Harold Martin
Harold Martin at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Harold Martin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
4.9
54 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Harold Martin

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Harold took his time and respected the fact that I was interested in buying my vehicle back. He offered me options on new lease vehicles but was respectful of my preference to repurchase my vehicle. The f More

by Azoyga
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m extremely happy with Freddy and Harold they don’t give up on me More

by hannafaris64
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words.

October 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service special the guy who help me out with my first time buy a car More

by alexalvareztejada
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chong Lee, Paul Park

Oct 11, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words.

October 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Martin and Kenneth was great, definitely will do business with them again , love the Vehicle I purchased and the deal I got More

by Jldbose
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Graney

Oct 04, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience! We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to assist you throughout your visit. We hope to see you again!

September 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and they do honor their commitment to customers. Sales representative was great More

by Alphonso594
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Slitas

Sep 05, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience! We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to assist you throughout your visit. We hope to see you again!

August 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I leased my first Honda from DCH 2 years ago and to this day I still think about the memorable experience I had. Before getting a Honda, I only ever purchased one car in my life and that was with Nissan whi More

by ivanaroman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hunziker, Bill Sutera

Aug 31, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

It is a pleasure to hear that our staff provided you with a wonderful experience. Please let us know if we can further assist you in any way! Thank you for being our customer.

August 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my last car here and I just bought my next car here. great salespersons to work with. More

by conroy8500
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words.

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Harold has always been very helpful. I was able to get two cars from him a Honda Accord, and a Honda CRV he made the process so easy and very transparent about everything. Will always be More

by Jcharles11226
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Harold is a wonderful member of our team and we are glad to hear that you had a positive experience while working with him. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Harold Martin is friendly and has great customers service.. Thank you so much for answering all of my questions honestly, and making the process easy . I'm happy with the car. Thanks again More

by Betty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Betty, thank you for the excellent feedback! It's a pleasure to know Harold could assist you and provide you with outstanding service.

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is excellent very helpful and professional.. My sales representative Harold Martin is excellent I will definitely send my friends to him for a vehicle... More

by Lashondabrevard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience at our dealership and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (622 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $15,000
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Civic car
2024 Honda Civic
new
Rallye Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Civic car
2024 Honda Civic
new
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Civic car
2024 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Accord Hybrid car
2024 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda HR-V car
2024 Honda HR-V
new
Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive