Jason Templeton
Jason  Templeton  at Heritage Hyundai Towson
Refer Me

Jason Templeton

Sales Manager

Heritage Hyundai Towson

801 York Road
Towson, MD 21204

Contact Me
4.8
91 Reviews
4.8

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Jason Templeton

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with your well trained and experienced staff. Jack Coco Sr. was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in the process of assisting me in the purchase of my 2023 Hyundai Elantra SE More

by Shelly0128
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr., Roman Clark

Sep 01, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really helpful staff, we got exactly what we needed while making great time! Didn't spend the whole day at the dealership which is awesome. More

by eliseelise.schilbach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jackie was wonderful to deal with great communication during the entire process vehicle was clean and ready at time of arrival for pick up. Will definitely come purchase a vehicle from here again. More

by kisse1224@comcast.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr., George Varga

Aug 24, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received amazing customer service and sales help from Jack Coco Sr, Walt, Greg, & Jason. I highly recommend Heritage Hyundai Towson! Jackie Sr. was very knowledgeable and helpful during the entire sales More

by anewman416
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Hyundai Towson!

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is now the 3rd vehicle we've gotten from Heritage Hyundai in Towson. Jack Coco Sr. has been our go to guy here. The customer service we receive each and every time has been great from Jack Coco Sr. a More

by mgokool
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr.

Jul 27, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The buying experience with Ibrahim was supremely convenient. Loved their knowledge of the vehicle and help with the trade in. Thank you! More

by harkaran sawhney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahim Kassim, Corben McClary

Jul 21, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was one of the better experiences, if not THE BEST, in the buying of a dealer in-stock automobile. I've purchased from Norris Ford Baltimore (now defunct), Sheehy Va, Jones Junction Bel air, Bob Bell B More

by fdc81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Timalsina, Sean Craven , Garen Tuniev, P.S. / G.S.

Jul 16, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am not really the review writing type of person, sorry to disappoint you with this. More

by Cancel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for the positive star rating! Is there anything that stood out about your experience we can share with our Team? We hope to see you again! Safe travels!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randall Bridgeforth and Jason Templeton we’re both great to deal with. Highly recommend them! More

by Brandon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randall Bridgeforth

Jun 13, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reeci is wonderful, as silly as the process of buying a vehicle, she was excellent! I would recommend her to anyone interested in buying a vehicle!!!!!! More

by Don’t have 1!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Dalmida, Reeci Freeland , Rodney Dais, Garen Tuniev

May 30, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,058
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $52,395
2023 Hyundai Palisade
new
Steel / Graphite exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Kona EV car, priced at $44,030
2023 Hyundai Kona EV
new
Galactic Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,922
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $37,350
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
Twilight Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $36,800
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Becketts Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive