About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Sloyan.
Dennis Sloyan
Dennis Sloyan, Sales Consultant, Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac
5.0

Dennis Sloyan

Sales Consultant

Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac

1975 U.S. 1
North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Dennis Sloyan

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very straight forward with out pressure."

- George

From the initial phone contact with Asad, to the informative sales help at the dealership from Dennis, and ending with the deal closing by Kevin I found the team at Malouf to be very straight forward and with out pressure. This is far from my first car purchase, but it was my best car buying experience with out question. Besides all of the personnel excellence, I got a great deal on a Certified Pre Owned Suburban for my wife. Thank you Malouf!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Szelag , Asad

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in and purchased an Escalade in 35 minutes"

- here2help

I was greeted at the entrance door by Denis, who took all necessary information about my trade in and what I would be interested for. In 5 minutes I was test driving my future car. 20 minutes later I met Joe Nigro , who offered to me my trade in value and purchase price for the SUV I wanted , which I could refuse. 35 minutes later all paperwork is sign and I am ready to go. Good job, guys. Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nigro

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- ballas, 12345578

Very courteous and well knowledgeable regarding all aspects of the XT5. They make you feel as part of their family, rather than an ordinary customer. This is my second XT5, having a 2017 and a 2018 for my wife and myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nigro

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable "

- CP

In my search for a car, I have visited numerous dealers. My goal was to find the right car for me and I was determined to get in and get out of the dealership without wasting my time. Once I decided it would be a Cadillac XT5 I dealt with 2 dealerships. Malouf was very Knowledgeable and explained every discount available. Joe Nigro did not waste my time! He gave me a great price on the first visit to the dealership. Malouf went above and beyond to locate the vehicle that would fit my needs. Dennis set my car up and explained all the settings. I left the dealership knowing how everything works in the car. I highly recommend Malouf!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nigro

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top- Notch"

- Kelly K Barton

My first experience with Malouf Cadillac Dealership in NJ was fantastic! I saw a vehicle I was interested in- online and decided to take the ride from NY to NJ to check it out. My husband and I were greeted by their Sales Consultant - Dennis Sloyan, as soon as we arrived. He was extremely friendly and very helpful with all of our questions. Dennis and Joe went out of their way to make us happy with the purchase. Dennis stayed well beyond business hours ( while his family was waiting for him!)- to help us to receive the OnStar and Sirius XM benefits that came with the purchase of the vehicle. I just got the car home, back to NY. I can say that the service and professionalism at Malouf- is top notch! I would definitely recommend the dealership and the Sales Professional Dennis Sloyan- to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle! Thank-you for all that you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Szelag

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with the customer service as well as the deals"

- Crich301

Very polite customer service. Dennis was very honest and straight to the point . Great sense of humor and and quite knowledgeable about the cars in his lot. Great staff and clean facility. Very professional, polite and works with you to get the exact vehicle you want. Dennis was quick to answer questions as they came up. The general manager handled all financial negotian and was awesome. I would recommend Dennis at Malouf Cadillac to all my close friends and family. Thanks for the deal I got on my 2018 Cadillac ATS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nigro , Kevin Szelag

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- kSzweada

Dennis was so nice and new everything about the vehicle. Kevin made the signing process so much faster and less stressful than any other vehicle purchase before. Everybody we dealt with was very nice and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Szelag

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CPO Cadillac SRX"

- Mermaid9

I had a 2012 Cadillac SRX which got totaled in an accident. As I wanted very specific color combinations, I researched CPO vehicles online which were available somewhat near my home. I found a 2015 SRX in the colors I wanted and visited the Malouf Cadillac showroom. Dennis Sloyan met with me and showed me the car and let me take it out for 2-3 test drives. The vehicle has low mileage, and Dennis worked with me to get a lower interest rate. When I arrived to pick up the vehicle, it was all ready for me and Dennis spent a lot of time with me to show me all the features and set up the trial OnStar and Sirius XM radio features. Dennis is very knowledgeable and has a great personality. I would definitely work with him again and visit Malouf again when I'm looking for another car. Kevin in Finance was easy to work with too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Szelag

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great to work with""

- Satisfied Customer

Not quite sure what kind of vehicle we were looking to purchase we visited several dealerships before stopping at Malouf Cadillac. Kevin and Dennis helped us select the perfect vehicle and work out a fair price. When it came time to pick up the vehicle the next day everything was ready for us including the registration and switching our insurance. After signing the required forms, Dennis took us out to the vehicle to explain all of the controls, set up the Infotainment System, On Star and Sirius. The next day he called us up to see if everything was ok and asked if there was anything else he could help us with. I would not hesitate to recommend a friend or relative to the friendly staff at Malouf Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bamrick

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have been putting off buying a car for two years."

- 10Harley

I went to the Detroit auto show in January, and when I saw the XT5 I was sold. However dealing with car salesmen, Hah!!! I went to Malouf and met Dennis Sloyan and what a relief. I would highly recommend Malouf Cadillac and Dennis is the best, he answered all my questions and I had a lot and really took his time going over everything including making me feel comfortable through the whole process. I would absolutly recommend Malouf Cadillac and Dennis Sloyak to anyone interested in a chevy or cadillac, I had a great over all experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Szelag

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,515

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,425

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$35,585

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$40,070

2017 Cadillac XTS

$55,140

2017 Cadillac XTS

$56,265

2017 Cadillac XTS

$57,010

2017 Cadillac ATS

$45,365