Demetria Jackson
Demetria   Jackson at Heritage Hyundai Towson
Refer Me

Demetria Jackson | Page 12

F&I Manager

Heritage Hyundai Towson

801 York Road
Towson, MD 21204

Contact Me
4.9
114 Reviews
4.9

114 Reviews

Write a Review

114 Reviews of Demetria Jackson

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2019 Hyundai Genesis G80 my dealer name was Karl Smith. He was very helpful throughout the process, help me with negotiating, and made me feel just like family. I would recommend anyone looking More

by Isaac Perry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Smith , La Toya Fowlkes, John Gray, John Holliday, Justin Skinner, Karl Smith

Feb 24, 2020

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Isaac, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Safe travels!

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dinesh has been very consistent and persistent he has been very kind, very helpful. He was patient, and very thoughtful. He never gave up this. More

by Tyrese_C
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Holliday, Dinesh Ramlogan

Feb 09, 2020

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Tyrese, we're happy you found Dinesh to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Hyundai Towson. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people out there and helpful sales person he explained me everything about the car and about the service they have. Manager were very nice and helpful. More

by Slaxmi64
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Gabrovski, Walt McDonald , Sarah Herr, Kevin Kolesa

Feb 03, 2020

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, fast responses ! Came down from Bel Air, MD because I couldn’t get anyone to contact me from a dealership that was nearby. would recommend to anyone looking for a Hyundai! More

by nadia16s
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lineberry , Hunter Aylward , John Holliday

Feb 03, 2020

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Nadia, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

...
12
111 - 114 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $63,390
2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
SAW exterior
AWD
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,058
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Kona EV car, priced at $44,030
2023 Hyundai Kona EV
new
Galactic Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $55,395
2023 Hyundai Palisade
new
Steel / Graphite exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,922
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $36,500
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Becketts Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive