Demetria Jackson
Demetria   Jackson at Heritage Hyundai Towson
Refer Me

Demetria Jackson | Page 11

F&I Manager

Heritage Hyundai Towson

801 York Road
Towson, MD 21204

Contact Me
4.9
123 Reviews
4.9

123 Reviews

Write a Review

123 Reviews of Demetria Jackson

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is definitely my best experience with a dealership. It was a very satisfying and pleasant purchase. I worked with William Johnson, he’s a very good listener and knows what his clients wants and underst More

by Joseph Casely-Hayford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Templeton , Sarah Herr, William Johnson

Sep 24, 2020

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Joseph, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Safe travels!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a horrible new car buying experience at heritage Hyundai in Towson, MD. The general manager notified me of some changes to my contract to correct some of the issues, but after I got home and reviewe More

by cberry316
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Smith , Mr. Holiday

Aug 18, 2020

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Hyundai Towson. We take great pride in providing our customers with transparent services and a positive experience, and we apologize that you were disappointed with your visit to our dealership. We appreciate you taking the time to speak with our General Manager, John Holliday, to address and resolve your concerns as quickly as possible. Should you need anything in the future, you may contact John directly at 410.832.2475 or jholliday@mileone.com. We were glad we could restore your faith in Heritage Hyundai Towson and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience was great!!! Tom is a great sales rep! He ensures that we get the vehicle we want within a budget that fits our needs. This is why we are repeat customers! Heritag More

by grandlarsen78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Hamme , John Holliday

Jul 31, 2020

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional experience! Kevin Kolesa was superb! He went over and beyond to deliver and was extremely easy to work with. His customer service was A+! More

by Michelle Courtney
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kolesa

Jul 29, 2020

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Michelle, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I never thought I would buy a Hyundai. I researched and found that Hyundai has an excellent safety rating, an extraordinary warranty, and when I met Stan Grabovski, at the dealership in Towson, i knew I w More

by UTEBERLIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Gabrovski, Jason Templeton

Jul 24, 2020

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ibrahim was a great salesman! He was very thorough with explaining all the features with the vehicle. Also, he worked with me to get the price that I could afford. Like many times, car salesmen can be very More

by shanna-16
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahim Kassim

Jul 22, 2020

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Hyundai Towson! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom was great again! The New 2020 Santa Fe that I purchased this past weekend was the third new HyundaI that I have purchased from Tom Hamme.over the last 9 years. Tom is More

by klgmd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Hamme , Amin Fatouraee

Jun 17, 2020

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a new vehicle and was introduced to Perry Satterfield. He came out to my house for a test drive! If that's not dedication, I don't know what is. Anyways he a as wonderful. He went above More

by seanscurto
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Satterfield

Jun 09, 2020

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Hyundai Towson. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience at Heritage Hyundai I was greeted warmly and introduced to Perry Saterfield. Perry asked if I wanted to go for a test drive and stated that he had a Palisade outside. Aft More

by bgreenjr7149
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Satterfield

May 26, 2020

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was exceptional! Not only was Stan personable but I really appreciated the team working to get me the best possible price. I’m very satisfied and would recommend purchasing with Hyunda More

by RamonaD
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Gabrovski

101 - 110 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,904
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,600
2017 Hyundai Tucson
used
Mojave Sand exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,900
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $42,505
2023 Hyundai Palisade
new
Steel / Graphite exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X3 PHEV car, priced at $45,400
2021 BMW X3 PHEV
used
White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $27,500
2019 Hyundai Sonata Plug-In Hybrid
used
Nocturne Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive