Harold Martin
Harold Martin at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Harold Martin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
46 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Harold Martin

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Harold Martin is friendly and has great customers service.. Thank you so much for answering all of my questions honestly, and making the process easy . I'm happy with the car. Thanks again More

by Betty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Betty, thank you for the excellent feedback! It's a pleasure to know Harold could assist you and provide you with outstanding service.

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is excellent very helpful and professional.. My sales representative Harold Martin is excellent I will definitely send my friends to him for a vehicle... More

by Lashondabrevard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience at our dealership and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, staff was great, provided me with a lot of information on the vehicle that I purchased. My salesman, was very nice More

by Nicole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us, Nicole!

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpfull.an they worked hard on getting me a great deal! I've gotten 5 cars from this dealer in the past.all 5 cars HAROLD MARTIN was my salesman. HAROLD MARTIN is a great salesman. I al More

by Itorres73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Harold! We're so pleased he could assist you and make your experience a memorable one.

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with this dealership has been positive. Harold Martin explain everything step by step. Harold Martin is a professional & experience person. I will recommend this dealership. I'm very happ More

by Hugo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Harold!

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience and Mr. Harold Martin was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend your dealership to anyone & everyone. More

by mconnors443
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2021

mconnors443 responded

Thank you for a great experience

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent buying process. Everyone was so pleasant,helpful and nice. Ask for Harold Martin, he’s the best, makes the process really smooth. Definitely recommend More

by Jojo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review, Jojo! We're so pleased Harold could assist you and make your experience one to remember!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, super clean environment and super helpful and knowledgeable dealers. Didn’t keep me there all day which I loved the most. Marc Garcia helped my family and i. More

by Drea Robinson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Garcia

Jan 22, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience working with Marc and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy to work with, honest and patient with all my questions and concerns... Will love to to business again. I thank you all again More

by bryan.pareja23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us, Bryan!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a wonderful experience buying our new CRV Touring at DCH Honda in Paramus! Our sales associate Harold Martin was so pleasant, knowledgeable and patient with us as we were trading in an old car and unfam More

by sketchyb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us Harold! We hope you love driving around in your new CRV!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $19,495
2017 Subaru Impreza
used
Carbide Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $20,495
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2009 Honda Civic car, priced at $9,795
2009 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,995
2020 Honda Odyssey
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,165
2022 Honda Passport
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,908
2022 Honda Passport
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive