Dennis Reily
Dennis Reily at Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins
Refer Me

Dennis Reily

Finance Manager

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins

9510 Joliet Rd
Hodgkins, IL 60525

Contact Me
4.9
267 Reviews
4.9

267 Reviews

Write a Review

267 Reviews of Dennis Reily

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an awesome experience working with Cyril in the car buying process. He was very patient, friendly and overall helpful. We were able to get the exactly the car we wanted. We definitely recommend oth More

by Ncousett
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyril Oghomeh

Jan 24, 2023

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and I hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience, I would definitely go back with no hesitation at all More

by jervonhudson
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bednarz, Sergio Andrade

Jan 18, 2023

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service from purchasing a vehicle to service department, Joslynn Keys & Dennis Riley are the best. More

by nanag4lyfe13
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joslynn Keys, Paula Hiller

Jan 18, 2023

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Wow, your kind words took my breath away! I am so glad your recent visit was such a success, and I hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person, sales manager, and finance manager were all great! I have bought many vehicles from Andrew amd will keep coming back! More

by Sebastian Piet
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Alanis, Dan Rekstad , Andrew Fitzpatrick

Jan 11, 2023

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Sebastian, thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joslyn Keys & Dennis Riley were very helpful & considering of what we were looking for & a specific payment we didn’t want to go over More

by nanag4lyfe13
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joslynn Keys

Jan 10, 2023

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Advantage Chevrolet overall exceeded any expectations on my first new car purchase. It was very friendly without any high pressure sale. I think I was given a very fair price for my new EV. They did everyth More

by Al
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan

Jan 09, 2023

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Al! At Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins, I work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that we were able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact me if there is anything else I can do for you. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very accommodating, respectful, and a pleasure to deal with. The process went very smooth and they addressed all my concerns. More

by Ralphkinnison
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Harskey , Dashawn Bell

Jan 03, 2023

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and I'm ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. I appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful employees, were more than happy to help me find the right vehicle for an affordable price. More

by Sage
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel

Dec 21, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi! Just wanted to thank Josh the salesman and Dennis Reilly Business manager. For taking the time to help me on my purchase this two guys where awesome. More

by Jlr1982
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. I am sincerely pleased to know that Josh and Dennis's efforts have made the difference in your vehicle-buying experience. Your testimonial gives me the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh Miller at advantage Chevy in hodgkins was awesome to deal with, since I walked in he was there to help me find my dream truck! Very personable guy to deal with and great communicator! He helped me with More

by jonamato10
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

I am happy we were able to work with you to get you into the vehicle of your dreams. Please don't hesitate to reach out to me for any future needs! Thanks again. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

1
...

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,406
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $28,395
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,585
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,970
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,332
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $25,064
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive