poor quality paint repair done on such a vehicle and Bical repeatedly told me the car was perfect - "after all it is a brand new Corvette". The defect was so bad for a new car that when I brought it to my local Chevy dealer they agreed it was not to GM standards and the Corvette was repaired as a warranty claim. If Bical was at all concerned about their customer post sale, they could have done the same as the local dealer, but they didn't care enough about their customer to work with me and have it fixed by GM. The local dealer knew the defect was present at delivery because Bical shipped the car with a dead battery that required the local dealer to repair it the day it arrived. That's when the paint defect was documented: Day 1 of ownership at a Chevy dealership. Bical, thank you for making my point, it can be proven without a doubt the car left your dealership with the paint defect. In addition to the paint problem Bical also did the following: Two dealer installed options were not delivered with the car, nor were they installed on the car. The transporter noted on the bill of lading that no loose items were included with the car. Bical claims they shipped them but they are no where to be found. Bical neglected to inform me the warranty on the car was reduced by 6 months because of its age. I found out when the car was towed to the local dealership for the dead battery on Day 1 and they informed me. Bical promised to change the oil prior to delivery and claimed they completed the service. They did not, no entry into the GM database was made indicating they completed an oil change. Pics they sent show a window sticker with the car, when I asked for a picture of it, Bical admitted the pictures of the car were old and the window sticker was lost, they promised to order and send me a replacement - never happened. Since this was an out of state sale, I requested documentation regarding my tax, title and registration payment. Bical said the paperwork was in the car (along with the dealer installed options) - it was not. I had to contact my sec of state to verify proper tax payment. I found out that they overcharged me for my title and registration by about $250, I didn't even bother to follow up with them for obvious reasons. I don't consider myself to be unreasonable, if Bical would have returned a phone call or responded to an email, this could have been avoided. They had the money, they just did not care. From the Bical response it's clear that they will not take responsibility for any of their actions. Apparently it's everyone else's problem. Thankfully there are some honest dealerships out there who are concerned about their brand and their customers, - sadly Bical is not one of them.

Sep 30, 2020

Bical Auto Mall responded

After review and contact with Chevrolet. We provided pictures of the vehicle prior to transporter loading vehicle on carrier. Documentation was also provided to Chevrolet . Transporter also signed receipt vehicle had no damage

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- AndyDrums

Saw a 2017 Cadillac CT6 on one of the online car trader sites and sent an email inquiring about it. The very next morning Charlie from Bical called me to schedule a test drive appointment that afternoon. Shayan and Charlie worked a great deal for me, being flexible and negotiable on my trade in and purchase, and I drove my new used Caddy home that evening! They even bought me lunch because things were taking a bit of time to put in order! That's service! The car came with only 1 key fob and they promised me a second, brand new one, which was delivered yesterday to me. They also got me a new owners manual, and rebalanced the tires after I asked them to. No comparison to other dealers who were not interested in doing business with me for some unknown reason, I feel that I got a really good deal on this beautiful car. All in all, a good experience and good feeling to know that there are some people that actually do what they say they will do, Thanks guys Andy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Albanese , Worked with a gentleman in finance who made me a great deal on an extended warranty and interest rate, did not get his name

Aug 12, 2020

Bical Auto Mall responded

We love hearing from our customers, so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Bical Auto Mall was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thanks again, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shayan Kazmi was great! "

- Qzza11

I purchased a GMC Acadia. I worked with Shayan. He was terrific from start to finish. Bical is great. Very convenient off Flatbush Ave and the Belt Parkway. Thank you! - Joe Q.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2019

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Regards, The Bical Auto Mall Team

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you !!"

- Julio & Flor

Shayan is great, sincere and friendly, this is the best place for anyone looking for a new or preowned car, we are definitely coming back for our next car in the near future. Thank you again Shayan and everyone at Bical Auto Mall, Julio & Flor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Soroka

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun experience "

- Tony

Shea our dealer was amazing! He helped us out in every way and help me find the right car suited for me. He was very precise and helpful with all the information provided with the car. He was willing to pick me up when my car no longer was working. He made things some for me and received my car the next day when everything was done. I can’t remember the manager that was very informative and reviewed all the paper work with us. He was very genuine and sincere and made the last part easy for us to understand while signing the paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience "

- Mish

From the moment my brother & I walked into the dealership we had the best experience.The entire staff was amazing.Shay was exceptional.I would recommend anyone looking for a great car & even better buying experience to Bical. I’m very happy with my car.Thankyou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meghan

Apr 16, 2019

Bical Auto Mall responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Bical Auto Mall and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Bical Auto Mall Team

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Dealership"

- RCourt147

Sales Rep was terrific. Very personable and knowledgeable. Lots of cars on site. Best part, dealership was minutes from my neighborhood. Rockaway check this place out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Bical Auto Mall Team

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Encore 2019 "

- Rosie

Shayan was amazing worked with us and gave us an amazing leasing deal for our new 2019 Buick Encore. Shayan and John were experienced and honest. Thank you for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Allen

Apr 01, 2019

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership Ever !!!!! "

- Ashley Bailey

I interacted with Shay and Jamil and they where by far the best people to deal with. They saw my situation and gave me different options based on how to improve it. I am soo in love with my new car , I have no regrets. The customer service was a bonus , and I absolutely had fun!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamil Quaiser

Apr 01, 2019

Bical Auto Mall responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

new 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,661

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$20,661

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $41,315

2021 GMC Acadia

$41,315

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,897

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,897

used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,897

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,897

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,000

2021 GMC Acadia

$39,000

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,690

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,690