Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dennis Picasio.
Dennis Picasio
Dennis  Picasio at Kia of Abilene
Refer Me
not yet rated

Dennis Picasio

Sales Consultant

Kia of Abilene

4702 Southwest Drive
Abilene, TX 79606

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Dennis Picasio

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, easy to schedule and all service done in..."

- jjtt24

Great service, easy to schedule and all service done in timely manner. Will recommend to anyone in the future. I have always had a very good experience with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Saltus, William Kraft

Feb 24, 2021

Kia of Abilene responded

We are so glad that our team could help you. Thank you for the review!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Please do not buy a care here they do not stand behind..."

- dreuss48

Please do not buy a care here they do not stand behind there service or the customer at all.... Beware and think twice before you buy from liars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 24, 2020

Kia of Abilene responded

We apologize that you are unsatisfied with your experience. If you are still experiencing any issues or concerns, please contact our dealership and ask for management. Thank you.

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"dealership was prompt when we drove on to the lot, sales..."

- jimmy.cheek

dealership was prompt when we drove on to the lot, sales man knew right where the cars we were looking for were at on lot and was knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you for the review Jimmy! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- Tam68

I love my first car from Kia and now I love my second just as much. I would recommend Kia to my friends or family all day long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Hennigan

Sep 24, 2018

Kia of Abilene responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback on us! We're glad that we could give you a wonderful deal and a great car buying experience with us!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealer!"

- AlexaAbilene

Kia of Abilene is a wonderful place to buy a car. They don't just turn you loose after you sign. They follow up to make sure you're liking the car, making sure it's running well and meeting your needs. Erin Ryan was exceptional as a salesperson, going out of her way to assure my auto needs were met. I've bought 2 vehicles from Kia of Abilene, and I have referred family and friends there, also. Thanks, Erin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Ryan, Calvin Louther

Sep 06, 2018

Kia of Abilene responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We appreciate the wonderful feedback and we're happy that we could make this a great experience for you!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I feel like I was taken advantage of"

- unhappy

I was given great customer service up until the time I got home with the Kia. I looked at a used Kia Sorrento with awd and 6 cyl. I said I wanted exactly the same thing but in a new 2018. I realize I should have double checked before signing the papers on the 2018 but who would think the car was not the exact same. I got home with a 4 cyl and fwd. I love everything about the car except that I didnt get the awd and 6 cyl. When the car is in cruise control it lags on small hills. Of course I was told when I drove off the lot the car was mine regardless. I say again I should have double checked - my excuse is it was late - had been looking all day and we were exhausted. Never thought of car not being exactly the same when that was what we had asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Connor, Velma Virgen

Jul 27, 2018

Kia of Abilene responded

We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we sincerely apologize for the experience that you had with our dealership. We'd like to hear more about this experience and see what we can do to help resolve it for you. Can you please contact our store and ask for our general manager, Ron Nelson? We look forward to help resolving this for you. Thank you.

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people and place"

- Ronnie80

They are friendly and helpful. So sweet and efficient. AWESOME people and AWESOME place. Love my new car!!!! Thanks so so so so so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexia Pena

Jun 07, 2018

Kia of Abilene responded

Thanks for the feedback Ronnie, we hope you enjoy your new ride!

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and easy process to purchase a new car."

- Jjmammous

Dennis was very knowledgeable and helpful from start to finish. He answered all my questions and lead me through the process. He was very friendly and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2018

Kia of Abilene responded

We're happy that we could help you get a great deal! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can do!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results