Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dennis Reily.
Dennis Reily
Dennis Reily at Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins
Refer Me
4.9

Dennis Reily

Finance Manager

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins

9510 Joliet Rd
Hodgkins, IL 60525

Contact Me

152 Reviews of Dennis Reily

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was great and then Dennis made it easy with what I..."

- paprota.d

Steve was great and then Dennis made it easy with what I needed to add to complete my deal. Steve walked me through the ins and outs of the SUV and the Financing was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Jaeger

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Advantage Chevrolet are very friendly and..."

- EEEOB Verified Customer

The staff at Advantage Chevrolet are very friendly and helpful. I thought the video of my car while being serviced was great. I’ve been to the service department with my Saturn several times. Now that I just purchased a 2021 Trailblazer I will be coming to this service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolina Martinez

Apr 29, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Len Paluch | lpaluch@advantagedealer.net

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Made me feel welcomed and that the staff..."

- rodrjer9 Verified Customer

Great service! Made me feel welcomed and that the staff was eager to help with any questions we had. Advantage Auto made sure I was able to find what I was searching for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure for me to choose that dealership the..."

- jclovebell2 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure for me to choose that dealership the people there were so pleasant and catering to my needs I’d recommend others to advantage Chevrolet for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joslynn Keys

Apr 21, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my 4th Chevy Vehicle from Advantage..."

- Mpcarro

Just bought my 4th Chevy Vehicle from Advantage Chevrolet. Best car buying experience every time. Car Salesman David was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and was able to answer all my questions to my satisfaction. Dennis Reilly in the business office is fantastic. Advantage Chevrolet sure makes the entire car buy process pleasant. Other dealers just don’t compare!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David in Sales

Apr 19, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased how they attended me when I went in..."

- joannavazquez773 Verified Customer

I was very pleased how they attended me when I went in the dealer as soon as I walk in I was helped right away and got the help that I needed with the vehicle I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh

Apr 15, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I emailed a Sunday afternoon and Monday morning I had an..."

- Kat83 Verified Customer

I emailed a Sunday afternoon and Monday morning I had an email about my inquiry. I was able to set up an appointment same day . Everyone I encountered were Friendly, very helpful and I received quick service. I plan to return to upgrade one of my other vehicles in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joslynn Keys , Brent Gilliland

Apr 07, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Len Paluch | lpaluch@advantagedealer.net

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with my purchase, I will be..."

- ogomez1 Verified Customer

Had a great experience with my purchase, I will be getting another one soon. Great place to buy a car with wonderful personal. No regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Giving it a good above average even though 3 stars says..."

- chicanito13 Verified Customer

Giving it a good above average even though 3 stars says average because they did work with my fiancé and I we originally made an appointment to test drive a vehicle and when we arrived the vehicle was not there they did reach out to me via email asking me to call them but I did not that was my bad ( because I did not put my number down I don’t like being hassled left and right reason why I didn’t leave my number on the inquiry) but it was not a waste of time they did have other vehicles like we wanted (Chevy Tahoe) drove one of them and looked at other options but were not pushy to run credit like other dealerships we had been at, we made another appointment for the following day for the one we wanted we still had to wait but they did work with us so overall good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Alanis, Dan Rekstad

Mar 23, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

We appreciate the time you took out of your day to provide this feedback. At Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins, our goal is to provide nothing short of a 5-star experience for all our customers and we apologize for falling short in this instance. Please get in touch with us at your earliest convenience so we can learn more about your visit. Thank you! Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Advantage was excellent. I was able to..."

- rico_valerie Verified Customer

My experience at Advantage was excellent. I was able to take home the car I really wanted for a good deal. If your thinking of buying a car definitely go here. The person to go to is Denise. She’s really excellent and she helped me a lot! Everything was quick and easy. Thank you Denise!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise V

Mar 23, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins! Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $38,486
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,400
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $38,496
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $38,496
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,200
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,363
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD