About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Sloyan.
Dennis Sloyan
Dennis Sloyan, Sales Consultant, Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac
5.0

Dennis Sloyan

Sales Consultant

Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac

1975 U.S. 1
North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Dennis Sloyan

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Cadillac XTS"

- ST

We purchased a Cadillac XTS and the experience was fantastic! Our salesperson, Dennis Sloyan could not have been better. No pressure and very accommodating. He explained all of the features of the various models and answered all of our questions. He took us to the various model vehicles to explain the features which was extremely helpful in making our decision. Malouf Cadillac is truly fortunate to have a sales person with the knowledge, and ability to relate to the customer. We would not hesitate to recommend Malouf Cadillac and especially Dennis Sloyan to any of our friends looking to purchase a Cadillac. Dennis has our business from this point on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nigro , Kevin Szelag

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Dealership & Sales Consultant "

- Joe A.

My experience at Malouf Cadillac purchasing a new vehicle was fantastic. No pressure, no haggling and none of that back and forth routine between salesman and manager. Dennis Sloyan, Sales Consultant, was courteous, knowledgeable and answered every question I asked about the new vehicle. If you're in the market for a new Cadillac go see Dennis at Malouf Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mitolo

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to work with and all around good guy"

- CholoFlores

My experience was nothing but pleasant with Dennis. The experience was remarkable. The process was smooth. I would recommend my family and friends to him. Thanks again Dennis. I’m enjoying my ats v. Thanks to the malouf cadillac team as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nigro , Kevin Szelag

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very straight forward with out pressure."

- George

From the initial phone contact with Asad, to the informative sales help at the dealership from Dennis, and ending with the deal closing by Kevin I found the team at Malouf to be very straight forward and with out pressure. This is far from my first car purchase, but it was my best car buying experience with out question. Besides all of the personnel excellence, I got a great deal on a Certified Pre Owned Suburban for my wife. Thank you Malouf!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Szelag , Asad

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in and purchased an Escalade in 35 minutes"

- here2help

I was greeted at the entrance door by Denis, who took all necessary information about my trade in and what I would be interested for. In 5 minutes I was test driving my future car. 20 minutes later I met Joe Nigro , who offered to me my trade in value and purchase price for the SUV I wanted , which I could refuse. 35 minutes later all paperwork is sign and I am ready to go. Good job, guys. Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nigro

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- ballas, 12345578

Very courteous and well knowledgeable regarding all aspects of the XT5. They make you feel as part of their family, rather than an ordinary customer. This is my second XT5, having a 2017 and a 2018 for my wife and myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nigro

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable "

- CP

In my search for a car, I have visited numerous dealers. My goal was to find the right car for me and I was determined to get in and get out of the dealership without wasting my time. Once I decided it would be a Cadillac XT5 I dealt with 2 dealerships. Malouf was very Knowledgeable and explained every discount available. Joe Nigro did not waste my time! He gave me a great price on the first visit to the dealership. Malouf went above and beyond to locate the vehicle that would fit my needs. Dennis set my car up and explained all the settings. I left the dealership knowing how everything works in the car. I highly recommend Malouf!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nigro

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top- Notch"

- Kelly K Barton

My first experience with Malouf Cadillac Dealership in NJ was fantastic! I saw a vehicle I was interested in- online and decided to take the ride from NY to NJ to check it out. My husband and I were greeted by their Sales Consultant - Dennis Sloyan, as soon as we arrived. He was extremely friendly and very helpful with all of our questions. Dennis and Joe went out of their way to make us happy with the purchase. Dennis stayed well beyond business hours ( while his family was waiting for him!)- to help us to receive the OnStar and Sirius XM benefits that came with the purchase of the vehicle. I just got the car home, back to NY. I can say that the service and professionalism at Malouf- is top notch! I would definitely recommend the dealership and the Sales Professional Dennis Sloyan- to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle! Thank-you for all that you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Szelag

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with the customer service as well as the deals"

- Crich301

Very polite customer service. Dennis was very honest and straight to the point . Great sense of humor and and quite knowledgeable about the cars in his lot. Great staff and clean facility. Very professional, polite and works with you to get the exact vehicle you want. Dennis was quick to answer questions as they came up. The general manager handled all financial negotian and was awesome. I would recommend Dennis at Malouf Cadillac to all my close friends and family. Thanks for the deal I got on my 2018 Cadillac ATS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nigro , Kevin Szelag

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- kSzweada

Dennis was so nice and new everything about the vehicle. Kevin made the signing process so much faster and less stressful than any other vehicle purchase before. Everybody we dealt with was very nice and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Szelag

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

2017 Cadillac XTS

$55,140

2017 Cadillac ATS

$45,365

2017 Cadillac CTS

$55,180

2017 Cadillac XTS

$57,010

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$52,530

2017 Cadillac ATS

$46,360

2017 Cadillac ATS

$46,810

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$89,740